Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Feel the Sun, Sand, and Sea at this Splendid Condo in Popular Treasure Island!

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 480 sq. ft.
Property type condo

Overview

About the property

**TeemingVR presents HBHN25 or Harbor House North 25 in Treasure Island!**

At Teeming Vacation Rentals, we take the hassle out of travel. Our friendly and knowledgeable teem offer the personalized service you need to find the perfect fit for your vacation. Nightly rates listed are based on a 7-night stay. Shorter stays are welcome and we offer discounts for longer stays so please “Contact Manager" for an exact quote. Teem up with TeemingVR and book your dream vacation today!

This luxury 1 bedroom 1 bathroom condo offered by Teeming Vacation Rentals is fully equipped from head to toe with upscale furnishings and décor. It is located in Treasure Island, Sunset Beach, directly across the street from the beautiful sandy beach and emerald green waters of the Gulf of Mexico. This second floor gem shares a balcony that hosts a view of the sandy shoreline. The main area features an open floor plan and is super inviting with its fresh and clean interior. The flooring throughout the condo is tiled, providing easy and casual beach side living. You will love cooking in this designer kitchen with its tasteful granite countertops, crisp white cabinetry, and new appliances. The soothing master bedroom has lovely coastal furniture painted ocean blue and a comfy king size bed and flat screen television. The stylish bathroom boasts a large walk in shower and granite countertop on the vanity. For your added convenience there is a pull out sofa for the occasional guest, wireless internet and cable.

The community of Harbor House brings you a cozy and reasonably priced retreat. The 2 buildings have 30 and 31 condos respectively, and are located directly across the street from the beach. Guests have easy access to the beach side heated pool and of course the miles of gorgeous white sand beaches. The Harbor House is close to several bars and restaurants like the infamous Caddy's and Sloppy Joes to name a few. Sunset Beach, Florida is located on the southern-most tip of Treasure Island on a narrow barrier island about one mile long and ¼ mile wide. It is a small and diverse community and a more peaceful option for those who want to stay away from the crowded beaches. While this "Old Florida" spot is slightly off the beaten path, it is close to the world famous John's Pass Village and St Pete Beach.

The warm gentle waters of the Gulf of Mexico and the very best sunsets in the world await you when you visit Treasure Island, so book with TeemingVR today!

More Details

Property Manager
Contact Jeff & Gina for Specials and lowest rates
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
October 18, 2017

About Contact Jeff & Gina for Specials and lowest rates

Hello, we are Jeff and Gina Paglialonga, owners of TeemingVR (Teeming Vacation Rentals). Our love for travel spans decades as does our romance (high school sweethearts, fellow UF graduates, married 30+ years with four children, traveled to 6 out of the 7 continents). Jeff also has owned an Allstate Insurance Agency since 1990, achieving the highest company award of Top in Country. We personally own 3 vacation rentals ourselves and manage over 225 properties, located in St Pete/Clearwater, St Augustine/Flagler and Panama City Beach. Pooling very different skill sets but very common passions, we make perfect partners. We are truly blessed, loving what we do and loving doing it together. We have built our home on faith, family, and fun; and strive to build this company on the same. We not only love to travel ourselves, but also love helping fellow travelers plan their ideal vacation. Email Us or Send A Message and someone from our helpful, friendly “teem” will help you book your dream vacation!

Contact Jeff & Gina for Specials and lowest rates purchased this condo in 2013

Amenities

Sunset Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 480 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Max. adults: 4
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View
  • Water View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 3 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , King bed, sleeper sofa in living area
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • bay/sound
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Built 1974 Floor 2 480 s.f. NO Elevator

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(11 traveler reviews)

72% Complete
27% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Feel the Sun, Sand, and Sea at this Splendid Condo in Popular Treasure Island!
average rating of 4.7272725 based on 11 reviews
5

Property was clean and close to the beach!

  • 5 of 5

Clean and super close to the beach. My family loved it!

  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2017
  • Stayed: Oct 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Corrine, Thank you for the review and we are so happy this was a great vacation fit for you and your family. The location is fabulous with direct access to the beach across the street. Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great location, excellent condition, great hosts.

  • 5 of 5

The property was terrific and the hosts were really great. Terrific location. Property really clean, ocean was close. We'd stay again. Thanks!

  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Chris, We want to thank you for your 5-star review! We love hearing that our guests expectations were exceeded and hope you will remember TeemingVR for your future travel plans. Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Petit condo bien situé a deux pas de l'immense plage

  • 4 of 5

Le condo est plus petit qu'il ne parait sur les images.Il est très bien situé dans une rue paisible et la plage est de l'autre coté de la rue. Nous avons passé de magnifique vacances au soleil et vue plein d'oiseaux et de dauphins.

Idéal pour couple

  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Gerald, Thank you very much for your comments and we are happy you enjoyed your holiday. This is a cozy spot but its prime location makes it worth it! We hope you will visit us again in the future. Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing vacation rental right on the beach!

  • 5 of 5

We had an amazing experience staying at Harbor House North 25! The unit was extremely clean and well taken care of, and everything that was supplied was in excellent condition. It was super convenient that beach chairs and towels came with the rental, as we spent numerous days lounging at the beach. The best part of this rental is definitely the location- literally right across the street from the beach. Also, it is within a very short distance of a lot of cool restaurants, shopping, night-life, and anything else you could possibly want while on vacation. We will definitely be using TeemingVR for our vacation rentals again!

  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We cannot thank you enough for all of your detailed comments. This review is an extremely helpful tool to our company and to future travelers. We are so pleased your experience was memorable and hope you will consider staying with us again. Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
4

Our view of HNB25

  • 4 of 5

We enjoy our stay at this unit. It had nearly everything we needed. However, I recommend replacing the beach umbrella and beach chairs with new ones. There is only one beach towel in the bathroom closet. And there was nothing in the unit that we could hang our wet swimsuits.

Thanks for the good memories!

  • Submitted: Sep 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for submitting a review and we are delighted you enjoyed your stay. Unfortunately, this is one of our properties that does not provide beach towels, and we do not provide beach umbrellas anywhere. Sometimes these items may be left by a prior guest. We hope you will visit us again in the future. Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Very clean, quiet and close to the beach

  • 5 of 5

Condo was very clean and recently updated. Kitchen was well stocked with everything you need to fix meals! We loved being so close to the beach too. My family is already making plans to return.

  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so happy you enjoyed your stay! We love to hear that one of our properties exceeded our guest’s expectations and appreciate you taking the time to submit your comments. Thanks so much! Jeff and Gina
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Photos

Availability

Available
Unavailable

Notes

  • ** Weekly rates shown include a discount. Nightly rates do not include a discount, therefore DO NOT calculate properly on this site! If not staying 7 nights the nightly rate is higher, thus the quote will be higher than advertised on ad sites. Rates change from week to week throughout the year and include discounts for different lengths of stay and arrival dates. For accurate quote please email us an inquiry. ** Rates do not include taxes, cleaning, etc. ** Rates are subject to change until reservation is confirmed by down payment **
  • Damage deposit: $19.00

You might like these similar properties