expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right
Magnifiercirclex

Wapato Point Home with Stunning Lake and Mountain views!

Wapato Point, Manson, WA, USA
  • House
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • Bathrooms2
  • Half Baths1
  • Minimum Stay3 - 5 nights

2 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths, Sleeps 8

2 Bedroom Community Waterfront Home with internet access and lake view! 1/2 block to outdoor pool and 2 blocks to sandy beach waterfront amenities & boat moorage. JULY-AUGUST is 5 night minimum.

JULY-AUGUST is 5 night minimum.

THE HOME FEATURES THE FOLLOWING:

MAIN LEVEL:

• Internet Access

• Fully Equipped Kitchen with everything you'll need for cooking

• Dining Area with seating for 6 and bar with seating for 4

• Living Room with lake views, comfortable furnishings, TV/DVD

• Wrap-around deck

• Master Bedroom with Queen Bed, TV, walk-in closet, full bath with soaking tub/shower, access to deck

• Laundry Room with washer/dryer and half bath

UPPER LEVEL:

• Oversized room with Queen Bed, Twin Bed, Futon Couch/Bed, TV

• There is a drape that can separate queen bed and Futon Couch/Bed for privacy

• Bathroom with shower

Enjoy the beautiful lake and mountain views from the deck of this 2 bedroom 2.5 bath community waterfront home. Just a few steps away from the outdoor pool or follow the trail to the sandy beach waterfront where you can take advantage of all the amenities. NOTE: COMMUNITY OUTDOOR POOL IS CLOSED BETWEEN OCTOBER AND MID-MAY.

RESORT AMENITIES INCLUDE: Indoor/Outdoor pool, sandy beaches, volleyball/basketball, weight room, lighted tennis courts, mini-golf, childrens activity center, trout pond, watercraft rentals, movie rentals and much more. This unit is just a short distance to award-winning Wapato Point Cellars winery and restaurant.

This home is privately owned and must be at least 25 years old to reserve. NO PETS / NO SMOKING allowed.

Property Manager

Sage Vacation Rentals

Member Since 2015
Response time:
within one hour
Speaks:
english
Calendar last updated:
Apr 19, 2018

Amenities

    • Internet
    • Air Conditioning
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Hot Tub
    • TV
    • No Smoking

      Bedrooms

      • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
        • 2 Queen beds, 1 Twin bed, 1 Sofa Bed

        Bathrooms

        • 2 Bathrooms, 1 Half Bath

            General

              • Air Conditioning
              • Clothes Dryer
              • Internet
              • Linens Provided
              • Washing Machine
              • Wood Stove

                Kitchen

                  • Coffee Maker
                  • Dishes & Utensils
                  • Dishwasher
                  • Kitchen
                  • Microwave
                  • Refrigerator
                  • Toaster

                    Entertainment

                      • DVD Player
                      • Satellite / Cable

                        Outside

                          • Deck / Patio
                          • Outdoor Grill
                          • Tennis

                            Pool / Spa

                              • Hot Tub

                                Local Services & Businesses

                                  • ATM/bank
                                  • fitness center

                                    Sports & Adventure Activities

                                      • tennis

                                        House Rules

                                        Check-in: 5:00 PM

                                        Check-out: 10:00 AM

                                        19 Reviews

                                        Excellent4.4/5

                                        Latest reviews

                                        Ok stay

                                        A guest from Tacoma, WATacoma, WA

                                        Rating Details:

                                        The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

                                        The vacation rental was very clean.

                                        I was very happy with the location.

                                        I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                        Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

                                        Reviewer Comments:

                                        We have a great time at wapato point. The house was ok and since we were at the lake most the time was fine. We showed up and was given 1 key for 6 people which is not acceptable. We ended up having to leave the house unlocked the whole week. The shower head in the main bath was broken and the shower head upstairs had a constant drip the entire week(which if you were sleeping in the upstairs "bedroom" which is really a loft with a ton of beds you heard it all night). The beds are very firm, so if you like firm beds you'll sleep great. And one of the reasons I got this house was the hot tub, which was clean but we could not get the jets to work on half of it. I think this house just needs a little TLC and it would be great but I probably wouldn't stay again.

                                        Owner's Response:

                                        Jenette, Thank you for the review and feedback. I've forwarded your concerns on to the property manager who will be addressing them right away. Sage Vacation Rentals

                                        BEST VACATION EVER!

