check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

*Oceanfront* Priced Right, Large, Brigadune #2C-Shore Drive Myrtle Beach SC

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
6
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
2 - 7 nights

Description

Myrtle Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

The Magnificent Upscale Brigadune Direct Oceanfront Condominium Complex is situated on a peninsula and overlooks the Atlantic Ocean providing for spectacular breathtaking ocean views. The Brigadune is located on the quiet and prestigious Shore Drive, between Myrtle and North Myrtle. Just South of the Kingston Plantation, North of Marriott’s Grande Dunes and directly behind the famous Dunes Country Club.

Brigadune is a beautiful property that has large oceanfront balconies with oversized sliding glass doors to enjoy the views from either inside or outside the condo. You can enter the balcony from either the spacious living area or master bedroom. Large dining area for entertaining and fun game nights are sure to be a hit!

This fantastic high rise complex offers the ultimate in oceanfront vacationing with numerous amenities including an outdoor oceanfront pool (heated in Spring and Fall), tennis courts, picnic area, gas barbecue grills, elevators, secure lobby, 24 hour on-site security, beautifully landscaped grounds and covered on-site parking.

This condo has a Smart TV in the living area not to mention both bedrooms ahve flat screen TV's, a real bonus.

Walk out the door and onto the white sand of the most beautiful wide clean beach on the Grand Strand.

***NO MOTORCYCLES, NO TRAILERS***

**REQUIRES A 3 NIGHT MINIMUM IN THE OFF SEASON**

Winter Rental / Snow Bird Average Monthly Rate - $975

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals Inc
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english
Calendar last updated:
December 5, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(8 traveler reviews)

*Oceanfront* Priced Right, Large, Brigadune #2C-Shore Drive Myrtle Beach SC
average rating of 4.25 based on 8 reviews
Charlotte, NC
4

Beautiful View. Good value compared to a hotel stay

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The view and location is perfect. The condo is located on the quiet side of the beach. There are decent restaurants in walking distance. The condo is in need of some repairs.

  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for completing the survey. I will forward your comments regarding repairs to our maintenance staff and the homeowner. We look forward to your next visit with us.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Canal Fulton, OH
4

2016 Vacation

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Once again enjoyed our trip to the beach. Great location! close to the beach and shopping

  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review this property, we are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

Not awful, but not worth the price to me.

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

So many things wrong in this rental! Doors were very hard to open and close to balcony and didn't seal. Property wasn't clean. Had to clean entire kitchen when I got there. TVs didn't work and when we called they came and looked at it while we were there, but didn't resolve issue. Next day, came back in from beach and TVs were on that we didn't leave on and vacuum was moved. All of our personal belongings were in the condo including wallet and purse and electronics! When you pay $1600 for a week rental, you expect privacy and respect!!:( We didn't even get a phone call that they were coming. Definitely not worth the money. Will not return to this rental.

  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Myrtle Beach Vacation Rentals, Inc
Owner's Response: This is a very nice condo and we are sorry you did not enjoy yourself, it is rated a value and price as such. You called several times on one day about the TV's and wanted the volume fixed, maintenance did come over and get them to work that is why they were left on along with a card explaining what was done. The vacuum was not taken form this unit as nothing is wrong with it. The only call we got from you was regarding the TV's, nothing about cleaning or the cleaning crew would have been sent out right after you checked in.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Alexandria, VA
5

Brigadune Get Away

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Staying at the Brigadune is the best part of a Myrtle Beach vacation!

  • Submitted: Oct 26, 2015
  • Stayed: Oct 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Apple Creek, OH
5

Awesome trip!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was perfect! Awesome view! Easy to get around, friendly! The linen service is great! We just didn't have a place to hang wet stuff, a towel rack would be handy, I saw other units with those. The unit was spacious and quiet. I plan to stay there again!

  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We're so happy you had a fun time.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Canal Fulton, OH
4

room with a view

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We have stayed in this area of Myrtle Beach 3 previous times and have always enjoyed it. We changed rental units because our kids have grown and we needed more space. This unit exceeded our expectations in terms of size and the covered patio made up for not being allowed to put our tent up on the beach--a new county law.

  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We're really happy you enjoyed your time with us and hope to see you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Myrtle Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Elevator
  • Internet
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 2 Queen beds, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • tennis

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties