check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Gulf front End Unit. Free beach service. Awesome late summer/early fall SALE!!!

19 Reviews
Bedrooms 4
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more


Minimum Stay
3 - 7 nights


Panama City Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

From the vantage point of your expansive balcony on this east END unit... sipping your cup of coffee or glass of wine... you have a front row seat to breathtaking sunrises and dazzling sunsets over the emerald waters of the Gulf. Watch the dolphins play along the coast while you enjoy the largest balcony on the beach (280 sq ft!), which has been furnished to provide an additional living area for your family. When you're ready to hit the beach, you have a FREE beach service - two chairs and an umbrella that are set up each morning for you.

Located on the prestigious west end of Panama City Beach, this new, well appointed 4 bedroom, 3 bath condo features upscale furnishings with all the comforts of home, including FREE wi-fi service.

The family room is comfortably furnished with a high end leather sofa and matching love seat, and for your entertainment you'll find a 42' plasma TV and DVD player.

The kitchen features upgraded stainless appliances, granite counter tops and everything you'll need for your vacation menus. Although you'll find ample seating for your family in the dining room, don't forget the balcony. It's the best seating in the house (and better than most restaurants)!

All of the bedrooms feature LCD TVs with built in DVD players. The master bedroom is Gulf front with its own access to the balcony. Sneak out late at night or early in the morning to capture your unique quiet moment with the sea. For your comfort and convenience you have a King size bed and your own private bath. The second master has a King size bed with its own private bath, as well.

In the third bedroom, which offers an expansive view of the city and Back Bay, you have a queen size bed and shared bath. The fourth bedroom also has a queen size bed, the same breathtaking view and shares a bath with the third bedroom.

Ocean Reef has many amenities to enhance your vacation experience. You'll find the first one the moment you arrive... an assigned parking place in the building's garage that will be yours throughout your stay! While you are our guests, you can exercise in our Gulf front fitness center or swim in one of our two pools.. indoor or outdoor... you choose! When you just want to relax, try the sauna or steam room... or just kick back in the Gulf front hot tub. So many decisions for how to have fun!

You still have more decisions to make, though, when you head out to experience Panama City Beach. Although you have 330 feet of your own white sandy beach, check out Shell Island for a change. It is a natural, undeveloped island which lies between the Gulf of Mexico and St. Andrews Bay. It is home to one of the world's highest concentrations of bottle-nosed dolphins, and the island's pristine beauty and abundant wildlife make it an enjoyable and exciting way to spend the day. Even the short shuttle boat ride over is part of the adventure!

In addition to all of the fun and exciting beach activities you would expect to find, you are also conveniently located to Pier Park, a new open air complex right on Front Beach Road. With it's open air layout and endless shopping and restaurant opportunities, you will find something for everyone in your family. It is home to familiar retailers, but also offers many small local shops with unique gifts and treasures for all. Restaurants like Margaritaville, Guy Harvey's Island Grill, Reggae J's, and many more are sure to please everyone's tastes. The complex features walking paths, a kiddies amusement park during much of the year, and specialized events, like the Summer Concert Series and Seabreeze Jazz Festival. The Grand Theatre offers 16 different theatres, so when you're ready to just sit and be entertained, you have lots of options available. .

Just down the road is the Frank Brown Park, a recreational facility with baseball fields, playgrounds, fishing and picnic areas, and an aquatic center.

Ready to hit the Links? There are several nearby golf courses nestled amidst wetlands, marshes, lakes, and preserves, all framed with a stunning assortment of palms, pines, sea grass and azaleas. Every golfer can find an enjoyable challenge!

Thank you for considering our condo for your beach plans. We would love to have you as our guests!

Keywords: end unit, beachfront, oceanfront, condominium, vacation, beach home

More Details
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm

Property Manager
Carol Bryant
Member since: 2009
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
October 17, 2016
Call Manager

Why Carol Bryant chose Florida Panhandle

Ocean Reef is in a perfect location. We have the advantage of being on the prestigious west end, but everything the area has to offer is only a short distance away. Just to the east of us is Thomas Drive and the older sections of Panama City Beach with their history and charm. Then, about a mile to the west is the new Pier Park that offers extensive shopping, great restaurants and lots of entertainment venues. We are so convenient to the new International airport, as well, so friends and family can get to us easily.

