check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

'Sunset Paradise' Condo- Waiting Just for You!

Sleeps7
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
7
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
7 nights

Description

Indian Rocks Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 7) 1375 sq ft

Relax and enjoy this picturesque Gulf Front Condo

Beautiful third floor end unit directly overlooking the Gulf of Mexico with inter costal waterway views from the living room. This spacious updated three bedroom two bath condominium has a fully equipped newly renovated kitchen, and flooring through out.Beautiful new bathrooms.Large dining area that leads out to the roomy balcony from which you can enjoy the gorgeous sunsets. Direct access to private beach and heated pool.

Located in quiet Indian Rocks Beach, West Coast Vista is a 15 unit Gulf Front building, has a private undecover parking space and offers additional visitor parking. There is elevator access that exits to your own private entry.

The master bedroom has a king size bed, private bath, walk in closet, and a sliding door that leads out to the balcony. The second bedroom has a queen size bed and large closet. The third bedroom has bunk beds and a twin bed. There are five flat screenTV’s, 52 inch flat screen in living room, cable, internet and wifi access.

This beautiful condo is in a great location with many local restaurants and shopping nearby. A Trolley stops in front of the building and runs from Clearwater to St. Pete. Experience a vacation you will never forget, perfect accommodations, delicious food, great shopping and magnificent sunsets.

Relax and take a few steps to our private fishing dock/boat slip, while watching boats sail back to the marina. Can also be used for overnight docking with your own boat, or rent one down the street for fantastic boating in the intercostals’ waterways or the Gulf of Mexico!

This location is ideal for the active vacationer and those that just want to kick back and relax. Bush Gardens is a short drive located in Tampa. Orlando theme parks are just a 1 ½ hour away. Clearwater Marine Aquarium home of “Winter “nearby. For the sports enthusiasts Tampa Bay Buccaneers, Tampa Bay Lightening and the Ray’s are a close drive. The Phillies, Yankee’s and the Blue Jay’s spring training are right in our back yard. There is always something to do....

Come watch the dolphins play as you sip your morning coffee, relax on the beach, and then enjoy a glass of wine while watching the stunning sunset!!!!

Keywords: Condo,Three bedroom, Beach front,Gulf Front, Florida Beaches

More Details
Suitability:
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible

Owner
Owner
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
November 18, 2016
Call Owner

About The Owner

My Brother and I bought this condo in May. I live in Pa and he lives in FL, we wanted a beachfront place where we could get together with our families more often. We all love the beach and this has given us more family time. The beautiful beach and amazing sunsets have been wonderful !!!

The Owner purchased this condo in 2011

Why The Owner chose Florida Central Gulf Coast

Indian Rocks is a quiet and quaint town, delicious restaurants, and pleanty of near-by night life.

What makes this condo unique

Private beach access, heated pool, elevator to private entryway, parking, fishing dock out front with boat access, most of all the tranquillity

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(19 traveler reviews)

'Sunset Paradise' Condo- Waiting Just for You!
average rating of 4.736842 based on 19 reviews
Powdersville, SC
5

Another great gulf vacation!

  • 5 of 5

This was our fourth consecutive year at West Coast Vista, the first in this particular unit. The housekeeping was impeccable, everything was clean and neat. The deck area has adequate seating for two or three couples, and there is plenty of room inside as well. The internet, TV, and kitchen appliances are all in good working order. We had a minor issue with the washing machine, and the owner was responsive and made every effort to resolve the problem as soon as possible. You can't ask for more! West Coast Vista is an easy walk to all of the restaurants in IRB and the surrounding area. The only time we started the car was to go to the park to ride bikes along the Pinellas Trail or to go to the golf course. Everything else is an easy walk. For those who enjoy a pool, the pool has regular service from the professionals who maintain it, it is always clean and warm. We highly recommend West Coast Vista and this unit due to the owner's involvement and prompt, courteous service should any problems arise during your stay. This is the one to book for your next vacation!

  • Submitted: Sep 20, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Vacation of a lifetime!

