Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Sale Indian Shores Direct Gulf View--Heated Pool--Great Sunsets.

Bedrooms 3
Half Baths1
Space 1,425 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights


About the property

Beach Palms Condominiums is your getaway from everyday life. You will fall in love with this luxurious condo on the beach. Whether you are building family bonds or looking for a romantic getaway, this is where you want to be. Soak up the sun by the heated pool, or relax to the sounds of waves washing along the shoreline.

This three-bedroom condo includes a fully stocked Kitchen sure to please any seasoned chef. The Master Bedroom has a king bed and faces the gulf's beautiful views. You'll have plenty of space for kids or guests with a second bedroom's queen bed as well as a third bedroom's 2 full beds. This unit has 2 full baths as well as a half bath and a large Gulf-front balcony with a table and chairs to enjoy the memorable sunsets.

There are plenty of activities to keep you busy. Water sports include swimming, kayaking, snorkeling, parasailing, fishing, jet skiing, paddleboarding, and much more. If you prefer to stay on land, you may want to rent a bike, scooter, or Segway or just lounge by the beautiful Gulf-front pool. Longing to explore? There is no shortage of options: museums, Busch Gardens, water parks, cinemas, Lowry Park Zoo, casinos, and many beautiful beaches along the coast. Plus Disney World is just 2 hours away!

Everything you want in an Island retreat is here in Beach Palms 407.

More Details

Property Manager
Edward G DeLosh Sr
Member since: 2013
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
May 25, 2017


Indian Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 4
  • Guests provide their own meals
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 1425 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • children welcome
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , With Beautiful Views of the Gulf!
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 double
  • Also a Queen Pull-Out.
  • DVD Player ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Balcony ...
  • Bicycles ...
  • Boat ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis ...
  • Water Sports Gear ...
  • 1 bicycles
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • bay/sound
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • reefs
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • horseshoes
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing


Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(9 traveler reviews)

Sale Indian Shores Direct Gulf View--Heated Pool--Great Sunsets.
average rating of 4.4444447 based on 9 reviews

Stunning views, comforting accommodations, perfect getaway!

  • 5 of 5

My family spent Spring Break in this unit and it did not disappoint! The beach was clean and quiet for Spring Break, even though it was busy. The condo was spacious, open and airy, and included plenty of space for the 5 of us. There was everything you would need to enjoy the beach - fishing gear, beach toys, chairs, etc. The rooms were comfortable and the entire unit was very clean. We will definitely be back!

  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Great place.

  • 4 of 5

Very much enjoyed our stay, very nice unit and very good location. Of course, the perfect weather helped too. We'll, back to the cold we go.

  • Submitted: Feb 11, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

407 was an incredible place to stay. The unit was exceptionally well stocked. Anything we could have needed for cooking, the beach or bathrooms was provided. The property was perfect with easy access to the beach and a wonderful pool. We could not have been happier.

  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We prioritize customer experience and customer service, and we are already looking forward to creating another top-quality beach trip for you soon. -Candy and Ed, BeachRentals Owners
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Family vacation

  • 2 of 5

Beach was very nice & the weather was wonderful. Bringing groceries to the 4th floor with a shopping cart was great. Not enough plates, cups or glasses for 8 people without washing immediately after use. Having to carry 3 sets of keys at all times was a pain. Had to have keys just to access the beach. Would have been nice to go directly to beach without going by pool. 8 people could not sit on the balcony at one time. Oven/stove/dryer were horrible. Top off 2 days of being awoken by jackhammers in above unit which continued all day. We should have been made aware this was scheduled to happen. Above demo should have been done during off season rental time. Overall stay was not relaxing & very disappointing. Will not return.

  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are sorry your trip was not what you were hoping. We keep a 24/7/365 hotline open for any and all guest needs; in the future please feel free to take advantage of this service. The complexes do not always communicate with us ahead of time when construction will be going on, but we would have done our best to make sure you were satisfied. We hope you will give us another chance to create a top-quality beach experience. -Candy and Ed, Owners, BeachRentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1

Property is well maintained and the beach is extremely beautiful

  • 4 of 5

The condo was large and spacious. We had plenty of room for our family. Make sure to bring your own beach chairs because there is only 4 but they are broken and rusted. The cleaning crew needs to do a better job of cleaning the closet that houses the beach toys. Sand was everywhere. They also need to check the small things like the remote control for the living room is missing the covering for the batteries and does not work well. I am sure the owners are not aware of these little things. Key pad usage would be so much better than the key system. These are not reasons for not staying, just little things that the owners should know. This is a very nice condo with comfortable beds and a large kitchen.

  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your review. We make ourselves available 24/7/365 to meet any and all needs you might have, and to discuss any issues with our properties. We hope that upon your next stay you will call us immediately so we can fix anything that is not to your satisfaction. We prioritize top-quality customer experiences. –Candy and Ed, Owners, BeachRentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


  • 5 of 5

The property was very well maintained and clean. Listing description was spot on. We had plenty of room. The beds were comfortable and furniture in the master bedroom and middle bedroom was very nice, although for me it was to big for the rooms.

It would have been nice to have a tv in the third bedroom, but definitely not a deal breaker. We would stay here again. Thank you for sharing your home.

The Perdue Family

  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We love hosting families! Thank you for your kind review of our wonderful property. Top-quality experiences for guests are our priority, and we look forward to seeing you next year. -Candy and Ed, Owners, BeachRentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Airport
12 Miles
St. Pete/Clearwater International Airport
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
The Pub
Nearest Ferry
7 Miles
Johns Pass
Nearest Golf
6 Miles
Belleview Biltmore Gulf Club
Nearest Train
28 Miles
Nearest Motorway
15 Miles
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
The Pub Waterfront Grill
Nearest Beach
30 Metres
Indian Shores Beach
Car: not necessary


Rates & Availability

Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message Send a Message

Special HomeAway Offers

You might like these similar properties