check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Last Key Realty

Member since: 2005
Call Manager
Speaks: english, french, spanish

:: COMMODORE'S MANOR @ PARADISE HARBOR :: Grand Waterfront Home / Pool & Dock...

97 Reviews
Sleeps14
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 4 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Meadows Townhome Rental Photos and Description

Luxurious 5 Bedroom 4Bath Home Directly on the Water in Old Town Key West

This beautiful 5 bedroom 3500 sq ft town home is located directly on the water at Garrison Bight, with direct access to Florida Bay. 'The Commodore's Manor @ Paradise Harbor' (Formerly 'Paradise @ The Bight') has everything you'll need while you're in Key West: luxurious accommodations, a dramatic water view from every floor, a private pool, your own boat slip, even a 2 car garage. You'll have your own little world, but you'll also be walking distance from all the restaurants and attractions of Old Town.

THE LIVING AREA...

On the ground floor, you'll find the large 2 car garage and a covered dining area near the pool. You can take the stairs or the elevator to the first living level. As you enter, you'll be struck by the openness and light, with sunlight streaming in from the sliding window walls that open to the large porch. The living area has plenty of room for everyone, with a large high-definition TV and a queen sleep sofa for extra guests. The kitchen is fully equipped with the best appliances available and quite large, with plenty of room for the family chef (and kibitzers).

THE PRIVATE POOL AREA & PRIVATE BOAT SLIP...

Just a few steps from the back porch is the private pool, which is elevated for a better water view. You can also elect to have pool heat for $20 per day. There is an expansive patio and even a sheltered dining area. You can access the docks and your own private deep water boat slip via the back gate, which is lockable.

THE ACCOMMODATIONS...

The first bedroom is on the first level, with 2 twin beds and a private full bathroom. The second level can be reached by the elevator or stairs, and this is where you'll find the impressive master bedroom suite with king bed and a bathroom with Jacuzzi. The third bedroom is also on the second level, and has a queen bed and en suite bathroom. On the third level there are two more bedrooms: the fourth bedroom has a queen bed and a twin bed. The fifth bedroom has four twin beds! There is a full bathroom in the hall.

THE AMENITIES...

Central Heat and AC, Ceiling Fans throughout, Private Pool, Private gated & lushly landscaped yard with BBQ Grill, Washer/Dryer, 50' Flat screen TV in the living room, a 42' flat screen TV in the master suite, and TV's in the other four bedrooms., Cable TV throughout, DVD Players, Microwave, Blender, Toaster, Full Gourmet Appointed Kitchen, Linens and Towels provided. Daily or weekly housekeeping provided upon request. Wireless high-speed Internet access, private, gated off street parking for 2 cars. This property will accommodate up to 12 adults.

ABOUT LAST KEY REALTY...

As a Vacation Rental Broker, we will do everything possible to assure you of a memorable and thoroughly enjoyable stay while you are in one of the homes we manage. Our job is to make sure each home has been maintained to an exceptional standard and has no defects or problems that will spoil your stay. If there is a problem, we pride ourselves in our ability to address and solve that problem before it has intruded on your vacation experience. And in these uncertain times, you'll have added peace of mind knowing that the rental funds you have paid in advance will remain in a secure escrow fund until the day you enter your vacation home.

YOUR EXCLUSIVE BUYER'S BROKER...

As your Key West real estate company, we can assist you in making your dream of home ownership in paradise a reality while maintaining the highest level of integrity during the property buying process. As your Exclusive Buyer's Broker we will do our utmost to discover assets and/or defects of a given home or parcel. We will negotiate only on on the buyer’s behalf for the best price and term, using every legal and ethical device to obtain the most favorable outcome for the buyer through every step in the property buying process. And that is our commitment, for each and every client we serve, on every transaction we oversee.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Last Key Realty (Property Manager)
Call Manager
Speaks: english, french, spanish

Guestbook comments from the manager

Thank You for such a lovley vacation experience! We had a large crew that we entertained all week, fun was had by all. The kitchen lacked large bowls and,serving dishes that was taken care of by the management. Shel was so accomidating, will rent from him again!!
Jan 2013
  • 1 of 2

Reviews

4.9
based on 97 traveler reviews

:: COMMODORE'S MANOR @ PARADISE HARBOR :: Grand Waterfront Home / Pool & Dock...
average rating of 4.886598 based on 99 reviews
5

What a grand time we ALL had! ALL 14!!

  • 5 of 5

What a fantastic time we ALL had! It's hard to please 14 people...but Shel...YOU did it! Key West was perfect for us! Something to please everyone! The Commodore's Manor was amazing...so relaxing and great for a large crowd! Shel went above and beyond!

  • Submitted: Aug 31, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Fantastic experience with convenient location

  • 5 of 5

Our family of 11 had a wonderful, fun, & exciting time staying here. The accommodations were fantastic for our group coupled with a convenient location to other Key West activities, e.g. dining, shopping, water fun, etc.

Highly recommend!

  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great Hospitality, Beautiful Home

  • 5 of 5

The property was Excellent & Shel did an amazing job making sure we had everything we needed

  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Tampa, FL
5

Beautiful and spacious

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed the roominess of this property as we have a large extended family and were all able to stay in one place together without stepping all over each other. The property was clean and well maintained and Shel was excellent to work with. He made sure we knew where everything was and was available for any needs we may have had.

  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful House!

  • 5 of 5

The property was great. It is about a mile from Duval Street and the "action" but it is in a great location on the water. Our family was there for annual summer vacation and had a wonderful time. Would recommend this property 100% and Last Key Realty was very helpful in setting up a sunset cruise and other activities for our group.

  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great 50th birthday Celebration

  • 5 of 5

We had 11 guys that got together to celebrate a bunch of us turning 50. You can imagine we had a number of different wants from a 4 day vacation. Key West offered it all at a high level; boat rental right there, mile to Duval, pool on premises, everyone got there own bed, and large gathering areas if everyone wanted to party together. This place was great and Shel was more than helpful.

I highly recommend renting bikes because the island is small enough to get around with a bike, but can be a pain with a car. If beaches are your thing, Key West is not your location though. Not too impressive of beach access, but there are some you can go to.

I would say for our purposes fishing, boating, night life, dining, and accommodations this is a home run city and location.

  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
2 Miles
Key West international Airport
Nearest Barpub
0.7 Miles
Turtal Kraals
Nearest Ferry
1 Miles
Fort Myers Ferry
Nearest Motorway
0.1 Miles
Route 1
Nearest Restaurant
0.1 Miles
Thai Island
Nearest Beach
1 Miles
Fort Zachary Taylor State Park
Car: not necessary

Photos

Rates & Availability

Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Meadows Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 3500 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Downtown
  • Near The Ocean
  • Town
  • Village
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking On Street
  • Secure Parking
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 16 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 4 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • Living room - 1 sleep sofa /futon , sleep sofa
    Master Bedroom - 1 king
    Second Floor Bedroom - 1 queen
    First Floor Bedroom - 2 twin/ single , Can be converted to a King upon request
    Top Floor Private Bedroom - 1 queen , 1 twin/ single
    Top Floor Open Bedroom - 4 twin/ single , Set of 2 Twins can be converted 1 King upon request
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Beach Towels
  • Bicycles ...
  • Boat Dock
  • Deck / Patio
  • Gated Community
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Patio
  • Terrace
  • Unscreened Porch / Veranda
  • Walkway to Water
  • Wood Deck
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
  • jetted tub
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers