Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

2BR w/WiFi, Fireplace & Resort Pool Close to Jeep Tours/Grand Canyon Day Trips!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,100 sq. ft.
Property type hotel

Overview

About the property

Scottsdale Villa Mirage, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, sleeps 8 maximum

We are the official and exclusive partner for Diamond Resorts. Only rent from official listings in order to ensure your reservation gets delivered to the resort and you receive the best possible guest experience at our properties. Book online now or call our vacation service team at +1 (866) 531-6342.

Relax and rejuvenate at Scottsdale Villa Mirage and enjoy 300 days of sunshine.

During your quintessential year round getaway, the entire family will enjoy the comfort of its surroundings complete with fully equipped kitchens, fireplaces and in-room washers and dryers. Plan your escape to this Sonoran Desert paradise where Jeep® tours and Grand Canyon day trips are readily available, or take in a game at a number of nearby parks and stadiums.

Whether you're looking for sports and fitness or jazz and blues, you’ll find it all when you stay at Scottsdale Villa Mirage.

 

***BOOK ONLINE NOW FOR INSTANT CONFIRMATION***

Need help from a real person? Please call our vacation specialists if you have any questions.

ADVISEMENT:

- The fitness room will be under renovation starting on Monday, June 26th through Saturday, September 30th and will be completely closed.  During this time, guests are allowed to use the fitness room at Scottsdale Links Resort, located approximately 1.3 miles away.

- Our Labyrinth Garden will start construction on July 10th through August 14th.  Guests may have intermittent noise from 10AM – 6PM daily.

Discover comfort in our spacious 2 bedroom accommodations featuring a King in MB; K or Q in 2nd BR; 2 sofa sleepers. Sleeps total of 8 with privacy for 6. The full bathroom includes a ¾ bath, walk-in shower, complimentary amenities and hair dryer. Relax in the comfort of our well furnished living spaces which feature recliners in the one- and two-bedroom accommodations. Enjoy the convenience of either your full or partial kitchen equipped with a refrigerator, microwave, stove, coffee maker and dishwasher among other modern appliances. Additional in-room amenities include cable television, DVD player, balcony/terrace, iron/ironing board, telephone and air conditioning.

 

24 Hour Front Desk

Check in Time: 4:00 pm

Check Out Time: 10:00 am

- All Guest Suites are Non-Smoking

- Minimum age requirement for check-in is 21 years of age.

- All reservations that have an alternate guest checking in should make prior arrangements with the resort.

- Pets are not permitted and strictly enforced with the exception of Service Animals.

 

Hotel Guests: A photo identification, credit card for $100 security deposit and a nightly rate of $15.00 plus tax resort fee* will be required (cash is not an acceptable form of deposit).

*Resort Fee includes WiFi, recreational facilities (pools, children's Splash Pad, 24 hour Fitness Center, tennis courts, putting green, bocce ball, horseshoes), garden gas grills, fire pit, children's playground, seasonal activities, 24 hour complimentary lobby coffee/tea, 24 hour business center computer/internet and boarding pass printing.

 

Please note that every attempt will be made to accommodate requests for suite location and early arrivals; however, these requests are based on availability and occupancy. Unfortunately, the resort is unable to guarantee room location.

 

This property charges a mandatory resort fee due at check-in. Please check listings for details. Rates subject to change.

Click "Book it Now" for rates and availability.

More Details

Property Manager
VacayHome Connect
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
July 26, 2017

Amenities

North Scottsdale Hotel Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • hotel
Floor Area:
  • 1100 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • pets not allowed
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Fireplace
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Parking
  • Telephone
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Golf
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Sauna
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • Massage
Attractions:
  • playground
Leisure Activities:
  • horseshoes
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • laundromat
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(9 traveler reviews)

66% Complete
33% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
2BR w/WiFi, Fireplace & Resort Pool Close to Jeep Tours/Grand Canyon Day Trips!
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 9 reviews
5

Great value and great stay!!

