Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

The IMPRESSIVE Place

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, 8 Sleeps

Welcome to the impressive vacation place. This is a property that we have created to impress our guests with unique finishes and amazing details. The place has a total of 3 bedrooms and 2 full bathrooms, a total of 4 beds that can easily accommodate up to 8 guests. The ambiance of this property is simply stunning, with big screen TV’s in every bedroom as well as the living room, gorgeous stone details, a kitchen that is fully equipped with stainless steel appliances and granite counter tops, a contemporary dining table, a designer living room set that will make you feel very comfortable! The bedrooms & bathrooms are large and nicely decorated with cute furnishings as well as great light fixtures. The property also comes fully equipped with a large balcony, free high speed internet, 1 car garage attached to the property, a full laundry room with washer and dryer and so much more (Please note that pool & spa is open from April 15th until November 15th)

Come and visit our impressive place and you will have an amazing experience and a comfortable stay.

More Details

Property Manager
LV Rentals
Member since: 2008
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
October 20, 2017

Map

Car: recommended

Amenities

Las Vegas Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • Downtown
  • Mountain View
  • Resort
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 1 - 2 queen
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • arboretum
  • autumn foliage
  • bay/sound
  • botanical garden
  • caves
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • duty free shops
  • festivals
  • forests
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • rain forests
  • recreation center
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • volcano
  • water parks
  • waterfalls
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • rafting
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • ski lift privileges
  • ski privileges optional
  • skiing
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • spelunking
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(64 traveler reviews)

82% Complete
9% Complete
6% Complete
0% Complete
1% Complete
The IMPRESSIVE Place
average rating of 4.71875 based on 64 reviews
5

Great place to stay in Vegas

  • 5 of 5

This is a well equipped condo. Comfortable beds. Clean. Close enough to the strip. Very quiet. Will definitely be staying here again!

  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2017
  • Stayed: Sep 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Good value

  • 4 of 5

Nice place. Very secure. Well appointed

  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Vegas Location & Vacation

  • 5 of 5

We really enjoyed the roughly half way location to the convention center (strip) and red rock canyon park (hiking)/Summerlin (shopping). This allowed us to not get burned out on the strip and for the first time going to Vegas i came home feeling refreshed.

The place is extremely clean and well maintained. Looking forward to staying there again on my next visit.

  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Melbourne, FL
5

Great place to stay for a family

  • 5 of 5

We had a family of 6 and stayed for two weeks. It was the perfect location to avoid the hectic strip area but still allow you to visit it within a few minutes when you wanted to. The accommodations were nice and we had everything we needed for an extended stay.

  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
3

The condo was wonderful and met all of our needs. The property...not so much.

  • 3 of 5

The condo is within walking distance to restaurants, grocery stores, pharmacy, etc. but be prepared to wait for a car to come in the gate or scale a wall in order to get out. Other residents within the gated community were really, really rude. Our rental car had it's windshield and drivers side window smashed in while sitting in parking lot during early evening hours. So make sure you park in the garage, lock all doors and don't walk alone.

  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your stay and the review. We do provide a gate code to get in & out of the community - so not sure why this guest was not able to use it. We NEVER had an issue with any guest cars.... our property is located in a gated community in a very nice & upscale area of Las Vegas and it looks like we are being blamed for no reason here ( we don't know exactly what happened and how it happened exactly with their car window - just a simple pointing of fingers here). Please read all of our reviews and you will see that we offer a really nice, comfortable and safe property.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1
4

Glad we stayed here

  • 4 of 5

Clean modern, and updated property for a good price. Beds and bedding new, clean and very comfortable. Four New flat screen TVs in all. Nice! We were here with our 3 children when it was 117 degrees and the air conditioning struggled to keep up. We couldn't get it under 82 degrees in the afternoon and evenings! Probably not always the case. We hoped to cool down in one of the 2 community pools. The pool, however, was so dirty that we couldn't swim in it. The kitchen is well-equipped pan- and utensil-wise but there was only salt and pepper - no sugar for cereal or cooking spices, cooking spray, etc, which would have been nice and is often found in VRBOs. No laundry soap for washing machine or shower soaps and shampoo, but plenty of paper products and kitchen cleaners, helpers. There were plenty of pluses, it was a nicer area of Vegas (Summerlin) and we recommend!

  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $150
Damage Protection Fee $59

.

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.

You might like these similar properties