Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Totally Upgraded 2BR Princeville Condo w/Gorgeous Ocean Views, Wifi & Community Pool Access

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

Princeville, Hawaii

If you’re looking for accommodations that have been totally remodeled and upgraded for your next tropical getaway, look no further than this incredible Princeville vacation rental condo - everything here is brand new, from the furnishings to the kitchen and bathrooms!

With 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, and enough room to comfortably sleep up to 4 guests, this delightful condo is the perfect size for couples or a small family traveling together. Sleeping arrangements include a plush king-sized bed in the downstairs master bedroom and a nice queen-sized bed in the upstairs loft bedroom, both of which will ensure a restful night’s sleep before each new day of Kauai adventures. There are bathrooms on each floor for your convenience, and each bedroom offers its own flat screen TV, in addition to a third TV in the living room for your entertainment. Everything you need to be as relaxed as possible during your stay is here, including complimentary wireless internet access, free parking right outside the building, and beautiful bamboo floors throughout, which further enhance the unit’s tropical atmosphere. Prepare delicious island-inspired meals in the condo’s fully equipped kitchen, complete with all the essential cooking appliances and culinary tools, such as a dishwasher. You’ll also have a washer and dryer for your use, so you can pack light! When you’re not out sightseeing or enjoying the sand and surf at one of Kauai’s many glorious beaches nearby, soak up the Hawaiian sun from the condominium’s community swimming pool, which is available for guest use. 

Nestled on a scenic bluff overlooking the ocean, this condo will let you and your companions enjoy gorgeous ocean views from nearly every single room. The unit’s private lanai will serve as your front-row seat to watch the multitude of wondrous sea life dancing in the azure Pacific waters below - in the winter, you may see humpback whales jumping for joy because they have returned to Kauai’s warm, inviting waters once again. You can see pods of dolphins swim by year-round, as well as sea turtles playing in the sea directly underneath you. What a perfect vacation spot!

Key Residence Features:

- Amenities include a fully equipped kitchen, wireless internet access, free parking, in-unit washer/dryer, 3 flat screen TVs, bamboo floors, lanai, and use of the condominium complex community swimming pool

- Completely remodeled unit as of December 2014 boasting stunning ocean views from every room!

Bedroom Configuration:

- Master Bedroom: King-sized Bed

- Bedroom 2 (Loft): Queen-sized Bed

Policies:

- No smoking

- No pets allowed

- Must be at least 25 years old to book

- Additional fees and taxes may apply 

 

More Details

Property Manager
Evolve Vacation Rental Network
Speaks: english, french, spanish
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
August 23, 2017

About Evolve Vacation Rental Network

Evolve Vacation Rental Network is on a mission to make vacation rental easy for travelers. Our dedicated Travel Advisor Team is available 7 days a week and our simple online reservation system allows you to book securely with a credit card! Please feel free to call us at 1.877.818.1013.

Amenities

Princeville Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 4
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Ocean View
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • Master Bedroom - 1 king , Master Bedroom
    Bedroom 2 (Loft) - 1 queen , Bedroom 2 (Loft)
Entertainment:
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Tennis
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • whale watching
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(8 traveler reviews)

62% Complete
25% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
12% Complete
Totally Upgraded 2BR Princeville Condo w/Gorgeous Ocean Views, Wifi & Community Pool Access
average rating of 4.25 based on 8 reviews
Long Beach ca
4

Great condo. Views were spectacular.

  • 4 of 5

Great spot on the north bluff. Beautiful views. The condo was very nice. Well equipped and comfortable.

  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2017
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful condo!

  • 5 of 5

The condo was excellent; the view from the bedrooms and living room was bar none - just palm trees and ocean as far as the eye can see! We loved eating meals on the covered deck, which kept us dry from the rain. It was super close to the Princeville shops and restaurants, and not that much farther to the cute town of Hanalei. The only downside was the wifi was a little spotty; we had to keep restarting the router to get it to work - but other than that, it was perfect!

  • Submitted: Nov 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Jessica, Thanks for leaving a review of the condo. We're so glad that you had a great time and enjoyed the gorgeous views! We have forwarded your concern about the wifi to the owner- we want to make sure you can post those views!. We look forward to working with you in the future! Best, The Evolve Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Quiet and scenic

  • 4 of 5

Beautiful location and incredible views! Needs sliding door of some sort for the down stairs bedroom. Ceiling fans would definitely be a plus. Shower curtains in downstairs bathroom would not stay on rod (cheap). More towels and supplies needed for four adults. The rattan chair was extremely uncomfortable!!

  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Exceded expectations!

  • 5 of 5

My husband and I stayed here and highly recommend. The photos do not do the condo justice. It is well decorated, very comfortable and the view is amazing. Very close to great restaurants (not walking distance, but a 5 minute drive). Also, the nearby beach (Sealodge beach) is one of the prettiest and most secluded beaches we visited!

  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Colorado Girl

  • 1 of 5

Read the reviews and settled on this rental. Sorry I did, you walk into what looks like a tear down building, then try and get into the unit! Its a keyless push button locking system. It took me 30 minutes to get it to work, and no one around to help. Then the smell as you enter is so musty. Yes, the view is awesome, if you can see through the windows. I don't think they have been cleaned in years. It was a very hot Jan. day and I could not even open the living room window, as the lever is completely broken off, so no ventilation. The kitchen is acceptable, bathrooms are ok, really not looking forward to showering here. Shower curtain needs to be thrown away, dirty!! As for fans, no overhead fans and only a 12" table top which hardly keeps the unit at a comfortable. And its the only fan and needs to be carried from room to room. Sofa is the most uncomfortable sofa I have ever sat in. In fact I cannot, and have to use the chair in the living room.Wish I had stayed in my rental in Poipu, as it was up to date, very clean, and everything worked.

  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are sorry that you experienced these issues during your stay, but are glad that they were communicated to us and the local contact, as a handyman was able to be dispatched while you were in residence to address your concerns. Good luck in your future travels! ~ The Evolve Team
Did you find this review helpful?
1 1
5

Clean, quiet, scenic

  • 5 of 5

We were a group of 4, (2 couples) perfect location, beautiful scenery and very quiet. Just as advertised. Woke up and went to sleep with the sound and scenes of crashing waves. Never slept better. Would recommend to anyone in a heart beat. The only downside of this property was that it needed a sliding door or screen between the bedroom and the rest of the house. My boyfriend and I had little privacy on the main floor due to the open concept studio style layout. The couple in the loft had no worries.

  • Submitted: Oct 13, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Availability

Available
Unavailable

Notes

  • Additional fees and taxes may apply

You might like these similar properties