                                        Tina M.Enumclaw, wa

                                        We expected good but we got GREAT! We were more than pleased with Wapato Point Retreat...such a charming and cozy home. We were so comfortable there, the house met everyone's needs perfectly. The large room upstairs that sleeps 6 is great for kids/teens to have their own space complete with full bathroom and TV. House location is wonderful, a peaceful area with view of the lake. The large grass field across the street leading to the pool was a bonus. Wapato Point is a great place to stay, so much to offer for all ages. We rented jet ski's as well as went boating. We walked down to the lake everyday with our air mattresses and basked in the sun. Kids played mini-golf & basketball. We enjoyed walks in the evening. Truly one of our best vacations ever, we were all sad to leave. Counting down the days until we are back!

                                        BEST VACATION EVER!

                                        Tina M.Enumclaw, wa

                                        Rating Details:

                                        The property manager was very helpful.

                                        The vacation rental was spotless.

                                        I was very happy with the location.

                                        I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                        Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                        Reviewer Comments:

                                        Expected good...got GREAT! We were more than pleased with our rental and the location was amazing. Wapato Point has everything to offer, the kids played mini golf, went jet skiing, we rented a boat, went for walks in the evening and enjoyed the lake view from our deck during every meal. We were sad to leave but will definitely be back next year!

                                        Owner's Response:

                                        Thank you for the great review! We look forward to seeing you again! Summer 2018 Dates are open! If you book within 30 days you get 10% and anytime you book within the future ask about a 5% discount for previously renting with us! Josh @ Sage Rentals

                                        Wapato location

                                        Rating Details:

                                        The property manager was very helpful.

                                        The vacation rental was spotless.

                                        I was very happy with the location.

                                        I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                        Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

                                        Reviewer Comments:

                                        Fantastic location, Awesome house, hot tub, private residence pool, and all of the amenities. Clean. This house had everything. In full disclosure, the house is listed as a 2 bedroom, but its more like a 1 bedroom with an upstairs area. There is no official door to the upstairs area which has multiple beds so we worried about sound traveling and waking up our kids, which ended up not being a problem because we hung out on the deck and hot tub area at night. Also, the house creaks really loud at night. It was a fantastic place and we would go back.

                                        Owner's Response:

                                        Jared, Thank you for the feedback on the property! We are glad you had a great time and experience on your vacation! We look forward to seeing you again! Don't forget that you get 10% off if you book again within 30 days of your reservation. If it's later then that- let us know you have stayed before and get 5% off! Josh @ Sage Rentals

                                        Over all we had a very enjoyable stay in the home we rented.

                                        Richard W.Donald, OR

                                        Rating Details:

                                        The property manager was very helpful.

                                        The vacation rental was spotless.

                                        I was very happy with the location.

                                        I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                        Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                        Reviewer Comments:

                                        We enjoyed the home for overall comfort. It was well stocked and ready for our arrival. A few issues should be mentioned. The fireplace is located so near the couch that it was difficult to get by without stubbing your toes. The toilet paper holder in the Laundry room is poorly located. There are strange sounds that occur regularly at night outside the master bedroom. The exterior of the home is in need of attention. The garage doors need painting, and many of the wood shingle siding pieces are cracked and falling off. Still, we enjoyed our stay. Rick Westfall.

                                        Owner's Response:

                                        Hi Rick: The owner will be addressing the siding/painting prior to 2016 rental season. There is some creaking at night due to the fact that the wood ceilings/walls tend to expand/contract when temps are hot during the day and cool down at night. I'm pleased that you did enjoy the property and comfortable furnishings. We'll update our website when the homeowner has completed their improvements. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to having your family back next year. Bonnie Laws, Sage Guest Services

                                        Great location and lots to do

                                        Gene L.Kennewick, WA

                                        Rating Details:

                                        The property manager was very helpful.

                                        The vacation rental was spotless.

                                        I was very happy with the location.

                                        I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                        Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                        Reviewer Comments:

                                        We loved or house rental through Sage rentals. Commutation were great. The house was located at Wapato Point Resort in Manson, WA on Lake Chelan. It was a great family reunion with variety of activities for adults and kids both on the resort and nearby. The house had a great view of the lake and hill sides and outdoor pool is across the street as is a large green area for games. It's a shirt walk to lake and dock area where you can rent boats, kayaks, jet skis and paddle boards.

                                        Owner's Response:

                                        Hi Gene: Happy to hear you enjoyed your family vacation at the Wapato Point Retreat. It's convenient location to the pool and community sandy beach waterfront makes it easy to enjoy all the amenities Wapato Point has to offer. Thank you for your positive feedback and we hope to have you back again soon.

                                        Location

                                        Wapato Point, Manson, WA, USA

                                        Availability

                                        Additional information about rental rates

                                        Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

                                        19 Reviews
                                        Excellent 4.4/5
                                        Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                        Instant Confirmation
                                        For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                                        Property # 3898031

                                        x