  • 5 of 5

This is our second year staying at this rental. We love the rental and have had no issues at all with either of our stays! The rooms are spacious and the atmosphere is just breathtaking! The owners have always been very fair and professional and we have always had a very good interaction with them. Our family felt at home there and will continue to go back year after year! This is hands down the best place we have ever vacationed and we are hooked for life❤️

  • Submitted: Nov 3, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
2

Great location, nice appartement but do not trust owner with deposit

  • 2 of 5

We had a great week in this apartment, although the beds weren't great and the condo had a slight oder of smoke in one of the bedrooms, the location was perfect, the kitchen and showers were clean and nicely redone and plenty of faciities for a family with kids. However, after a great week we received an e-mail from the owner that they did not wanted to reimburse the deposit since somebody smoked in the apartment, furniture was moved around and the apartment wasn't clean according to the owner. We do not smoke, we paid a cleaning fee up front and we moved one table to create some space for our baby. The way the owners handled this (essentially not responding and just cashing the check) was extremely disappointing. The only thing we can do is to share this in this review and warn other potential renters.

  • Submitted: Oct 31, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We have been owners at West Coast Vista for many years now and this is only the second time we have had to hold a damage deposit check. We are very sorry to see this review. We rely on our cleaner of five years to let us know when our home has been left in a state that requires an extra cleaner to be called in. We were informed that our home was left in mess which required carpet cleaning and sand removal. He treats our place like it is his own, and was extremely unhappy with the condition when he arrived. We have done many renovations over the past to keep our condo up to date and spotless, for our guests, and family members. We take pride in our home and expect others to enjoy themselves here as well while on vacation. We state clearly what our rental rules are in advance, within our contract. It is unfortunate, however, this is why there is a damage deposit to cover these unwanted, and unexpected costs.
Did you find this review helpful?
2 1
5

Great Family Get away

  • 5 of 5

We stayed at this beach front condo for a week with our 2 boys, and they loved it. The condo is very spacious with a large lanai which we used constantly. We loved the location and the ability to walk to breakfast and or lunch. It was nice to have a full size kitchen, there is all the pots and pans you could need. Beds were comfy and the cable and wifi was great. Perfect get away, I walked the beach everyday, so relaxing.

Thank you, Tom and Leslie

Karen

  • Submitted: Jan 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Great stay

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed our stay at this condo! Large bright rooms. Could turn off air during the day and have nice breeze throughout condo. Big enough for my husband and I, along with 3 teenage girls. Loved having the master bedroom access to the balcony, and hearing the waves at night from this bedroom. Loved the beach chairs and beach toys. There were also games to play indoors and puzzles. TV's in almost every room. Loved the convenience of having a washer and dryer in the unit. Large refrigerator that accommodated plenty of food, but there are also many places nearby to eat. The pool was warm and clean, with plenty of seating available. The beach was great and was groomed almost daily by the county. Very pleasant family atmosphere. Leslie and Tom were great to work with and handled any issues quickly. We would stay here again!

  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Smiths Grove, KY
5

Great time!

  • 5 of 5

We had great time at this condo in Indian Rocks! It was centrally located to all the hot spots. Close to anything you would want to do. John's Pass is a must see. We also drove to Clearwater to visit Winter And Hope. The condo has everything you will need for your vacation! We got to spend one beautiful day at the beach. Also has beautiful view from the balcony!

  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2015
  • Stayed: Feb 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Indian Rocks Beach Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Early Winter
Nov 5 2016 - Dec 17 2016
7 night minimum stay
$1,400
 
 
Holiday
Dec 18 2016 - Dec 31 2016
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,450
 
 
Winter
Jan 1 2017 - Feb 11 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,400
 
 
Late Winter/ Spring
Feb 12 2017 - Apr 15 2017
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$1,900
 
 
Summer
Apr 16 2017 - Sep 9 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,500
 
 
Fall
Sep 10 2017 - Nov 18 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,300
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $125 + Tax
Refundable damage deposit $325
Tax Rate 13.0%

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Indian Rocks Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beachfront ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Covered Parking
  • Elevator
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • King size beds (1), Queen size Beds (1), Twin or Single Beds (1), Bunk Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • boating
  • miniature golf
  • shelling
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • laundromat
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • parasailing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • surf fishing
  • swimming
Notes:
Fishing Dock / Reservable Boat Slip

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties