check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Property Manager

Member since: 2011
Call Manager
Speaks: english

large 4 bedroom 4 1/2 bath

5 Reviews
Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Half Baths1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

North Myrtle Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

4 Bedrooms, 3.5 Baths, Sleeps 10

Vacation this year in a luxury four bedroom 31/2 bath town home with two car garage located in the prestigious community of Clearwater Bay in Barefoot Resort. This spacious 2500 sq ft unit is beautifully decorated with all the amenities of your own home. To further extend your living space this unit has a patio with furniture and a grill for outdoor entertaining.

This resort town home features a first floor level allowing easy access for your comfort and convenience. Each room is equipped with ceiling fans and the living room has a 42' flat screen. The unit is equipped with a full washer and dryer. The kitchen has granite counter tops, stainless appliances, and extended counter for additional seating for three.

The master bedroom is located on the first floor with a king size bed, walk-in closet and private bath. Second bedroom also located on the main level with a queen size bed and private bath.

The third and forth bedrooms are located on the second floor with twin beds in each and one private bath.

The loft area has a futon for additional seating or sleeping and TV/VCR for additional entertaining for the kids

The pool is located steps from the unit. You may also like to use the Grand Strands largest pool located at the North Tower. Just minutes from the unit located on the Resort along the inter coastal If you prefer the beach, the Resort cabana is located one mile from the Barefoot entrance and a free shuttle runs back and forth every half hour. At the beach you can enjoy a number of water sports.

There are three restaurants located on the Resort. Whether it's for breakfast, lunch or dinner, or just for a cocktail, you will relax by enjoying the scenery of the golf course or the boats going by on the intercoastal waterway.

If you like bike riding, this unit has five to offer. Enjoy a ride throughout the 2500 acre Resort.

If you enjoy shopping, Barefoot Landing is located across the inter coastal with over 100 shops and additional restaurants. Take in a show at the Alabama Theater or the House of Blues where you will find big names appearing.

For the golfer, the Resort offers four designer courses by Greg Norman, Davis Love, Tom Fazio and Pete Dye.

Keywords: Clearwater Bay,Barefoot Resort,Windy Hill,North Myrtle Beach,Shopping,Entertainment,Golf,

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Property Manager
Member since: 2011
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Why The Owner chose Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach Area

Having three very active children, I knew this was a good area for the entire family to enjoy our vacations. Whether it was playing golf for me or taking the kids to the beach, or pools, all activities are within minutes of traveling time and time is precious when your on vacation.

What makes this condo unique

The Community pool is literally outside my door. The beach is one mile from the Resort entrance. If I don't want to drive my car, I can take my golf cart to the beach or any local store. There are many ponds throughout the Resort that we enjoy fishing in and can get to with the golf cart.

Reviews

4.8
based on 5 traveler reviews

large 4 bedroom 4 1/2 bath
average rating of 4.8 based on 5 reviews
4

Summer trip

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall we enjoyed this property very much. The town home was very large and decorated nicely. The kitchen was well stocked with anything one needed for cooking. The pool is just behind the town home and only a minute walk. We rented a golf cart and drove it to the beach which took less than 15 minutes. However the only real negative was the air conditioning. I had to message Rich that the upstairs would get to almost 80 degrees throughout the day while having the air constantly running and every blind in the home closed. He was extremely helpful and sent an HVAC person out. However this person didn't fix anything. I checked myself and the air coming out of the vents was 64. The air going into the return was 77. Which means the air coming out the vents should have been at least 57. This was a problem because my two year old napped and stayed in one of the upstairs rooms. For this reason we probably won't stay in this unit again but if you don't mind it getting a little hot or this issue gets fixed, this is a perfect place to stay. We will rent from Rich again next year. He is a great property manager.

  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Myrtle Palms Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Property!!!! Would stay here again.

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This property was very clean and spacious. There is a pool located just outside of the back gate of the home and shopping and entertainment are just a short 5 min drive away. We had no issues with our stay.

  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: Myrtle Palms Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful experience!

  • 5 of 5

We were able to get into the townhouse as no one was in the unit right before us. It was clean and well maintained. We had and issue with the grill being dirty and called the property manager and it was taken care of immediately. Close to the clubhouse pool: just a short walk out the back gate. The beach is only a short drive from the resort. We had a wonderful time!

  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Multi-Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5

*** As of 8/4/13 the description of the third bedroom is slightly incorrect. The pictures show 2 twin beds. We we arrived and there was a queen bed in the third room. This was actually worked out perfectly for our group and was not an issue. ***

This place is huge. Each bedroom is at a separate corner of the townhouse. People were able to go into their rooms to sleep while others stayed up in the main living area, without issues of being too loud. Kitchen is huge as well. We had 6 people preparing dinner one night and nobody was bumping into each other. Ice maker was a little slow making ice, but it worked.

We found a youtube video of the house. Search for Clearwater Bay Myrtle Beach.

I highly recommend renting a golf cart or two. We found a rental company that was about $100 cheaper than the owner. In a golf cart it took exactly 15 minutes to get to the beach. You will have to cross one main intersection (6 lanes) to get to the beach. We have very small children and it was not a big deal.

The best part by far was the distance to the pool. The pool is about 20 feet out the back gate. We were so close to the pool we were able to sit at the pool and the baby monitor still worked.

Here are some features that are not shown in the pictures.

- baby crib

- 4 burner grill w/ grilling tools

- beach chairs

- new washer and dryer

- towels, hand soap, dish soap were all there. Very impressed with their hand towel folding skills.

- not allowed to park in the driveway, but you can fit 2 cars in the garage. Additional parking is about 50 feet away from the driveway

- Have to walk/drive golf cart about 250 feet to throw out trash. The whole community shares a large trash dumpster.

- The wifi was very easy to connect to and worked perfectly even at the pool.

- There is a basketball court, beach volleyball, and playground in the resort area. (They are a quick golf cart drive around the barefoot area)

  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much , glad you enjoyed your stay
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
Eastern, NC/US
5

Nice Property

  • 5 of 5

Great place to stay. Plenty of space for 8-10 people. Great location for golf. Only thing I didn't like was that you cannot park a car in the driveway but that's nitpicking as they do have a 2 car garage and there is a small parking lot less than 75 yards away from the property. The property manager (Rich Jacoby) is the best I've ever dealt with. Always answers the phone and is very responsive to voicemail. Overall, I highly recommend this property. Also check with Rich on anything else he has to offer, you won't be disappointed with the service.

  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much
Did you find this review helpful?
5 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
  • From $795-$1469/wk
  • US Dollars
  • Spring (Mar 1 - May 31) $150/night ..$1050/week ..$1600/month
  • Summer (Jun 1 - Aug 31) $225/night ..$1650.00....... No monthly rentals
  • Fall (Sept 1 - Nov 30) $160/night ..$1102/week ..$1600/month
  • Winter (Dec 1 - Feb 28) $115/night .. $795/week ..$1500/month
  • Add $175.00 departure cleaning
  • Add 12% for state & local taxes
  • Add $59.00 Accidental Waiver Insurance
  • $35.00 processing
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

North Myrtle Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 1 King bed, 2 Queen beds, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties