Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Walk to everywhere! Millennium Park location

Sleeps2
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 450 sq. ft.
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

Studio Shick and Cheap Millennium park

Cheap small studio across the street from the Millennium Park , easy access to public transportation, walking distance from most downtown attractions.


Property Manager
Owner/property manager
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english, french, german
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
June 26, 2017

Amenities

Chicago Loop Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 450 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 2
  • children welcome
Theme:
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Heating
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Grill
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 2
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Suitability:
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Attractions:
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing

Reviews

1/5 -
(2 traveler reviews)

0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
100% Complete
Walk to everywhere! Millennium Park location
average rating of 1.0 based on 2 reviews
1

Great location, horrible accommodations. Bed bugs. Reported, got a

  • 1 of 5

Great location, horrible accommodations. Bed bugs, reported it and got "so sorry". Security is rude and very unhelpful. Half the time no one is at the main desk to ask questions or report anything. Won't stay at this particular place again!

  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
11 0
1

Disappointment

  • 1 of 5

The location was excellent! The first room was directly over a hugely noisy motor. The kitchen was ill-equipped. There was a lady at the front desk, but she didn't even know where the Aquarium was (very close). After complaining about the noisy room, I got moved to a much bigger and much better room for the same price - somehow didn't make up for the poor start. I arrived at 4 PM and wasn't allowed to go to my room 'till 4:30, the recommended time. I would not stay there again!

  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for choosing us and for the review
Did you find this review helpful?
28 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Chicago Loop Apartment Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$139
$903
$2,970
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $80

Manager's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties