Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Millennium Park 2bd, WALK EVERYWHERE!!!

Bedrooms 2
Space 1,200 sq. ft.
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights


About the property

2bd/2ba - ask about rates for studio also

Posh and luxurious interiors, contemporary elegance, and a desirable location highlight , Chicago’s newest neighborhood, a prime area of downtown Chicago. Cutting edge architecture, designer shopping boutiques, world renowned restaurants, and a nightlife second to none make the setting our Chicago Hotel Alternative rental extremely attractive. The new area features magnificent parks that are framed by the Chicago River to the North, Buckingham Fountain to the South, Michigan Avenue to the West and Lake Michigan to the East. Our furnished apartments, and vacation rentals offer more amenities than any Hotel Chicago has.


• 24 Hour Door Staff and Maintenance;

- Cheap parking across the street.

More Details
Registration Number : 2279256

Property Manager
Owner/property manager
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english, french, german
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
March 1, 2018


Chicago Loop Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1200 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Lakefront
  • Family
  • Air Conditioning
  • Basic Soaps
  • Broadband Access
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided
  • Shampoo
  • Sofa Bed
  • Toilet Paper
  • Wireless Internet
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
  • we have one bedrooms and 2bds available... max 2 persons in a one bedroom, and 4 persons in a 2bd...
  • Game Room
  • Television
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
Pool / Spa:
  • Outdoor Pool
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • library
  • museums
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness center


3.2/5 -
(17 traveler reviews)

17% Complete
29% Complete
29% Complete
5% Complete
17% Complete
Millennium Park 2bd, WALK EVERYWHERE!!!
average rating of 3.235294 based on 17 reviews


  • 1 of 5

Was not anything like what was pictured. It was dirty old. None of the furniture matched or even had theme. Entry Cards stopped working after late night of activities and no management around. Then to wake up to no water or elevators working with no notification or call back after calling management. My family works hard for vacations and felt the money spent was wasted, if we would have had the money to stay someplace else we would have. Actually one of the worst experiences we've had. If we could rate this at zero stars we would. Stay away from this place.

  • Submitted: Dec 28, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

The location was fantastic however there were many issues with the apartment.

  • 2 of 5

The apartment we received looked absolutely nothing like the apartment in the photographs. Our first apartment was filthy and the air conditioner was broken so we were moved to a second apartment. The second apartment was also disgusting and had fingernail clippings on the bathroom vanity. The living room furniture was dirty microfiber with many visible spots that needed cleaned. I feel like this was a bait and switch scenario.

  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
7 0


  • 4 of 5

It was roomy and comfortable. Great location. Minor inconveniences such as toilet paper and hair blower

  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great location

  • 5 of 5

We booked this place for a girls trip (4 girls - late 30's). This place is the perfect location. Walking distance to everything.

CONS: we were told we would have 2 queen beds - we had 1 king and 1 double

This was a great place, great location. We would definitely book it again.

  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 3 of 5

Decent stay. It is kind of old, but still comfortable it works for what we were looking for. The 2 bathrooms were great.

  • Submitted: Feb 23, 2017
  • Stayed: February 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

The location was great, but the room we stayed in was not the nicest.

  • 3 of 5

For the location, this place was perfect. The room itself needed a lot of work. It was clean, but there was a broken glass picture frame, broken items in the bathroom, and in one bedroom that had 2 closets in it both doors were off of the rails and were not safe. Could not use the closet in fear of the doors falling. Also in the advertisement there were tables and chairs shown where you can eat- we did not have a table or chairs. Also, the cable did not work. Maintenance did come in and take out the broken picture frame, but they did not fix anything else.

Also, the place that is pictured is not the place I stayed in. This is corporate housing and they will put you in whatever rooms they have available. The place we stayed in was not nearly as nice as the place we actually were assigned to.

But considering it all, it was safe and clean and we were able to valet our car. I would stay here again, but I'd clarify what room I'm going to stay in.

  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2016
  • Stayed: October 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us and also for the feedback. It helps us improve our services constantly.
Did you find this review helpful?
4 0


Car: not necessary


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $80

Rates are subject to change until confirmed and reserved.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.

You might like these similar properties