What makes this condo unique

We loved this east facing end unit. Where else can you see both breathtaking sunrises and stunning sunsets? This development also features the largest balconies on the beach. At 280 sq ft they provide another living area, and we have enjoyed our table/chairs and lounge chairs while listening to the surf. Why else would you come to the beach?!


based on 19 traveler reviews

Gulf front End Unit. Free beach service. Awesome late summer/early fall SALE!!!
average rating of 4.631579 based on 19 reviews

Just Wonderful!

  • 5 of 5

From beginning to end Carol made this vacation a breeze. She was quick to respond to emails and phone calls regarding questions before booking the condo and made the process so easy. The condo is just how described, no surprises in store. The beach service is great, we got two on the end so plenty of room to spread out. The pool was great, always clean, watched them clean the pool every morning.

The condo itself was very nice, and clean. It had everything that we needed, kitchen was appropriately stocked with utensils. I was very impressed with the security at the condo, the security guard seemed to be everywhere at once. Make sure you wear your wrist bands at the pool! The location of the condo is great - walking distance to the arcade, go karts, mini golf, and some restaurants. Overall this was a wonderful vacation and a wonderful booking experience. We will definitely be back.

  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Amazing spur of the moment vacay to PCB!!!!

  • 5 of 5

I'm a fly by the seat of your pants kinda girl & this trip was spur of the moment for my four daughters. We love the beach, their dad, (not so Much)!!!! My mother-in-law agreed to travel with me and so the journey begins. We searched for a couple of days and nothing really caught my eye. My mother-in-law on the other hand found a condo and it impressed me so I contacted "Carol" about the property. It had been drastically reduced, but still a wee bit more than I could afford with the four girls. I then asked her if she had any other properties available and she did. It was truly amazing. Pictures really don't do it justice. Carol was one of a kind to work with. You could not ask for better customer service. We had just a couple of minor issues with the condo and I let Carol know what was going on so they could be addressed. She was very appreciative!!!! The rooms were very spacious and clean. The floors were not as clean as should be, but that was not about to ruin our vacation. You just have to let someone know so that the problem can be addressed!!! The only thing missing was the fold up wagon to bring your personal belongings up.....and again, we didn't let that ruin our stay. I've stayed in numerous locations and never have I ever received the customer service that Carol provided. I will definitely book through Carol again!!!! Just remember if you have a problem, you must let someone know so they can address it. Don't just complain and give a horrible review!!!! I would definitely recommend this property!!!!

Thanks once again Carol for AMAZING customer service,

Casey & Girls, Ky

  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad you enjoyed your stay! We love sharing our condo and, as you said, really appreciate when people let us know if there's something we need to make right. We always do our best to make sure our guests have a great vacation. I'm not sure what happened with the wagon, though. I had my cleaning manager check right away when she went in last week, and she said it was there. It doesn't always get put back where I say it is in my instructions, so who knows where it ended up. I'm just sorry you didn't have it available to use when you were there. Thank you for understanding. It was fun for us, too, to help you get away on this last minute vacation! I think those are the most fun sometimes when everything is spontaneous. We hope you'll come back to see us again soon... either planned ahead or last minute! Thank you for being our guests!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

Condo was amazing like always, loved the newly installed hard wood floors. Can't wait to be back next year.

  • Submitted: Jun 22, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Fantastic Vacation!

  • 5 of 5

My family was very pleased with the cleanliness and warm feeling of the condo when we arrived. The rooms were very well kept, and decor luxurious. We have stayed at Ocean Reef before and feel that it is one of the best condo sites in PCB. The balcony is breath-taking from the 13th floor, and provided additional dining space for my family. Carol exceeded our expectations by answering any and all questions that we had prior to the visit. Rest assured, we will be back as soon as possible. Thank you very much to you and your team, Carol.


