expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right

NEW RENO! BEACH/WATER VIEWS!!! 3 Bedroom, 2 Bath Apollo Oceanfront Condo

Marco Island, FL, USA
  • Condo
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • Bathrooms2
  • Half Baths0
  • Mininum Stay6 nights

3 Bedroom, 2 Bath Beachfront Condo

Enjoy the best view on Marco in this beautiful condo. Literally steps from the Gulf's white sands, this spotless rental has everything a hotel could offer and more: -BRAND NEW stainless steel appliances in newly renovated kitchen -BRAND NEW bathrooms! - Master bedroom with King size bed, 2nd bedroom with Queen size and 3rd bedroom with 2 Twins - Private laundry room with washer and dryer - NEW flat screen TVs - NEW linens - Beach chairs, umbrellas and beach towels included - Free Wireless - Covered parking - Tennis courts - Fitness Center - Spa and Pool - Sunset Grille restaurant/bar on site - Walking distance to shopping, movie theater and mini golf - Short walk on the beach to boat and jet ski rentals **** PLEASE CHECK OUT OUR OTHER UNIT IN THE APOLLO, UNIT 510, IF YOUR DATES ARE ALREADY BOOKED! http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3667072 ****

Owner

Rebecca Swayze

  • Member Since 2013
  • Response rate: 80%
  • Response time: within one day
  • Speaks: english

Amenities

    • Internet
    • Air Conditioning
    • Accessible
    • Heater
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Kids Welcome
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Hot Tub
    • Parking
    • TV
    • No Smoking

      Bedrooms

      • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
      • Master
        1 king
      • Bedroom 2
        1 queen
      • Bedroom 3
        2 twin/ single

        Bathrooms

        • 2 Bathrooms
        • Hall Bath
          toilet, combination tub/shower
        • Master Bath
          toilet, shower
        • Plans for brand new master bathroom in 2015!

        Location Type

          • Beach View
          • Beachfront
          • Ocean View
          • Oceanfront
          • Water View
          • Waterfront

            Theme

              • Away From It All
              • Family
              • Romantic

                Meals

                  • Guests provide their own meals

                    General

                      • Internet
                      • Air Conditioning
                      • Elevator
                      • Fitness Room / Equipment
                      • Hair Dryer
                      • Heating
                      • Clothes Dryer
                      • Iron & Board
                      • Linens Provided
                      • Living Room
                      • Parking
                      • Towels Provided
                      • Washing Machine

                        Kitchen

                          • Coffee Maker
                          • Dishes & Utensils
                          • Dishwasher
                          • Kitchen
                          • Microwave
                          • Oven
                          • Refrigerator
                          • Stove
                          • Toaster

                            Dining

                              • Dining
                              • Dining Area
                              • comfy seating for 6 people

                                Entertainment

                                  • DVD Player
                                  • Satellite / Cable
                                  • Television

                                    Outside

                                      • Balcony
                                      • Lanai / Gazebo

                                        Suitability

                                          • Long-term Renters Welcome
                                          • wheelchair accessible

                                            Pool / Spa

                                              • Communal Pool
                                              • Hot Tub

                                                Attractions

                                                  • churches
                                                  • cinemas
                                                  • marina
                                                  • restaurants

                                                    Leisure Activities

                                                      • beachcombing
                                                      • walking

                                                        Local Services & Businesses

                                                          • ATM/bank
                                                          • fitness center
                                                          • groceries
                                                          • hospital

                                                            Sports & Adventure Activities

                                                              • deepsea fishing
                                                              • golf
                                                              • jet skiing
                                                              • paragliding
                                                              • sailing
                                                              • snorkeling
                                                              • surf fishing
                                                              • swimming
                                                              • tennis
                                                              • water skiing

                                                                10 Reviews

                                                                Excellent4.4/5

                                                                Latest reviews

                                                                Very good condition, comfortable beds and furniture

                                                                Nice balcony. The screens on the balcony doors are very difficult to move. I noticed other units with the same problem. The runners stick and the doors come off. There were flies so you need them. Secure feeling with locked entrance and elevator.
                                                                Submitted:
                                                                Jan 15, 2018
                                                                Stayed:
                                                                Jan 2018

