check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Salma

Member since: 2011
Call Owner
Speaks: english, arabic

Luxurious Upgraded Condo in Windsor Palms *Unbeatable Rates*

8 Reviews
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights

Overview

Kissimmee Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

This is definitely your destination. Our conveniently located Condominium is just minutes from the many Orlando and Kissimmee, Florida attractions including the Walt Disney World Theme Parks, Downtown Disney, Universal Studios, Sea World, Wet N’ Wild, Hard Rock Café, Fabulous Golf Courses, and more.

Our condominium is within walking distance to all the resort amenities. The club house and recreation center provide plenty of entertainment and fun for all ages. These include: a movie theater, a beautiful pool, toddler pool, Jacuzzi, basketball, sand volleyball, tennis, gym, a picnic area with grills, a business center, a sundry store and bike rentals to name just a few.

This is an upgraded, spacious, and elegant condo. There are three bedrooms and two baths, and sleeps six to eight. It features all of the comforts of home away from home. Amenities include free Wi-Fi, a 50' smart TV, 32'flat screen TVs in the bedrooms, VCRs, cable, central air, fully stocked kitchen, personal laundry unit and much more...

. Please note that this home, includes:

* FREE wireless internet access.

* Upgraded comfortable living rooms and 50'smart TV.

* 32' flat TVs.

* Fully equipped kitchen.

* Full laundry facilities inc Washer and Dryer.

* All linens and towels are provided.

* A Play and Pack.

Massage, attraction tickets, shuttle services to major attractions and airport available upon request.

We`re just 3.5 miles from Disney, at the 5 Star Windsor Palms Resort, and our high quality vacation home, is backed by our personal service to you...

Keywords: Condo, 3 bed / 2 bath, 24 hour security, top gated resort community with lush tropical landscaping

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Salma (Owner)
Member since: 2011
Call Owner
Speaks: english, arabic

Reviews

5
based on 8 traveler reviews

Luxurious Upgraded Condo in Windsor Palms *Unbeatable Rates*
average rating of 5.0 based on 8 reviews
5

Excellent Stay

  • 5 of 5

Our family (two adults, two teens) enjoyed our stay at this condo very much! The condo was spotless and we had everything we could have needed. The location was perfect, and we felt very secure and safe. It was so nice for everyone to have their own space, and the price couldn't be beat. We had a maintenance emergency during our stay, which was handled in a timely fashion and the gentlemen who came was very kind and courteous. We would recommend this condo to anyone, and will stay again in the future!

  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We appreciate that you have taken the time to write this review. We are very happy that you had a wonderful time in Disney and the condo. We are keen to provide our guests with a comfortable and relaxing home away from home atmosphere. Your opinion and suggestions are valuable,and we thank you for both. We hope you will visit again with us, and as a returning guest you will always have a special rate. Our best for you and your family. Kind regards. Farouk and Salma
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Absolutely Amazing!!

  • 5 of 5

My family and I rented this condo for the entire week. Even though we came during spring break it was still peaceful. The price was phenomenal! We were so surprised to see all of the room available. And the fact that the master suite is separated from the rest of the rooms was a bonus. My daughter who is seven was so excited to sleep in the room decorated with Frozen decor. (I am not positive but I think they decorated it that way because they knew we had a daughter. We had seen pictures with this room decorated in Toy Story as well). The location was so close to everything! We were so close to the park we could hear the fireworks from Disney at night. It was so very peaceful too. The location looks out onto the greenery of the woods. It was great to sit and listen to the bullfrogs. The amenities of the park were beyond wonderful! There is a small store, a pool, a private movie theater for up to 50 people where you can request movies, and you can rent bikes! The owners are very quick to respond with any questions or concerns. That made me feel at ease in case there were any issues (and there weren't). When we come back we will be using this place again!!

  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Holly We appreciate that you have taken the time to write this review. We are very happy that you had a wonderful time in Disney and the condo. We are keen to provide our guests with a comfortable and relaxing home away from home atmosphere. Your opinion and suggestions are valuable,and we thank you for both. We hope you will visit again with us, and as a returning guest you will always have a special rate. Our best for you and your family. Kind regards. Salma and Farouk
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great place for a great value!

  • 5 of 5

Great condo! Very clean and quiet! This condo was a great and more affordable option for our family of 4. Our kids loved the pool! The community felt safe and you are centrally located to all attractions! We beached on both coasts as well as doing some of the parks! Lots of shops and food nearby! The woods behind the condo made us feel like we were somewhere away from the city too! I loved the floor plan with the master away from the kids space! Don't let the third floor scare you....the stairs aren't all that bad!

  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We appreciate that you have taken the time to write this review. We are very happy that you had a wonderful time in Disney and the condo. We are keen to provide our guests with a comfortable and relaxing home away from home atmosphere. Your opinion and suggestions are valuable,and we thank you for both. We hope you will visit again with us, and as a returning guest you will always have a special rate. Our best for you and your family. Kind regards. Salma
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Langhorne, PA
5

Great Resort to stay at cloe to Disney

  • 5 of 5

My family had a great stay at this condo. The resort is about 15 minutes from Disney and about 10 minutes from Super Target for all your shopping. The resort has a very nice pool and a movie theater in the clubhouse. The pool is about a 10 minute walk from the condo so we drove over when we used the pool. The condo was very comfortable and we all had plenty of room. We did not spend a ton of time at the room but it was great to get back to after a long day at the parks. The condo is on the third floor so be prepared to carry your luggage up a couple flights of stairs. We had an excellent stay here.

  • Submitted: Sep 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Oahu HI
5

Best value and location!

  • 5 of 5

Aloha,

We were thrilled with the outstanding value and condition of this unit! Perimeter location along the forest was so peaceful. Lovely gated complex just moments from Disney! Even our ten day stay wasnt enough... hope to have the pleasure of a return stay someday. Mahalo

  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are glad you had a wonderful time and hope to see you soon. Salma
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0
Tallahassee, Florida
5

Great Value-will return

  • 5 of 5

What a great place to stay. Everything was just as stated and more. We anchored from the condo and it was a relaxing return each day. The community was great, good security, lots of lights, huge pool. Each morning I walked throughout the community on good paved paths with great landscaping.

Many Thanks to the owners for sharing their home.

  • Submitted: Feb 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are always happy to share our condo with our guests. And we appreciate your feedback.
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Kissimmee Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
THANKSGIVING
Nov 20 2016 - Nov 30 2016
7 night minimum stay
$850
 
 
CHRISTMAS AND NEW YEAR
Dec 18 2016 - Jan 5 2017
7 night minimum stay
$850
 
 
EASTER 2017
Apr 10 2017 - Apr 20 2017
7 night minimum stay
$850
 
 
My Standard Rate
4 night minimum stay
$85
$525
$1,650
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $85 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.0%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Kissimmee Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1410 sq. ft.
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 2
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
  • King size beds (2), Twin or Single Beds (2), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • VCR
  • Video Game Console
  • Video Games
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • live theater
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • boating
  • horseback riding
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • racquetball
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • sailing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing

Partner Offers