Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Direct Gulf View--Heated Pool--Great Sunsets and Close to Attractions!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Space 1,425 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Beach Palms Condominiums is your getaway from everyday life. You will fall in love with this luxurious condo on the beach. Whether you are building family bonds or looking for a romantic getaway, this is where you want to be. Soak up the sun by the heated pool, or relax to the sounds of waves washing along the shoreline.

This three-bedroom condo includes a fully stocked Kitchen sure to please any seasoned chef. The Master Bedroom has a king bed and faces the gulff's beautiful views. You'll have plenty of space for kids or guests with a second bedroom's queen bed as well as a third bedroom's 2 full beds. This unit has 2 full baths as well as a half bath and a large Gulf-front balcony with a table and chairs to enjoy the memorable sunsets.

There are plenty of activities to keep you busy. Water sports include swimming, kayaking, snorkeling, parasailing, fishing, jet skiing, paddleboarding, and much more. If you prefer to stay on land, you may want to rent a bike, scooter, or Segway or just lounge by the beautiful Gulf-front pool. Longing to explore? There is no shortage of options: museums, Busch Gardens, water parks, cinemas, Lowry Park Zoo, casinos, and many beautiful beaches along the coast. Plus Disney World is just 2 hours away!

Everything you want in an Island retreat is here in Beach Palms 407.

More Details

Property Manager
Edward G DeLosh Sr
Member since: 2013
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
July 22, 2017

Amenities

Indian Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 4
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 1425 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , With Beautiful Views of the Gulf!
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 double
  • Also a Queen Pull-Out.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Bicycles ...
  • Boat ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis ...
  • Water Sports Gear ...
  • 1 bicycles
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • reefs
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • horseshoes
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(11 traveler reviews)

54% Complete
36% Complete
0% Complete
9% Complete
0% Complete
Direct Gulf View--Heated Pool--Great Sunsets and Close to Attractions!
average rating of 4.3636365 based on 11 reviews
4

Not enough parking

  • 4 of 5

Great condo with great amenities. I would stay here again

  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your review! We are always working to improve our properties and amenities so we have noted your comment about parking. We will look forward to having you again! -Candy and Ed, Owners, BeachRentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Enjoyable Vacation Destination

  • 4 of 5

We enjoyed our stay at Beach Palms. The condo was clean and well kept from a maintenance perspective. The pool & beach were very enjoyable. The BBQ by the pool was very convenient. We were close to Restaurants if we chose to dine out. We will certainly consider renting here, again, in the future.

  • Submitted: May 25, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your review! We love Beach Palms for its amenities and location, and are delighted you enjoyed your stay. We will look forward to seeing you again soon! -Candy and Ed, Owners, BeachRentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Stunning views, comforting accommodations, perfect getaway!

  • 5 of 5

My family spent Spring Break in this unit and it did not disappoint! The beach was clean and quiet for Spring Break, even though it was busy. The condo was spacious, open and airy, and included plenty of space for the 5 of us. There was everything you would need to enjoy the beach - fishing gear, beach toys, chairs, etc. The rooms were comfortable and the entire unit was very clean. We will definitely be back!

  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review! We love this property for its open spaces and helpful gear! And we prioritize keeping all our properties clean and comfortable. We look forward to having you back again for another stellar vacation experience! -Candy and Ed, Owners, BeachRentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great place.

  • 4 of 5

Very much enjoyed our stay, very nice unit and very good location. Of course, the perfect weather helped too. We'll, back to the cold we go.

  • Submitted: Feb 11, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Exceptional

  • 5 of 5

407 was an incredible place to stay. The unit was exceptionally well stocked. Anything we could have needed for cooking, the beach or bathrooms was provided. The property was perfect with easy access to the beach and a wonderful pool. We could not have been happier.

  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We prioritize customer experience and customer service, and we are already looking forward to creating another top-quality beach trip for you soon. -Candy and Ed, BeachRentals Owners
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Family vacation

  • 2 of 5

Beach was very nice & the weather was wonderful. Bringing groceries to the 4th floor with a shopping cart was great. Not enough plates, cups or glasses for 8 people without washing immediately after use. Having to carry 3 sets of keys at all times was a pain. Had to have keys just to access the beach. Would have been nice to go directly to beach without going by pool. 8 people could not sit on the balcony at one time. Oven/stove/dryer were horrible. Top off 2 days of being awoken by jackhammers in above unit which continued all day. We should have been made aware this was scheduled to happen. Above demo should have been done during off season rental time. Overall stay was not relaxing & very disappointing. Will not return.

  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are sorry your trip was not what you were hoping. We keep a 24/7/365 hotline open for any and all guest needs; in the future please feel free to take advantage of this service. The complexes do not always communicate with us ahead of time when construction will be going on, but we would have done our best to make sure you were satisfied. We hope you will give us another chance to create a top-quality beach experience. -Candy and Ed, Owners, BeachRentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1

Map

Nearest Airport
12 Miles
St. Pete/Clearwater International Airport
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
The Pub
Nearest Ferry
7 Miles
Johns Pass
Nearest Golf
6 Miles
Belleview Biltmore Gulf Club
Nearest Train
28 Miles
Amtrak
Nearest Motorway
15 Miles
I-275
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
The Pub Waterfront Grill
Nearest Beach
30 Metres
Indian Shores Beach
Car: not necessary

Photos

Rates & Availability

Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties