Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927


Bedrooms 3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 3 nights


About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, 8 Sleeps

Welcome to the impressive vacation place. This is a property that we have created to impress our guests with unique finishes and amazing details. The place has a total of 3 bedrooms and 2 full bathrooms, a total of 4 beds that can easily accommodate up to 8 guests. The ambiance of this property is simply stunning, with big screen TV’s in every bedroom as well as the living room, gorgeous stone details, a kitchen that is fully equipped with stainless steel appliances and granite counter tops, a contemporary dining table, a designer living room set that will make you feel very comfortable! The bedrooms & bathrooms are large and nicely decorated with cute furnishings as well as great light fixtures. The property also comes fully equipped with a large balcony, free high speed internet, 1 car garage attached to the property, a full laundry room with washer and dryer and so much more (Please note that pool & spa is open from April 15th until November 15th)

Come and visit our impressive place and you will have an amazing experience and a comfortable stay.

More Details

Property Manager
LV Rentals
Member since: 2008
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
August 20, 2017


Las Vegas Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • Downtown
  • Mountain View
  • Resort
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 1 - 2 queen
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Balcony
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • arboretum
  • autumn foliage
  • bay/sound
  • botanical garden
  • caves
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • duty free shops
  • festivals
  • forests
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • rain forests
  • recreation center
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • volcano
  • water parks
  • waterfalls
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • rafting
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • ski lift privileges
  • ski privileges optional
  • skiing
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • spelunking
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting
  • wind-surfing


Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(59 traveler reviews)

84% Complete
8% Complete
5% Complete
0% Complete
1% Complete
average rating of 4.745763 based on 59 reviews

Glad we stayed here

  • 4 of 5

Clean modern, and updated property for a good price. Beds and bedding new, clean and very comfortable. Four New flat screen TVs in all. Nice! We were here with our 3 children when it was 117 degrees and the air conditioning struggled to keep up. We couldn't get it under 82 degrees in the afternoon and evenings! Probably not always the case. We hoped to cool down in one of the 2 community pools. The pool, however, was so dirty that we couldn't swim in it. The kitchen is well-equipped pan- and utensil-wise but there was only salt and pepper - no sugar for cereal or cooking spices, cooking spray, etc, which would have been nice and is often found in VRBOs. No laundry soap for washing machine or shower soaps and shampoo, but plenty of paper products and kitchen cleaners, helpers. There were plenty of pluses, it was a nicer area of Vegas (Summerlin) and we recommend!

  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Hoffman Estates, Illinois


  • 5 of 5

Our stay here was great, the owner was awesome and very in tuned with what we needed. I will love to stay here again!

  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

very good looking place, terrible internet and null on parking spaces

  • 3 of 5

I rented the place to do some work with people that come from out of the States, and the internet was terrible, it never got on for more than 20 min on a week, We have more than 1 car on the property and we couldn't find a spot close to the property, not even a single day.

  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your stay and the review. We do have an attached 1 car garage and plenty of parking available in the community ( we are not quite sure why you were not able to find it). We did put a new modem in the property as of May 9th - so should all work properly now. Thank you for reading our response.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Lovely home

  • 5 of 5

This place is wonderful! Owner was very helpful throughout our whole rental period. The condo is clean and pretty. Well furnished and centrally located. Would definitely recommend to anyone who wants a nice and affordable rental.

  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Would stay here again!

  • 5 of 5

The condo is tasteful, comfortable, quiet, bright, updated and clean. Location is perfect for accessing everything Las Vegas and the surrounding area have to offer. Easy access to the strip, airport and hiking. Attached garage is a big plus.

It did not have:


Soap for showers

Spices other than salt and pepper

Cooking oil, coffee filters

Tea or coffee

We would definitely stay here again. Absolutely no issues with this place!

  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Perfect home in a great location.

  • 5 of 5

I have stayed at this home on two visits to Las Vegas and think of it as my home away from home. The home is sunny, spacious, clean, comfortable and just a few minutes away from the wonderful Strip!! Great restaurants are literally seconds driving. The home has a nice big kitchen with stainless steel appliances, fully stocked with pots, pans, etc making meals at home an option while traveling which is great for saving $$. The owner is knowledgeable, friendly and reliable should you need him for anything during your stay. I highly recommend this property and would choose it over any of the over-priced hotels in the city each time I come to town.

  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0


Car: recommended


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $150


Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.