Barrett (Indiana)

  • Submitted: May 26, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Awesome Condo, convenient to Everything with Beautiful Views

  • 5 of 5

The Condo was Amazing & very spacious! We had kinda last minute vacation & the owner was very helpful in getting us in there & ready for the perfect stay! There's beautiful views & a huge balcony all in all it was the perfect stay at a home away from home!

  • Submitted: Apr 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

My family and I rented this condo for a vacation last month and had a wonderful time. We comfortably fit two sets of grandparents, us, and our 2 year old. It was spacious, clean, and well appointed. The views of the beach and ocean were beautiful and it's right next door to a great beach bar and restaurant. We couldn't have asked for a better place to stay and would return without hesitation. Thank you!

  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Airport
14 Miles
Northwest Florida Beaches International Airport
Nearest Barpub
2 Miles
Dusty's Oyster Bar
Nearest Golf
4 Miles
Holiday or Hombre
Nearest Motorway
0.5 Miles
Hwy 98, Panama City Beach Parkway
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Nearest Beach
Panama City Beach
Car: necessary

For a unique experience, go on a 'Swim with the dolphins' tours where you'll get wonderful photo opportunities as the dolphins come right up to the boat! Our local beach service can set up other recreational water activities like, banana boat rides, parasailing, and jet skis. For a change of pace, you, or when weather concerns have you seeking indoor activities, visit Gulf World Marine Park, Ripley's Believe it or Not, or Wonder Works. You'll recognize the latter by its upside down building! Of course, we have all of those fun things that complete a beach vacation... miniature golf, a water park and plenty of shopping and entertainment at Pier Park.


Rates & Availability

Panama City Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
Oct 15 2016 - Oct 31 2016
3 night minimum stay
Late Fall
Nov 1 2016 - Dec 16 2016
3 night minimum stay
Dec 17 2016 - Jan 2 2017
3 night minimum stay
Jan 3 2017 - Mar 3 2017
3 night minimum stay
Early Spring
Mar 4 2017 - Mar 17 2017
3 night minimum stay
Spring Break
Mar 18 2017 - Apr 14 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
Late Spring
Apr 15 2017 - May 19 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
3 night minimum stay
Early Summer
May 20 2017 - Jun 2 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
Jun 3 2017 - Jun 30 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
4th of July
Jul 1 2017 - Jul 7 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
Jul 8 2017 - Aug 11 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay

Additional information about rental rates

Reservation Fee $85 + Tax
Refundable damage deposit $300
Cleaning fee $160 + Tax
Tax Rate 12.5%

**MUST be at least 25 years of age to book, and must be present in the unit during the rental period.
**REFUNDABLE damage deposit -If reserve thru Book It option, fee is charged to your account and refunded. If reserve through manager, a hold is placed on account for the fee, but is not charged. End result the same.
**Cancellations before 60 days prior to arrival - full refund minus 3% service fee and $45 processing fee

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)


Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 13
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1600 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach ...
  • Beachfront ...
  • Oceanfront ...
  • Resort ...
  • Waterfront ...
  • Adventure
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street
  • Sofa Bed
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Garbage Disposal
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , Gulf front with private access to huge balcony
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king , Second master with private bath
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen , Comfortable room with flat screen tv
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen , Also has its own tv. Shares bath with bedroom #3
  • King size beds (2), Queen size Beds (2), Couch is sleep sofa. Every bedroom has its own TV
  • DVD Player ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Balcony ...
  • Beach Chairs
  • Deck / Patio
  • Deck Furniture
  • Golf ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Patio
  • Walkway to Water
  • 2 beach chairs
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Indoor Pool
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Sauna
  • Shared Hot Tub ...
  • bay/sound
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • forests
  • health/beauty spa
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • boating
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • luaus
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • shelling
  • shopping
  • shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • wildlife viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • kayaking
  • parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • racquetball
  • rafting
  • rock climbing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • sound/bay fishing
  • spelunking
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Steam room, indoor heated pool, hot tub

Partner Offers