Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Beautiful Ocean Block Condo - Wi-Fi & Indoor Pool - Steps from Beach (59th St)

Bedrooms 3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights


About the property

3-BR, 3-BA, Ocean Block, Sleeps 8, Wi-Fi, Indoor Pool, Partial Ocean View

5901 Atlantic Avenue, Ocean City, MD 21842 - Sleeps 10

Just Steps from the Beach, Dining & More

Wake up to the sound of waves crashing from your balcony at Adagio 310 (59th St.), an absolutely beautiful 3-BR, 3-BA unit in one of Ocean City's nicest buildings. Walk down to the Beach for a day of sun & surf, or stay home for a swim in the heated Indoor Pool. Also within short walking distance are some of OC's best restaurants, night life & activities, including Fager's Island, Macky's Bayside Bar & Grill, Dead Freddie's, Maui Golf, Action Watersports & more!

Luxurious Accommodations & Features

Comfortable & convenient, this property has everything you need for a relaxing getaway. Amenities include 4 TVs (with large flat-screen in LIving Room), DVD player, Fully-equipped Kitchen, Central A/C, tile & hard wood flooring, high-end furnishings, and partial view of the ocean & bay. Wireless Internet access provided free of charge. Building is also equipped with multiple elevators, outside shower for your convenience, and 2-car parking.

This property is available for mini-weeks (Fri/Mon or Mon/Fri) or full week rentals with a Friday or Monday check-in dates.

PLEASE NOTE: Our properties do not allow group rentals to guests under the age of 25. Therefore, online bookings for group rentals will not be honored.

Unit Amenities: Side Ocean View Condo, FREE Wireless Internet, 3 TVs/1 DVD/1 VCR, Fully-equipped Kitchen, Central A/C, Easy walk to restaurants & activities (like Fager`s Island, Macky's Bayside, Maui Golf & more), Just 7 blocks from Vantage Resort Realty office for easy check-in.

Building Amenities: Indoor Pool, 2-Car Private Parking, Elevator

Bedrooms/Bed Sizes: Master - Queen, Bedroom #2 - Queen, Bedroom #3 - Two Singles, Living Room - Queen Sleep Sofa

Every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of the images, descriptions and amenities shown above. Although they are deemed reliable, they cannot be guaranteed.

More Details


Ocean City Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • children welcome ...
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Beach View ...
  • Beachfront ...
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View ...
  • Oceanfront ...
  • Resort
  • Water View ...
  • Waterfront ...
  • Family ...
  • Sports & Activities ...
  • Tourist Attractions ...
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Elevator ...
  • Garage ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board ...
  • Parking ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster ...
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • DVD Player ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • Balcony ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Hot Tub ...
  • bay/sound
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • festivals
  • library
  • marina
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing


3.5/5 -
(2 traveler reviews)

50% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
50% Complete
0% Complete
Beautiful Ocean Block Condo - Wi-Fi & Indoor Pool - Steps from Beach (59th St)
average rating of 3.5 based on 2 reviews

Property Was As Expected / Did Not Like Rental Agency

  • 2 of 5

The property was 100% as expected.

I did not like my interactions with the local rental agency . A non-refundable "Security deposit waiver" fee was added to my charges. I confronted the agency about it and was given the option of paying a hefty security deposit instead (almost 150% of the entire rental cost). This amount of security deposit way exceeds the guidelines that Home Away provides to its housing providers.

This was paid a month in advance of the rental - and they hold it until 30 days after the completion if the rental. I would not rent the the rental agency again.

The fee did NOT show on the Home Away estimate, but was added AFTER I made the reservation by the local rental agency.

Yes I signed the contract, that had the deposit terms. That contract though was not provided until after I made the reservation. I was left no other options than cancelling, starting over and finding another place or agreeing to the terms. I had no intentions of giving them a bonus $60 in extra fees by paying the waiver.

This is NOT a complaint against Home Away.

  • Submitted: Nov 17, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Lloyd -- Thank you for sharing this feedback, and we are so pleased that you enjoyed the property. We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with our security deposit options. These are not intended to confuse or frustrate, but instead make a safe and straightforward way for our guests and property owners to handle any damages that arise. Our $60 non-refundable Security Deposit Protection is an option that many guests appreciate because it means they are protected for up to $1500 of accidental damage without having to actually pay a security deposit. It absolutely does appear on the initial booking, but unfortunately HomeAway only makes it visible to guests when they click "View Details." Vantage has no control over this. Alternately, the refundable Security Deposit option is an amount that is set by the owner themselves and is completely in line with HomeAway's guidelines, as they allow owners to set whatever amount they feel is appropriate. I also wanted to point out that our rental contract is available to guests right on the HomeAway booking screen by clicking where it says "Rental Agreement." If you have any other questions or concerns, please contact our office. We hope you will consider vacationing with us in the future and would welcome the opportunity to provide you with an exceptional stay. We will do everything possible to exceed your expectations. -- Jennica, Vantage Resort Realty
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

The Condo was wonderful with so much room and very clean!

  • 5 of 5

We had such a wonderful experience renting from Vantage and the property was great! Very clean and plenty of room. We will definitely rent from them again!

  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2016
  • Stayed: June 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Beth, We are glad to hear you had a wonderful time. Thank you so much for the review and we look forward to serving you again. Sincerely, Will Vantage Resort Realty
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Property Manager

Vantage Resort Realty
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
February 17, 2018



Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional