Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

LB003 Lake Berkley Townhome Close to all the Attractions

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,100 sq. ft.
Property type house

Overview

About the property

* Telephone for accepting incoming calls. This property has free local calls, however long distance calls require a calling card.

* Washer Machine & Tumble Dryer

* Fully equipped Kitchen including Microwave, Oven and Hob, Dishwasher, Fridge / Freezer etc

* Full Air Conditioning

* Iron & Ironing Board, Vacuum Cleaner etc

* Linens and Towels will be provided and all electricity, gas etc is included in the rental price.

* A local management company will be available to offer any assistance you may need whilst in residence.

More Details

Property Manager
Paradise Properties, Angie
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
September 23, 2017

Amenities

Kissimmee House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 1100 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM / Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Gated Community
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • live theater
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

2.5/5 -
(2 traveler reviews)

0% Complete
50% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
50% Complete
LB003 Lake Berkley Townhome Close to all the Attractions
average rating of 2.5 based on 2 reviews
4

Weekend gateway with my family.

  • 4 of 5

The house was in a great location for the theme parks, seaworld and aquatica was 25 mins away faster depending on driving. Disney was about 20 mins away. Walmart were you can pretty much get everything you need is like 2 to 5 Mins away. Overall nice place peaceful.

  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for reviewing our home, we are glad you enjoyed your stay. Please come back and see us again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Very dirty , horrible experience , bad service.

  • 1 of 5

First night house was filthy blood on pillow cases food on comforters . Comforters smells disgusting like sweat. Couch stinks like pee. Bathrooms not working, toilet not attached to floor and tips to the side. Carpet with layers of dirt and garbage. Ac leaking .Requested to have house cleaned again and everything fixed and all that was done were the bess with the same filthy pillows and sheets. By third night they cleaned the sheets but everything else was still dirty and broken toilet and stinky couch. Worst experience. Over priced for the filth you get. Not as explained in add , it was filthy ,broken , bed sheets are very old and dingy, towels dirty and old and thin from being so old. Major aunt problem! Smells like sewers. Worst experience. Only offered to refund me two nights and cleaning fee, even after it wasn't cleaned fully or fixed. Still waiting on refund ... Never using them again don't understand how they are in business.

  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: This guest contacted us when she first arrived immediately demanding compensation. Given their obvious desire to get their stay for free, we offered to refund their money if they wanted to leave immediately. Despite what they have said here, they decided to stay for the full week. Over the course of the first two days that she was in the house, we washed the sheets for them 3 times. House was cleaned and inspected for their arrival and cleaned again when they complained. Toilets were working fine when they arrived but they managed to clog two of them the first night. This guest was not able to understand how the Homeaway payment system worked, then told us they would send a check for payment and didn't, then asked for a Paypal invoice and now has apparently messed up the account they gave Paypal, so the refund that we offered and processed for them has not been able to be given to them by Paypal because they have messed it up. The money is still with Paypal if they ever figure out how to get it from them. Future guests will want to check reviews for all of our properties before they accept what this guest has said about us. We have been renting this home out for the last 8 years and have had more than 200 guests and have never had an issue before this guest.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1

Map

Nearest Airport
17 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Nearest Beach
75 Miles
Cocoa Beach
Car: necessary

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $100
Damage Deposit $49

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • Canceled bookings will not receive a refund

You might like these similar properties