Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

2BR Snowmass Village Condo Across from Ski Slopes!

Bedrooms 2
Space 1,000 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights


About the property

Snowmass Village, Colorado

Exceptional views, miles of picturesque terrain, and an abundance of outdoor adventure awaits you in the Rocky Mountains. You will experience all of that and more when you stay at this lovely ski-in/ski-out 2-bedroom, 2-bathroom Snowmass Village vacation rental condo which sleeps 5 - 6 guests, ideally situated within easy reach of the slopes!


The moment you step inside the condo, you’ll be welcomed by 1,000 square feet of beautifully appointed living space, perfect for families or a group of close friends seeking a memorable alpine getaway.

After a thrilling day on the mountain, prepare a delicious home-cooked meal in the unit's fully equipped kitchen. You may also choose to dine al fresco outside on the balcony, where you can barbeque on the charcoal grill and socialize with your guests around the patio table.

Spend your evenings in the living room, unwinding by the warmth of the fireplace and watching movies on the flat-screen TV. Everything else you need to make your vacation as comfortable as possible is here, including central heating, cable TV, and a jetted bathtub.


You can reach the Snowmass slopes in mere minutes, thanks to this condo’s truly unparalleled location! From hiking and mountain biking to snowshoeing and white water rafting, you’ll enjoy easy access to a wide variety of year-round outdoor activities.

The condo is also situated directly across the slopes from Snowmass Village Mall, where you’ll find amazing restaurants, lounges, and boutiques. If you’re here during the summertime, make sure to attend the famous Aspen Music Festival. No matter what season you plan to visit, this pleasant Snowmass Village vacation rental condo will not disappoint!


Evolve Vacation Rental Network is on a mission to make vacation rental easy for guests. Every property in our network has been vetted and verified so you can book with confidence. If you have questions prior to your trip, we are happy to assist you 7 days a week. During your stay, your designated Guest Contact will be available 24/7 to help with any issues that may arise.


Key Residence Features:

- Amenities include a fully equipped kitchen, charcoal grill, central heating, 3 flat-screen TVs with cable, fireplace, and more

- Amazing ski-in/ski-out location! Situated across the slopes from Snowmass Village Mall

- Perfect for guests wanting to ski, hike, mountain bike, or whitewater raft!

Bedroom Configuration:

- Master Bedroom: King-sized Bed

- Bedroom 2: 2 Twin-sized Beds

Additional Sleeping:

- A Full-sized Trundle Bed in the Living Room can accommodate 2 extra guests


- No smoking

- No pets allowed

- Must be at least 25 years old to book

- Additional fees and taxes may apply

- Photo ID may be required upon check-in

More Details

Property Manager
Evolve Vacation Rental Network
Speaks: english, french, german, spanish
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
September 26, 2017

About Evolve Vacation Rental Network

Evolve Vacation Rental Network is on a mission to make vacation rental easy for travelers. Our dedicated Travel Advisor Team is available 7 days a week and our simple online reservation system allows you to book securely with a credit card! Please feel free to call us at 1.877.818.1013.



Snowmass Village Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1000 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 5
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Mountain View
  • Ski-Out
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 5
  • Master Bedroom - 1 king , Master Bedroom
    Bedroom 2 - 2 twin/ single , Bedroom 2
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • sledding
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • mountain biking
  • rafting
  • skiing


1.5/5 -
(2 traveler reviews)

0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
50% Complete
50% Complete
2BR Snowmass Village Condo Across from Ski Slopes!
average rating of 1.5 based on 2 reviews

Frank M

  • 2 of 5

The keylock did not work at my arrivle at 12.30am and could not contact the managemente company at that time (phone was off) so had to stay in a hotel the first day, I have not gotten a response from Evolve about the situation and extra cost I had to assume. Besides that critical issue the unit was ok for the cost I payed.

  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Frank, thank you for sharing your response, we sincerely apologize for the negative experience. We take traveler feedback very seriously and we wanted to let you know that we've passed along your comments to the home owner. In addition, we did refund you out of our pocket for the night you had to stay in a Hotel. We're positive we can help you find your next perfect vacation rental. -The Evolve Team
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Misleading and cramped for 5 people.

  • 1 of 5

The description is very misleading. There is no way that 6 guests could stay here comfortably and have enough space for their belongings or have “plenty of room to spread out and relax throughout the home’s spacious interior.” Although we knew we were coming into 1,000sf, there is nothing spacious about the condo. There are no dressers or extra space for clothing or storage other than 1 wire rack in the master closet, which isn’t cutting it for 1 person, much less 5 people. There is a beautiful armoire in the MBR and in the loft but both are locked. Our luggage is left in any floor area we can find, still full of our clothing. There is no space to be had. And with someone using the trundle which is in the living room as we are a family of 5, we have only the black chair in the living room for seating. There is absolutely no counter space in the first floor bathroom, which would be used as the master bathroom, with virtually no room for toiletries for even 1 person. We have most of our items at the end of the couch in the living room. The kitchen is tiny with no cabinetry for food items we purchased so everything is sitting out on the little counter space available. There is 1 kitchen towel, no washcloths, a used sponge and one roll of paper towel. The toaster partially functioned and there were no pans at all.

The beds are dated as are the pillows. We were highly frustrated to lay down after a long day of travel and find no comfort in our beds. The pillows are firm thin bricks. Although you cannot change the overall size, some simple purchases could update problem areas (more wire racking in closets, updated mattress and pillows, etc.) for more guest comfort.

The loft is not safe for young children as the railing is a hazard. With a mis-step, our 7 year old could have slipped under the large area open under the railing. We piled up the decorative pillows in front of that walkway to avoid using it.

The one unit washer which is also a dryer is very inefficient. It took 1 hour to wash and at least 2 hours to dry one load. The condo would be better off with a stackable washer dryer in that same closet.

The location was perfect for skiers and the condo building offered free shuttle rides throughout the area, which was great. The ski locker was unclear but we used an empty one that we assumed went with this condo. It should be resolved so guests are not hauling their ski equipment up to the already cramped condo.

  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for taking the time to post a review. As you acknowledged, the 1000 sq ft size of the unit is clearly indicated in the listing, so I'm surprised that the size of the unit was a surprise. You can also see the layout of each room and the furnishings via the pictures. If the pull out couch is left out throughout your stay, it will naturally take up more space and preclude use of the couch. The loft railing and size of the lower gap mentioned is visible via the photos; it is at your discretion whether this presents a hazard to your children. We've relayed this review and your feedback regarding the mattresses and pillows on to the owner. Good luck in your future travels! ~ The Evolve Team
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0





  • Additional fees and taxes may apply

You might like these similar properties