Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Stylish triplex. Ocean view. BBQ. WIFI.

Sleeps9
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms2
Space 1,076 sq. ft.
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Stylish triplex. 7 guests. Ocean view. BBQ. WIFI.

The residence is located in a respectable area. 4 bedrooms.

Two terraces. Ocean view.

Internet. Cable TV. Barbecue. Parking.

Playground. Two pools.

15 min. walking to the best beach Fañabe.

Everything is thought out for your comfort!

Cozy and bright apartment will welcome you :

First floor - spacious and bright living room with comfortable leather sofa , plasma TV and a beautiful dining area. Exit to the terrace from the living room, equipped with furniture and BBQ.

The kitchen is stocked with everything you need: dishwasher, refrigerator, oven, microwave, blender, kettle, toaster, crockery. There is a toilet on the floor.

Second floor - three bedrooms. All bedrooms are equipped with roomy closets and mirrors. Interiors of the bedrooms are in calm tones, has to rest. Each bedroom has a window. The large master bedroom has its own bathroom. Exit from the bedroom to the balcony overlooking the pool and a playground. Safe. Shared bathroom on the second floor.

Third floor - the largest sleeping room with a terrace. Air conditioning. On the terrace is placed a comfortable furniture for relaxation.

Occupancy - 7 adults and a child.

The complex has a children's playground, two pools: children and great for adults. The territory is very green and has to stay. Quiet, comfortable and quiet. Free parking at the complex.

The price includes: bed linen, towels, iron, ironing board, internet access, TV, final cleaning.

The complex is gated, are only accessible to residents.

More Details

Property Manager
Andrei
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english, russian
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
September 1, 2017

Amenities

Costa Adeje Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1076 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM / Check-out: 12:00 PM
  • Max. occupancy: 9
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • pets considered
  • Events Allowed
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Beachfront ...
  • Ocean View ...
General:
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron & Board
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 9
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • churches
  • forests
  • marina
  • nude beach
  • playground
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • volcano
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

3.5/5 -
(4 traveler reviews)

25% Complete
50% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
25% Complete
Stylish triplex. Ocean view. BBQ. WIFI.
average rating of 3.5 based on 4 reviews
4

Lovely big flat

  • 4 of 5

Lovely big flat loads of room , everything you need but do take bath towels only hand supplied, pool really quiet had it mostly to ourselves ,out side restaurant really good and reasonable there are lots of stairs to the pool but we got round that enjoyed our stay owner easy to contact if any thing needed

  • Submitted: Jul 28, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Isabell, Thanks a lot for your staying in my apartment. I'll be happy to host you and your wonderful family again in the future. The best wishes, Andrew
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Disgusting place

  • 1 of 5

This was a really really bad experience.

1. We had to move out of this place on monday because of mold, which is a health risk. Especially for our 6 months girl.

2. The manager did not show us the appartement when we arrived which we thought was a bit strange..

3. The place has old furniture with a lot of holes in them, and it seems they never clean them.

4. There were several hours when we didn´t have any water (!) That is not very convenient when you in the shower covered in sope.

5. Two of the rooms (which do not have aircondition) are facing the highway which makes a lot of noise all night.

6. The cot we had to pay 50 extra euros for was broken.

7. Since we had to move to another place we also had an extra expense.

On a positive note, the wifi worked fine.

BUT, stay away from this place.

  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks a lot for the review. I rent this property in 3 years, that's the first negative review. Sometimes our expectations don't coincide with reality... With warm wishes
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

not 5 star but very good value

  • 4 of 5

apartment very clean and tidy but take bath towels has all equipment you need and a nice balcony to sit out on at night in the street outside are two cafes one of which does nice pizza takeaways pool area nice only downside is lots of steps no lift for handicapped or elderly,settee was a bit worn but andrei the owner had it measured for recovering while we were there is always on the end of phone and very accommodating if you need him ,would certainly stay again

  • Submitted: Nov 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

vacances au top, calme et bien placé

  • 5 of 5

Nous rentrons de tenerife nous avions une petite crainte en réservant à l' étranger,nous ne regrettons pas la résidence ,très calme propre très bien placé, l' appartement très bien agence manque juste un peu de vaisselle et petit soucis de pression pour se doucher dommage sinon aucun autre point négatif. Les gens de la residence très sympa,le restaurant le transylvania en bas on y mange bien. Je recommande se logement,nous étions en famille avec enfants☺

  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Abritel, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
15 Kilometres
Tenerife South (TFS)
Nearest Barpub
10 Metres
Transilvania
Nearest Ferry
1500 Metres
Puerto Colon
Nearest Motorway
200 Metres
Autopista TF-1
Nearest Restaurant
10 Metres
Transilvania
Nearest Beach
900 Metres
Playa de Fañabe
Car: recommended

All local Attractions & Activities, Services & Businesses, Sports & Adventure Activities for extra fee.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable damage deposit $354.65

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.

You might like these similar properties