expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right
Magnifiercirclex

3 Bedroom Luxury La Jolla Town Home

La Jolla Village, San Diego, CA, USA
  • Townhome
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • Bathrooms3
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay3 nights

A Fantastic Recently Remodeled Home With An Unbeatable Locale. Home Complex Has

Our home is truly unique because not only is it in a fantastic location, but the home was recently remodeled. The home is in a beautifully maintained community, with multiple swimming pools and hot tubs, that opens to a gorgeous park. The home is a quick walk (5 min) to public transport and a (10 min) beautiful walk to movies, shopping, groceries, restaurants, etc. Being only a few min to the freeway, you will have quick and easy access to anywhere in San Diego. La Jolla itself offers amazing beaches and activities.We are always willing to help as well. Our town home has 3 stories, containing 2 bedrooms on one story and a third on another story, with 2.5 bathrooms total. The third story is a garage and laundry area. While our pictures try to give an idea to the viewer, they really do not do the home justice, i feel you will be more than pleasantly surprised. The home is really cozy and we have tried to really make it as inviting and enjoyable as possible.

Owner

Anthony

Member Since 2015
Response time:
within a few days
Speaks:
english, french, swedish, greek, farsi
Calendar last updated:
Mar 05, 2018

Amenities

    • Kids Welcome
    • No Smoking

      Bedrooms

      • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8

          Bathrooms

          • 3 Bathrooms
          • Bathroom 1
            toilet, shower
          • Bathroom 2
            toilet, shower
          • Bathroom 3
            toilet, shower

            Meals

              • Guests provide their own meals

                Kitchen

                  • Kitchen
                    Newly installed Applicances and a great place to cook.

                    Dining

                      • Dining Area

                        Suitability

                          • limited accessibility

                            Attractions

                              • marina
                              • autumn foliage
                              • botanical garden
                              • caves
                              • churches
                              • cinemas
                              • coin laundry
                              • festivals
                              • library
                              • live theater
                              • bay/sound
                              • museums
                              • nude beach
                              • playground
                              • recreation center
                              • reefs
                              • restaurants
                              • synagogues
                              • theme parks
                              • zoo

                                Leisure Activities

                                  • beachcombing
                                  • bird watching
                                  • horseback riding
                                  • horseshoes
                                  • paddle boating
                                  • photography
                                  • scenic drives
                                  • sight seeing
                                  • walking
                                  • whale watching

                                    Local Services & Businesses

                                      • ATM/bank
                                      • Babysitter
                                      • fitness center
                                      • groceries
                                      • hospital
                                      • laundromat
                                      • massage therapist
                                      • medical services

                                        Sports & Adventure Activities

                                          • roller blading
                                          • basketball court
                                          • deepsea fishing
                                          • equestrian events
                                          • fishing
                                          • golf
                                          • hiking
                                          • ice skating
                                          • jet skiing
                                          • paragliding
                                          • pier fishing
                                          • cycling
                                          • sailing
                                          • scuba diving or snorkeling
                                          • snorkeling
                                          • sound/bay fishing
                                          • surf fishing
                                          • surfing
                                          • swimming
                                          • tennis
                                          • water skiing
                                          • water tubing
                                          • wind-surfing

                                            Notes

                                              • We do have beach toys and some boogy boards available for use to patrons of the property.

                                                House Rules

                                                Check-in: Flexible

                                                Check-out: 3:00 PM

                                                Cancellation Policy

                                                100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date. You must contact the owner directly to request cancellation.

                                                2 Reviews

                                                3.5/5

                                                Latest reviews

                                                The property is a bit dated

                                                OMAR S.

                                                The property is located in a quiet & peaceful compound, but has no gym. Nearest shops are about 15-20 minutes away. Upon checking in we had to spend some time cleaning the place (to our satisfaction) and washing some of the linen before use. During our stay we found the air conditioning not working effectively, the iron was not operational which was inconvenient and the garage door stopped working. Very few on air channel on the TV worked though, Apple TV was an option. The agent/owner was attentive and responsive and allowed us a late check-out, which was operated. They also ordered a new iron for us, but it was delivered late by Amazon. The reason we opted for this property was due to its proximity to the hospital, otherwise we would have preferred being in a more cheerful and livelier place.

                                                Owner's Response:

                                                While we appreciate your commentary, we would like some clarification. You mention dated, however our kitchen has brand new appliances and was remodeled recently. The rest of the home was also remodeled. To say you had to clean, I would like to know why? The home as you know is cleaned by a professional crew, so we would like to know what you had to clean please? The iron was checked after you left and it does work fine, yet we put in an order for a brand new iron the day you let us know. As for the garage, we are sorry about the issue, it was reported and checked within 24 hours of you reporting the issue and is now corrected. Overall I feel you had difficulties with our property as your complaints began before even arriving. We even gave you a break in pricing, even though we did not have to. We wish you the best and hope you have a speedy recovery.

                                                Great Location - had a great visit

                                                David L.Fort Worth, TX

                                                Stayed for several weeks with a family of four. We had a great time and the location in La Jolla was perfect for getting out and seeing San Diego.

                                                Cyrus and Tony wer great hosts.

                                                Definitely recommend.

                                                Location

                                                La Jolla Village, San Diego, CA, USA

                                                Rates & Availability

                                                Additional information about rental rates

                                                Cleaning Fee
                                                $140
                                                Additional Guest Fee
                                                $50
                                                Damage Insurance
                                                $99

                                                No Pets are allowed on this property. We expect all to comply with local laws and statues. We rent based on a 6 person maximum occupancy, anything more has an extra fee.We charge $140 for cleaning fee

                                                $295avg/night
                                                Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                                For booking assistance, call 888-829-7076

                                                Property # 3903895

                                                x