                                                                Almost Paradise

                                                                Our family had a destination Christmas on Marco Island. What a great surprise to see a small Christmas tree in this unit! This condo is beautifully renovated with impeccable attention to detail. So comfortable with gorgeous beach views and sunsets! Upon arriving it was clear that the second bath was not cleaned. A little disconcerting but we did a quick cleaning. Two days of our trip were ruined by the noise of chain saws and wood chippers starting at 8 a.m. The city was clearing brush around the condo. This maintenance should not be allowed during Christmas week. The beautiful balcony could not be enjoyed for 1/3 of our stay. While I was told that this maintenance was not controlled by the owners, it’s inexcusable. It would be a great gesture by the owners to refund us a portion of our rent. All in all, I recommend this beautiful condo, and would stay again provided I knew it would be a noise free week.
                                                                Submitted:
                                                                Jan 10, 2018
                                                                Stayed:
                                                                Dec 2017
                                                                Owner's Response:We are glad to hear you had a comfortable stay, and are very sorry to hear about the state of the guest bathroom upon arrival. Had you notified us, we would have handled this immediately as noted on the instruction sheet in the unit. As for the brush clearing, we understand the inconvenience, however the city does not notify us when they will be doing this maintenance on the beach. The category 3-4 hurricane that directly hit Marco is the cause of all the additional clean up. Typically, the city has finished maintenance of this type prior to Christmas and the busy season. Unfortunately, this is out of our control.

                                                                Amazing stay!

                                                                Apollo 610 was everything we hoped for and more. I have been staying in Marco Island for vacation with family for the past 25 years, and I have seen many of the 3/2 units in the Apollo (not to mention many of the other condo buildings and resorts). Unit 610 was by far our favorite! Everything in the condo has been recently updated, including the kitchen and bathrooms. A previous reviewer expressed disappointment that there was only a Keurig machine available for coffee, but we found that the kitchen is stocked with a regular coffee maker in the bottom cabinets. In fact, the kitchen is stocked with everything you could absolutely need, from wine and champagne glasses, to pots and pans and spatulas/tools of all sorts! We also felt that the small closet/pantry by the kitchen was a convenient touch. The addition of a closet in the room with two twin beds was also appreciated, as this is not a standard feature in the Apollo 3/2s. The unit also has excellent wifi!!! We were very impressed with this too, since many units in the Apollo do not have this either. Christopher and Rebecca were extremely accommodating and very pleasantly worked with all of our requests. Why would anyone stay at the jam-packed resorts up the road, when there's this peaceful gem of a getaway down south? Nothing compares! I recommend Apollo 610 without hesitation, and look forward to renting this unit again soon!
                                                                Submitted:
                                                                Sep 13, 2017
                                                                Stayed:
                                                                Sep 2017

                                                                Condo, beach, Marco great! Brush clearing and chipping that began Monday am awful.

                                                                Brush clearing and chipping resulted in non use of great patio. Left day early as a result!
                                                                Submitted:
                                                                Mar 18, 2017
                                                                Stayed:
                                                                Mar 2017
                                                                Owner's Response:So glad the condo lived up to expectations! Unfortunately, we had no control over the brush clearing and chipping around the condo - it was mandated by the state of FL. The city did not provide any notice as to when or where on the island the work would be performed. We certainly apologize for the inconvenience. All clearing should now be completed.

                                                                Comfortable, Clean, Amazing View

                                                                We thoroughly enjoyed staying at this condo on our first trip to Marco Island. It was very clean and tastefully decorated. The view of the gulf and especially the sunsets were amazing. We walked the beach every day and appreciated the beach towels and chairs provided by the owners. We ate at the Sunset Grille restaurant located on the ground floor of the building a few times and thought the food was very good. The location was close to shopping and restaurants. The owners were easy to work with and very responsive. A great relaxing vacation!
                                                                Submitted:
                                                                Feb 08, 2017
                                                                Stayed:
                                                                Jan 2017

                                                                Beautiful view, wonderful condo

                                                                My family and I returned to Marco for the first time in about 7 years and loved staying at the condo. The view is beautiful and we loved waking up to the sound of the waves and the view. You can watch dolphins from the balcony and the greatest view of the sunset. The beach is steps away and beach chairs and towels are provided by the owner. The condo is in great condition and had everything we needed. The homeowners were very responsive. The pool is nice, but nothing extravagant. The sunset grille is extremely convenient to have in the building for lunch by the pool or a quick dinner and drinks.
                                                                Submitted:
                                                                Nov 27, 2016
                                                                Stayed:
                                                                Nov 2016

                                                                Location

                                                                Marco Island, FL, USA
                                                                $443avg/night
                                                                10 Reviews

                                                                Excellent 4.4/5

                                                                Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                                                For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                                                                Property # 3912557

                                                                x