check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Seashore Dr-Newly Upgraded 3-Level Townhouse, Ocean Views from Rooftop

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
10
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
3
Minimum Stay
2 - 7 nights

Description

Newport Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 10

This recently remodeled and spacious 3-level townhouse is located on the west end of Balboa Peninsula in Newport Beach just steps from the sand and ocean views. This vacation home features 3 large bedroom suites each with their own modern bathroom and flat screen TVs. The master bedroom has a California king-sized bed and the 2 guest suites come with queen-sized beds.

There is wireless Internet available throughout this beautiful vacation home for you and your guests to stay connected. The first floor has a large family room with a regulation size pool table and 60" plasma flat screen TV. The kitchen and main living area are on the second floor. The kitchen is equipped with new appliances, resurfaced cabinets, and all the cookware/utensils you will need during your vacation. The living room features a gas fireplace, a new leather sofa, and love seat with a pullout bed for two.

There is a patio off the main living area with a new gas BBQ for some nice outdoor cooking. The third floor features a relaxing loft area with leather couches, pullout sofa and wide-screen TV. There is a door off the loft that will lead you to the rooftop with new patio furniture and panoramic views of Newport Beach, the Pacific Ocean, and Catalina Island. Best of all, you wont have any trouble with parking like most people visiting Newport Beach since your vacation home has a large 2 car garage on the first floor with an entrance to the house inside the garage. Both the leather sofa in the downstairs living room and the sofa in the upstairs loft have a pullout double sized bed giving you a total of 5 beds that sleeps up to 10 people.

All towels and linens are provided during your stay and this home is equipped with a washer and dryer. There’s no need to wander too far from home for entertainment, shops, restaurants and beach fun. Everything is a short walk where you can easily find bike and boat rentals, trips to Catalina, whale watching trips, or charter a fishing trip. If the kids want to learn to surf you may want to consider one of the local surf camps. Sightsee and play during the day, then come home, pour yourself a glass of wine and relax on your private rooftop balcony to savor that spectacular ocean sunset.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Newport Beach Vacation Properties
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
December 2, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

Good! 3.8/5 -
(12 traveler reviews)

Seashore Dr-Newly Upgraded 3-Level Townhouse, Ocean Views from Rooftop
average rating of 3.75 based on 12 reviews
5

A gem of a place by the beach!!!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I love the location and this property!! It has a lot of character and great for kid. Our family love walking out to the beach. The properties managers were delightful to work with. They made everything so smooth and easy with their automated system and personal care. We recommend taking a vacation with Newport Beach Vacation Properties.

  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Lillian- Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with Newport Beach Vacation Properties! We appreciate the feedback and glad you had a good time. 2017 is already booking quickly. Hope to have you back! Thank you- The NB Vacation Properties Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

7003.5 Seashore

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The rooftop patio did not have any umbrella would have been nice. The view is also restricted at best. You do see a glimpse of the ocean, but not much. The shower on 2nd floor did not have hot water.

  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: Newport Beach Vacation Properties
Owner's Response: Hi Danielle- Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with Newport Beach Vacation Properties! We appreciate the feedback and glad you had a good time. Had we have known about no hot water we would have sent someone out to fix it. Sorry for the inconvenience. 2017 is already booking quickly. We would love to have you back! Thank you- The NB Vacation Properties Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Exceeded our expectations !

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our family of 10 just enjoy going amazing week at this Beachhouse! The one thing that I especially loved about the location is that we had at my 85-year-old mother who was in a wheelchair and being on block 70 ..2 blocks down on 68 there was our sidewalk that we could use with her wheelchair that took my mom almost clear to the ocean. It was so nice to be able to push her that close ! Unit is in very quiet clean area ...1 house from beach .Lots of stairs but nice room on ground floor with nice bathroom for my mom . Parking says for 2 but we could only do 1. Other space was really short so unless you have a compact car only 1 will fit . Park across street for kids . Great unit !! Already booked for next year !

  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: Newport Beach Vacation Properties
Owner's Response: Hi Ann- Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with Newport Beach Vacation Properties! We appreciate the feedback and glad you had a good time. 2017 is already booking quickly. Glad your coming back! Thank you- The NB Vacation Properties Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Bend, Or
5

Great, Beautiful Property!!!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Had a wonderful experience at this property. Will stay here again! Great location, nicely furnished, and very happy with this property!

  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: Newport Beach Vacation Properties
Owner's Response: Hi Bill- Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with Newport Beach Vacation Properties! We appreciate the feedback and glad you had a good time. 2016/2017 are booking quickly. We'd love to have you back! Thank you- The NB Vacation Properties Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
santa rosa, CA
1

"VERY DISSAPOINTED" NOT AT ALL AS DESCRIBED

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Instantly we noticed there were no bikes as advertised. We then found that out of five tvs in the house only one worked and that tv was not in a room with any seating (Not to mention it was game 7 of the world series which we were hoping to enjoy sitting on a couch rather than floor). Pool table cues are missing all the tips, freezer door on refrigerator doesn't open, etc.. Many many other issues not at all worth the $500 per night price. VERY VERY DISSAPOINTED WITH THE PROPERTY. Would recommend to others the Motel 6 down the road would be a better option not to mention they don't play the bait and switch game.

  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Jackson- Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with Newport Beach Vacation Properties! We appreciate the feedback. We apologize for your less than satisfactory stay. The owners did remove the bikes from the property without telling us, sorry about that. We are glad that when you called about the TV issues one of our service guys was able to come out and take care of that for you. The other things you mentioned in this review were not brought to our attention until after your left. These have now been resolved in the home. Thank you- The NB Vacation Properties Team
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
albuquerque, nm usa
5

best vacation

  • 5 of 5

i booked this vacation home when it first listed. a very good price. i had the best vacation ever. minute issues with airconditioner but overall had the best vacation ever. very relaxing and each of us had our own space. i loved this place and wish i could rent again.

  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

panoramic views of Newport Beach, the Pacific Ocean, and Catalina Island. There’s no need to wander too far from home for entertainment, shops, restaurants and beach fun. Everything is a short walk where you can easily find bike and boat rentals, trips to Catalina, whale watching trips, or charter a fishing trip

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Newport Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 2 Sofa Bed beds, 1 Full bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Notes:
The kitchen is equipped with new appliances, resurfaced cabinets, and all the cookware / utensils you will need during your vacation. panoramic views of Newport Beach, the Pacific Ocean, and Catalina Island. Both the leather sofa in the downstairs living room and the sofa in the upstairs loft have a pullout double sized bed giving you a total of 5 beds that sleeps up to 10 people. There’s no need to wander too far from home for entertainment, shops, restaurants and beach fun

Partner Offers