Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Large Bayfront Condo! Wi-FI, Rooftop Pool, Dock. Walk 2 Beach & OC Hotspots!

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

3 BR, 2.5 BA Bayfront Condo. Sleeps 10. Wi-FI, Rooftop Pool, Balcony, Dock,

4607 Coastal Highway, Ocean City, MD 21842

Beautiful Bayside Condo in Sunset Beach Resort

Escape to Sunset Beach 108, a beautiful 3-BR, 2.5-BA condo located in the esteemed resort of Sunset Beach, a bay front building on 46th Street. The condo, is large and spacious with comfortable sleeping for 10. The kitchen comes fully equipped with stainless appliances, granite countertops, and long breakfast bar. High-end amenities include big flat-screen TV/DVD in living room and all bedrooms, soaking tub in master bath, washer/dryer, central A/C, and upgraded design features, such as tray ceilings & tile flooring. Why not take a relaxing swim in the gorgeous rooftop pool, or unwind with a drink on the balcony! Also, just 2 blocks to the beach! Wi-Fi access provided. Parking for 2 vehicles. Non-smoking. No pets, please.

Close to Beach, Dining & Activities

Walk down to the Beach for a day of sun & surf, or stay home to swim in the Rooftop Pool (open seasonally, generally Memorial Day-Labor Day) or explore the private Bay front dock. Also within walking distance are many popular restaurants & activities, including 48th St. Watersports, OC Convention Center & more. Book early - this calendar fills up fast!

This property is only available for weekly rental with Saturday check-in dates and FlexStay during the off-season (check-in any day of the week, 3- or 4-night min). Please speak with a Vacation Coordinator to confirm when the off-season begins for this property.

PLEASE NOTE: Our properties do not allow group rentals to guests under the age of 25. Therefore, online bookings for group rentals will not be honored.

Unit Amenities:

Easy walk to Beach, Dining & Activities

Wireless Internet

4 TVs/1 DVDs

Full-size Washer/Dryer

Building Amenities:

Rooftop Pool (open seasonally, generally Memorial Day-Labor Day)

Elevator

Private Beach and Bay Access

2-Car Covered Parking

Bedrooms/Bed Sizes:

Master - King

Bedroom #2 - Queen

Bedroom #3 - Pyramid Bunk Bed with Trundle

Living Room - Queen Sleeper Sofa

Click here to learn about more http://www.vantageoceancity.com/guest-services/concierge-services Benefits & Services available to our guests.

More Details

Property Manager
Vantage Resort Realty
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
August 22, 2017

Amenities

Ocean City Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • children welcome ...
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Beachfront ...
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View
  • Resort ...
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Sports & Activities ...
  • Tourist Attractions ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board ...
  • Parking ...
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster ...
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • festivals
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • rafting
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

2.5/5 -
(2 traveler reviews)

0% Complete
50% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
50% Complete
Large Bayfront Condo! Wi-FI, Rooftop Pool, Dock. Walk 2 Beach & OC Hotspots!
average rating of 2.5 based on 2 reviews
1

Condo was filthy!!

  • 1 of 5

The condo was filthy and had black mold in the bathrooms and an inch of dust on the ceiling fans. Most of the time the keys or key pad did not work. The couch covers are so filthy and worn out, you don't even want to sit on them. This unit is due for a major upgrade (carpet and furniture). The master bedroom has a sliding door and it is extremely noisy outside so if you plan on sleeping in, do not pick this room. The pictures on VRBO are very deceiving. Overall, I think there are many other places for a better price.

  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Alex -- Thank you for sharing this feedback. We sincerely apologize for the issues that you mentioned here. Our property care team is reviewing the unit and contacting the private cleaner to ensure spots are not missed going forward. Thank you for your patience. We hope you will consider vacationing with us in the future, as we would do everything possible to exceed your expectations. -- Jennica, Vantage Resort Realty
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Philadelphia, PA
4

Good for groups

  • 4 of 5

My group was happy with this property for the price that we paid. The condo was very spacious, and 8 people fit comfortably. A washer/dryer and dishwasher, along with basic cooking and kitchen utensils are provided. The blender was sadly broken, however. With 2.5 bathrooms, we weren't all tripping over each other to try to use the restroom. The master bath in particular is extremely spacious, so multiple people can get ready in there at once. The toilet in the half bath wasn't working when we arrived, but someone came within a few hours once we called the maintenance number.

A few negatives - the door handle wasn't secure, which was unnerving. Having to carry keys amongst a group was annoying. A keypad would be great in the future. A hole was in the ceiling of the half bath, as I believe a vent was being replaced. The ad states that there are TVs in each bedroom, but the master bedroom was missing its TV. And the biggest negative of all - the pool was closed at the time of our arrival, which was extremely disappointing. VRBO and Vantage should make the open and closure dates of the pool clear for any future customers.

  • Submitted: May 10, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Alexis -- Thank you for sharing this feedback with us. We are so happy that you enjoyed staying at this property. Our property care team is addressing the issues you mentioned. I apologize that you weren't able to use the pool during your visit. Each building and community in town decides when their pools will open and close for the season, which is largely dependent on the weather. They do not notify us of these dates in advance, but they generally open from Memorial Day to Labor Day unless the weather is exceptionally nice before or after these dates. We will add a notation to the listing to this effect. Thanks again for staying with us, and we hope to see you back in Ocean City again soon! -- Jennica
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Availability

Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties