check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Wapato Point Chelan View Home by Sage Vacation Rentals

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview


Details
Property
house
Sleeps
12
Bedrooms
4
Bathrooms
3
Minimum Stay
2 - 7 nights

Description

Wapato Point House Rental Photos and Description

4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 12

Single level 4 bedroom (2 masters) community waterfront home with Internet access only 1 block to Outdoor Pool and Community Waterfront Access and Amenities. JULY 4th WEEK STILL AVAILABLE.

JULY-AUGUST is 5 night minimum.

This 2400 sq ft home features the following:

- Internet Access.

- Spacious Living Room with wrap-around couch, TV/DVD, fireplace.

- Fully Equipped Kitchen with hardwood floors includes bar with seating for 3.

- Dining Area with seating for 8-10.

- Den with hideabed, TV.

- Master Bedroom #1 with Queen Bed, TV, shower, double sinks and hair dryer.

- Master Bedroom #2 with jacuzzi tub, shower, double sinks, hair dryer and access to patio.

- Bedroom #3 with Queen Bed.

- Bedroom #4 with 2 Bunk Beds (single over full and single over single).

- Guest Bathroom with hair dryer, tub and shower.

- Utility Room with full size washer and dryer.

- Patio off kitchen with Gas BBQ and patio furniture.

- Additional patio in back yard with patio furniture and lounge chairs.

- Wheelchair ramp available upon request.

Includes all Wapato Point Resort amenities. This unit is just a short distance to award-winning Wapato Point Cellars winery and restaurant.

This home is privately owned and is NO PETS / NO SMOKING. Must be at least 25 years old to rent this home.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Sage Vacation Rentals
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
December 8, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(13 traveler reviews)

Wapato Point Chelan View Home by Sage Vacation Rentals
average rating of 4.8461537 based on 13 reviews
4

Relaxing well-appointed lake house

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We have stayed at here for two years. It is a great house - works well for two families, as there are two big bedrooms on opposite ends of the house, and two smaller bedrooms (one with 4 bunks) in the middle. Very large kitchen with everything you need for eating in, including two refrigerators. Backyard outdoor dining area which doesn't have a view, but is comfortable. Large front room with very cozy furniture. It is a great place to stay!

  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: Sage Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Redmond, WA
5

Great vacation at lake chelan

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Wonderful stay at lake chelan !

  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2015
  • Stayed: Aug 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Prashant: Glad to hear you had a great visit to Lake Chelan and look forward to having you back in the future. Bonnie Laws, Sage Guest Services
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Bothell, WA
5

Great Stay at 123 Chelan View

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had relatives up from California and they hadn't seen Lake Chelan for over 40 years. The smoke had cleared out and we had a fantastic time. We rented a pontoon boat and spent a day on the lake. Spent another day wine tasting. Though there are only two couples the house provided a pleasant retreat. The owners had decorated and supply the house extremely well. We have rental properties in Hawaii and are cognizant of what rental owners go through. We enjoyed our stay immensely.

  • Submitted: Sep 13, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Gregory: Thank you for your positive feedback regarding the home. The owners have done an amazing job in creating the perfect atmosphere for a relaxing vacation and making sure you have everything you need for preparing your family meals. We look forward to your return visits to Wapato Point Chelan View Home. Bonnie Laws, Sage Guest Services
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Four Short Nights in our favorite place !

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We loved the home...very spacious and room for all of us to move around. Also loved the patios although it was too hot to go outside (102). Kitchen was well supplied and we had everything we needed except bath soap.We had trouble with back bathtub and middle bathtub draining after bath/shower , and toilet problem which was quickly repaired and we appreciated it. Bobbie answered me promptly when I needed her help and was very kind. We did get accused of losing a fan and that was disturbing. I hope the problem was resolved.

  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: Sage Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Hi Anne, thank you for your review we do appreciate hearing from our guests. We are glad to hear the majority of your stay went well. We do apologize if you felt like you were blamed for something you did not do. We do our best to keep track of items and damages at our properties and unfortunately sometimes we ask the wrong guest. I do hope the rest of your stay was wonderful and look forward to accommodating you during your next stay to Chelan.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Creston, WA
5

Wonderful stay!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We were extremely happy with our stay at the Wapato Point Chelan View Home. Our family gathered to celebrate Grandma's 90th birthday in June. Three houses were rented, but ours was by far the nicest, slept the largest number of people, the roomiest and most open layout, the cleanest, the best decorated, and the best equipped. We didn't have a view of the lake, but we were within easy walking distance of the other houses and the pool. We were also within easy walking distance of the beach and activities such as miniature golf, etc. The thing that really stands out is that the kitchen was equipped with anything you could possibly want and with very good quality cookware and dishes. They even had dishes and cups just for little kids. The bathroom towels and bedding were of very nice quality and in abundance. There was no need for us to have taken basic spices, paper towels, plastic wrap, foil, zip-lock bags, or laundry detergent. It was very well stocked! The one very minor thing that we wished we had was bigger bars of soap for the tub and showers. We aren't fans of liquid soap, except for washing our hands. The closets were large, and it seemed that every closet had an extra cot or two available for use. There were TV's everywhere, and movies and games and toys for the kids. The BBQ and most of the tables, chairs, and umbrellas were in the back area of the house, but that didn't seem to be a problem. There was one table/chair/umbrella set in the front, though. Everything was very nice and in great shape. There was even an extra refrigerator/freezer in the garage, which was great for storing pop and ice. Bonnie Laws at Sage Rentals was very helpful in finding the right house for us and always returned my calls or e-mails right away. All in all we had an excellent stay and would recommend this house to a large family any time.

  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: Sage Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Becki, thank you for your kind words and the time you took to explain why you appreciated staying with Sage vacation rentals. We hope you and your family return soon and we look forward to finding you a wonderful rental year after year.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great place to stay in Wapato Point

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great place - we had two families, and the two adult bedrooms were at opposite ends of the house, with bathrooms attached, so it was very comfortable. Two bedrooms in between, one with bunk beds for four kids. Kitchen is large, light-filled and very functional, with lots of kitchen equipment. Backyard has two tables for outside dining, and a tetherball set up.

  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2014
  • Source: Sage Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Hi Teresa: Yes, the home has a great floor plan with open and bright kitchen, dining and living room set up. The owners have also completed the package by providing comfortable furnishings, lake-themed wall art and lots of outdoor patio furniture. For 2015, they've added a wheelchair ramp since one of the master bedrooms is set up for wheel-chair access shower. We appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to having you back in 2015.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Wapato Point House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • 1 King bed, 2 Queen beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 2 Bunk beds, 2 Other beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • tennis

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties