Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Capture The Magic And Bring It Home All Within Moments To Main Gate!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,420 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

3/2 W/Pool & Jacuzzi Heated Less 6 Minutes To Main Gate. april special

Home just got a complete make over 3/01/15 New tile floors in living areas & wood floors in bedrooms. Spacious living room with nice views of pool area. We added Disney character decals on 2 of the rooms to give your family a lasting memory on your vacation. Garage is converted play room with pool, Foosball tables, along with other games. Enjoy your spacious fenced backyard with screened in heated pool & Jacuzzi. No better place to relax and enjoy a long day at the parks or golf outing. New furniture and 4 flat screens TV. Heat for pool is not included in our price, Great location 2 minutes to old town as well!

5 minutes to main gate!

$20 dollar a day for pool heater if change of temperature by guest request.

water temps maintained at 78 on average,

More Details

Property Manager
Anita Saunders
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
January 22, 2018

About Anita Saunders

We are a married couple that enjoy traveling. Nothing is more important to us than spending quality time with our family at home and away, We love Florida and will be retiring one day in this part of the state.

Anita Saunders purchased this house in 2014

Why Anita Saunders chose Indian Wells

As Frequent Vacation home guest ourselves we have had many good experiences and some bad ones in our stays. We have high standards and we want this home to reflect the good experiences we had, We hired a very highly recommended property management company and they have been overseeing our other vacation rental with great results. We expect the same here with this home. We will be staying here throughout the year so it not just a Business it is a home!

What makes this house unique

Minutes to park and old Disney , Private heated pool, and just remodeled.

Amenities

Indian Wells House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1420 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • pets considered ...
  • Events Allowed
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Downtown ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
    Bedroom 1 - 1 king
  • Master with king bed. Wood floors and tub shower. The home has brand new floors. Bedrooms have wood new wood floors please be careful not to spill drinks on bedrooms floors.
Entertainment:
  • Foosball
  • Game Room ...
  • Games
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • Lawn / Garden ...
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • library
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • swimming
Notes:
We will be adding more items along with items mentioned,

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(38 traveler reviews)

63% Complete
26% Complete
2% Complete
5% Complete
2% Complete
Capture The Magic And Bring It Home All Within Moments To Main Gate!
average rating of 4.4210525 based on 38 reviews
Paw Paw,Mi
3

Overpriced

  • 3 of 5

Home overall seemed nice but upon looking around we noticed lots of dog hair and mold on the shower curtains.

I had to sweep the floors when I got there but dog hair was on couch , curtains, and blankets. Kinda grossed me out

  • Submitted: Jan 15, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: thank you for review, we will change out curtain and review our dog policies asap!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Misleading

  • 2 of 5

The house needs many repairs. Pictures are misleading.

  • Submitted: Dec 28, 2017
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Only repairs we are aware about was the fence that was damaged and a leak that has been fixed after storm. If you can send us a list of repairs that you have witnessed please do so. The home has total upgrade 2 years ago. we will be waiting for the list, thank you
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Best location

  • 5 of 5

Location of this home was perfect. Close to parks, shopping and Wawa! Quiet neighborhood. House had everything we needed. Enjoyed the game room and pool. Our dogs loved the trip as well. Anita is quick to respond to anything. Thank you for a lovely family vacation.

  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for great review , thrilled you enjoyed the home and parks. Please visit us again soon.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Complete disappointment!!!!!!

  • 1 of 5

Nothing like the advert advertised. No where near luxury. Ants all over the kitchen, had not been cleaned from the previous tenants, pool area was disgusting, ants everywhere. Net around the pool broken in several places, roof leaked in, and the list goes on and on. Owner was informed as soon as we went in, 8 day later they had not addressed any of the issues. I would advise you to avoid this place. We are taking the owner to court, to get our money back.

  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Sorry for your bad experience , Maid seemed to have dropped the ball on clean up date prior to your arrival . We offered to send him in once we found out, and offer you no cleaning fee . Roof is 2 years old not sure what is happening we will take a look. If your where so unhappy you could of left early and we would of gladly offered you a full refund. Once again we apologized, we do try very hard to have a clean and comfortable home for our guest.
Did you find this review helpful?
6 1
4

Great property for the price

  • 4 of 5

Nice house, well equipped, fair price.

  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the talking your time and offering a review . Glad you enjoyed your stay with us . Please visit us anytime .
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Awesome Home

  • 5 of 5

The home was a very nice place to be on our mini vacation. We really loved the home thank you so very much for everything.

  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are thrilled you had a great time in Disney and enjoyed our home . Thank you for review ! Please visit us again
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Nearest Airport
30 Miles
Orlando international Airport
Nearest Beach
1 Miles
Cocoa Beach

Located just 6 minutes to Main Gate and Disney World. Few Minutes to Downtown Disney ( old world ) and Less than 5 minutes to Falcon’s Fire Golf Club.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $95
Pet Fee $60
Damage Insurance $59
Damage Deposit $200

$20 Added for Holidays & special events.
Jul 3 - July 6 2015
Nov 22 - Nov 29 2015
Dec 21 2015 - Jan 3 2016

Manager's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.

You might like these similar properties