check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Sevierville, TN: 2 Bedroom Condo: Mountain Views, Whirlpool Tub & Great Location

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type hotel
Minimum Stay 1 - 2 nights

Overview


Details
Property
hotel
Sleeps
6
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
1 - 2 nights

Description

Sevierville Hotel Rental Photos and Description

Wyndham Smoky Mountains, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, sleeps 6 maximum

We are the official and exclusive partner for Wyndham Worldwide for rentals at vacation resorts. Only rent from official listings in order to ensure your reservation gets delivered to the resort and you receive the best possible guest experience at our properties. Book online now or call our vacation service team at +1 (844) 817-1421.

The panoramic views of the Smoky Mountains and surrounding countryside of Wyndham Smoky Mountains will astound and delight. Located on the gentle green slopes of Sevierville, TN, the premier one and Two-Bedroom condos are the perfect way to get away from it all. Enjoy a mini or full kitchen as well as plenty of entertainment and activities for the whole family to enjoy. Select rooms feature a soothing whirlpool tub and private balcony.

Our spacious two bedroom condos comfortably sleep up to 6-8 guests and measure approximately 1175 square feet. You'll enjoy a king bed in master bedroom, two double beds in guest bedroom, queen sleeper sofa in living area, two bathrooms, whirlpool tub in master bath, full kitchen, washer/dryer and a balcony. Maximum occupancy is 8. Private sleeping area sleeps 6.

Rates subject to change.

Click "Book it Now" for rates and availability.

More Details
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
VacayStay Connect WVR
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
December 8, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

2.7/5 -
(3 traveler reviews)

Sevierville, TN: 2 Bedroom Condo: Mountain Views, Whirlpool Tub & Great Location
average rating of 2.6666667 based on 3 reviews
4

Enjoyed our stay

  • 4 of 5

Clean and spacious, enjoyed the layout of the condo. Pool was close to our room and it was clean. I can't give a 5 star because we kept hearing kids running and jumping in the room above us, usually starting at 6 am. Heard voices at times as well. So I don't the rooms are very insulated against noise. But I would stay here again at the right price. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Good location right next to Tanger outlets.

  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Old and dirty

  • 1 of 5

The units are very old and dirty at this resort. There was mold in the bathrooms, the toilet didn't work properly, the mattresses were old, flat and uncomfortable. The unit was dirty. You had to always wear shoes. We could hear the people above us. Everything was outdated.

  • Submitted: Oct 19, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Gigi, Thank you for choosing Wyndham's Smoky Mountain Resort for your recent getaway. We are sorry you were disappointed in your accommodations. We take all of our guests comments seriously and use them to improve our service as such, we have reviewed your comments with our housekeeping team. We greatly apologize for the issues you encountered and wish you had made us aware of them during your stay, as we would have corrected them immediately. We show only one work order request called in during your stay to for an additional blanket/comforter—it was delivered and we were told you were satisfied during our follow up call. Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. We look forward to the chance of hosting you again the next time you are in Sevierville.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Average resort

  • 3 of 5

Average resort. Older furniture. Pull out sofa not comfortable. Plug in hot tub didn't work. Linens did not fit beds and kept coming off. Lots of activities for younger kids. Good Location

  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Valued Guest, We truly appreciate your feedback; it is our goal to provide you with a positive, memorable experience each and every time you stay with us. We take our survey scores very seriously, and believe that every single Owner & Guest is important to us! We apologize that your experience was not what you expected from Wyndham Smoky Mountains and assure you that we are working very hard to make this resort better every day. I truly apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay. Training our staff to provide excellent guest service and to maintain a very clean, safe, & maintained facility is always our highest priority. I will be speaking to the staff about this matter so this issue is addressed immediately, and not repeated. Thank you so much for letting us know where we can improve. We hope you understand this situation is not typical of our staff or our standard. We will take your insight about our property to heart, work hard to improve those areas, and continue to build on those things that we are doing successfully! We really do care! Your continued satisfaction and trust in Wyndham Smoky Mountains Resort is very important to us. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you, and I would like to invite you to stay at our property again in the future. Please contact me directly next time you make your reservation with us, and I will personally take care of your every need to make sure we can improve your opinion of our staff and our property. Marcedes Long Guest Service Manager Wyndham Smoky Mountains Wyndham Vacation Ownership 308 Collier Drive Sevierville, TN 37862 (865) 908.3516 Direct (865) 774.3960 Office (865) 774.3979 Fax marcedes.long@wyn.com Wyndham Vacation Ownership, A Wyndham Worldwide Company www.WyndhamWorldwide.com
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates subject to change.
    Click "Book it Now" for rates and availability.
    Reservations are confirmed and a confirmation is emailed immediately after booking. If you did not receive a copy of your confirmation please email us at CONTACTUS@VACAYSTAY.COM or CALL 866-879-8903. We will resend a copy of your reservation confirmation.

    Reservations for stays of 7 nights or less may be cancelled up to 5 days prior to your scheduled check-in date. Reservations for stays greater than 7 nights may be cancelled up to 30 days prior to the scheduled check-in date. If cancelled outside of these guidelines, the reservation is nonrefundable. All cancellations are subject to a $25 convenience fee.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Sevierville Hotel Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • hotel
Floor Area:
  • 1175 sq. ft.
General:
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Indoor Pool
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • playground

Partner Offers