  • 5 of 5

To get a 2bdrm 2 bath villa, this price couldn't be beat! Family of 4. From check in to check out, the staff was wonderful. We all loved the family pool and our little ones had a great time in the kid's pool and splash area. The room was clean, spacious and had all we needed for our 6 night stay. Not as updated as the nearby Holiday Inn Club Vacations, which we stayed at the last time we visited AZ, but like I mentioned, for the price we paid, it was perfect. Unfortunately for us, we came during an excessive heat warning for the area and were unable to take advantage of the other outdoor activities (mini-golf, shuffleboard, etc) because it was SO HOT! but they looked fun and we will definitely try the next time we come down. ***also wanted to mention that they didn't try to pressure us into a timeshare presentation, they did mention but we declined and that was it. Thanks Villa Mirage! See you in the future!

  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful family staycation

  • 5 of 5

Beautiful, clean rooms with a stocked kitchen for all your needs. The waterfall pool was amazing. The kids pool and splashpad were great. Other than the aggressive (rude at times ) sales people after check in, the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend and stay again.

  • Submitted: May 28, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for sharing your feedback about your vacation at Scottsdale Villa Mirage! It is our pleasure to have the opportunity to serve you, and we are so grateful you chose Scottsdale Villa Mirage as your destination to Stay Vacationed.™ I will be certain to address your concerns regarding the sales experience with our team. I apologize that we did not exceed your expectations during that process. Thank you very much for staying with us and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
St Paul,MN USA
5

Just what we needed

  • 5 of 5

Perfect for our group to relax, have enough space to spear out and the center courtyard was pleasant off the patio

  • Submitted: May 21, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for sharing your feedback about your vacation at Scottsdale Villa Mirage! It is our pleasure to have the opportunity to serve you, and we are so grateful you chose Scottsdale Villa Mirage as your destination to Stay Vacationed.™ All of our Team Members here look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

we had a great time.

  • 4 of 5

The building is a little tired looking, however the rooms are nice and clean.

great set up for 2 couples. The pool area is very nice with the cantina for snacks and drinks

made for a great time. Thank you, we will visit this resort again.

  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Very spacious accommodations!!

  • 4 of 5

We enjoyed our stay at the Scottsdale Villa Mirage. As mentioned in other reviews there are NO elevators AND this IS a time-share location so you will have staff asking you to come to a "sales" pitch one morning... we went and even though we knew we were not going to sign up for anything we still went and received a 100 gift card to Laundry Restaurants!! So if you have 1.5 hours to kill one morning, its a nice, free breakfast with perks. The 2 bedroom had 2 king beds in both rooms and the space was INCREDIBLE!! Worth spending the extra money for the room. The shower head in the master bathroom was broke and after we called maintenance it was fixed within 2 hours. Overall it was a very pleasent stay. The only reason it is not a 5 star is due to the lack of an elevator.

  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback! At Diamond Resorts International®, it is our goal to provide you with Affordable Luxury and Priceless Memories, and it seems like we were successful based on your review. We hope to welcome you and your family back to Scottsdale Villa Mirage in the future!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

RELAX and ENJOY!!

  • 5 of 5

Four sisters met in Scottsdale for a sisters only long weekend. We were more than pleased with our spacious accommodations; the amenities offered. the greeting at checkin; the treatment given two sisters who arrived early and were able to enjoy the facilities even before check in took place..

The 2 bdrm apt had everything we needed...We all had our own space for sleep; great gatherings at the dining room table and enough fluffy towels and products for our personal use. We agreed that we would reccomend Villa Mirage to everybody!!

  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback! At Diamond Resorts International®, it is our goal to provide you with Affordable Luxury and Priceless Memories, and it seems like we were successful based on your review. We hope to welcome you and your family back to Scottsdale Villa Mirage in the future!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • This property charges a mandatory resort fee due at check-in. Please check listings for details. Rates subject to change.
    Click "Book it Now" for rates and availability.
    Reservations are confirmed and a confirmation is emailed immediately after booking. If you did not receive a copy of your confirmation please email us at CONTACTUS@VACAYHOME.COM or CALL 866-879-8903 FREE. We will resend a copy of your reservation confirmation.

    Pictures on this listing are representative of the quality of the unit and its furnishings. Actual unit is assigned at check-in. While we cannot guarantee a specific floor, view or location, we will forward your request to the property. They will try their best to fulfill your request based on availability when you arrive.

    Reservations for stays of 7 nights or less may be cancelled up to 18 days prior to your scheduled check-in date. Reservations for stays greater than 7 nights may be cancelled up to 30 days prior to the scheduled check-in date. If cancelled outside of these guidelines, the reservation is nonrefundable. All cancellations are subject to a $25 processing fee.
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties