Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Executive 4 Bed Pool Home at Windsor Palms.

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Stunnig 4 bed 3 bath Villa with Private Pool at Windsor Hills Resort

This beautifully appointed, 4 bedroom vacation home at Windsor Palms Resort is the ideal choice for your next fun-filled Florida vacation. There's room for the entire family and the large, private swimming pool will be a hit with the kids!

Windsor Palms offers the unique combination of proximity to Disney World - just 3 miles away - and offers easy access to local shops and restuarants.

The community offers an array of onsite facilities including an olympic sized pool, fitness center, cinema, games room, tennis courts, movie theater, basketball courts and sundry shop.

This exquisitely furnished and appointed home is proof positiive that you don't have to compromise on accommodation standards when you are on vacation.

From the moment you enter the home you'll be impressed with the spacious feel, tasteful decor and attention to detail. A blend of cool ceramic tile and soft carpeting, add to the feeling of luxury.

Only 3 miles from Disney Maingate this home enjoys a sunny West facing pool and deck to soak up the sun all afternoon. The private pool & deck is not overlooked, so you will enjoy total privacy.

The home has been recently remodeled and decorated to a very high standard. The main living and dining area is spacious, open plan and has been fully tiled.

Enjoy comfortable and elegant furnishings, a formal dining area, fully equipped full size kitchen, breakfast bar with granite surfaces and casual dining area.

For those wishing to check e mail or surf the web we provide a work station with free a Internet connection. When its time to relax enjoy TV or movies on the large flat screen TV. The home has digital cable with over 80 channels to choose from.

Bedroom accomodation is no less luxurious. The Master Suite features a Kind size bed, flat screen TV, walk in closet and and elegant private bathroom with roman tub, walk in shower and twin vanity units.

The Queen bedded guest suite also has its own TV and private en-suite bathroom with walk in shower.

Two twin bedrooms will delight the junior members of your party. Choose from a delightful Disney themed room or a stunning Jungle room.

These twin bedroom share the 3rd bathroom featuring a bath with overhead shower and vanity unit.

The game room will appeal the competitive in your party and offers pool and foosball. We also provide a highchair, pack n' play and stroller for the little ones.

Oustside, the pool deck and lanai provide the perfect spot for alfresco dining or drinks by the pool. Enjoy a refreshing swim or simply relax and soak up the sun.

Just a short walk from our vacation home, you will find the Windsor Palms Community Clubhouse which offers a wealth of facilities which include an olympic size swimming pool, spa, private movie theater, games room, residents lounge, playground and basketball, tennis and volleyball courts.

More Details

Property Manager
Paul John, Property Manager
Speaks: english, dutch
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
October 20, 2017

Amenities

Kissimmee House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Resort
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Internet
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
Entertainment:
  • Foosball
  • Game Room
  • Pool Table
  • Television
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool

Reviews

Excellent! 4.3/5 -
(6 traveler reviews)

50% Complete
33% Complete
16% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Executive 4 Bed Pool Home at Windsor Palms.
average rating of 4.3333335 based on 6 reviews
5

Beautiful home!! Great location!!

  • 5 of 5

We stayed 2 weeks and really enjoyed the home! Beautiful decor and nicely equipped . Very close to all attractions. Will be back

  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your lovely review, David. See you next time!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Bedford va
3

Very nice home and neighborhood was very quite

  • 3 of 5

The house was very nice and pretty clean. It felt like home for 4adults and 3 kids. I didn't like all the glass tables but other then that we really enjoyed this house. We would definitely rent it again in the future!!

  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2017
  • Stayed: Jul 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

AWESOME

  • 5 of 5

Our stay here was great! The house is beautiful and we loved it...wished we would of had electric out in the pool area and game room to enjoy lisenting to music but we still loved it and will recommend to family and friends.

Cardona-Torres family

New Jersey 5/2017

  • Submitted: May 29, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Awilda, Many thanks for the lovely review. Do come back and see us! Regards, Paul Signature Florida Homes
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Clean, well appointed home close to Disney.

  • 5 of 5

Enjoyed the home! Wish we had more time to relax by the pool. Will definitely consider staying here in the future and recommend this property to anyone coming to the Disney area.

  • Submitted: May 9, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Very nice home

  • 4 of 5

We really enjoyed our stay in this house. We have rented homes before and were very pleased with the extra things we could use. Such as spices, Keurig machine, pool toys, chairs for the beach, etc. The kitchen was well stocked. I did make a suggestion to get a pizza cutter but otherwise it had everything. We did have a problem with the washer but it was taken care of right away. I would suggest pool heat for this time of year, what a difference it makes. I would rent this house again in the future.

  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Many thanks for letting us know how much you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back on a future occasion. Best regards, Paul. Signature Florida Homes.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Very comfortable property, well-appointed furnishings, and convenient to the local attractions.

  • 4 of 5

The listing and photos accurately describe the property. The property was clean but starting to show signs of wear. The interface with Signature was adequate although I had to prompt for a response to the reservation request as well as prompt for the confirmation and arrival details. The response after being prompted was excellent. Our early arrival request was accommodated (no renters the night before our arrival).

I would recommend this property to friends and relatives. The value for the rental dollar is very reasonable in March especially when compared to the equivalent number of hotel rooms that would be required to sleep 5 adults. The orientation of the pool and the screened in patio allows for a generous amount of sun during the day. The orientation of the pool and the patio was a discriminator when choosing between several similar properties in the subdivision. There is a little loss of privacy on the patio as it looks out to the street and driveways for the town homes on Silver Palm Drive. In all fairness the houses are so close together that you can see the pools on both sides of the house so there is not a huge amount of privacy on the patio anyway. When the palm trees and shrubs get a bit larger you will not be able to see the street and the parked cars from the patio.

Although we did not take advantage of the clubhouse, it appeared to be well appointed with games, a snack bar, and a nice swimming facility. I could see where it would add value for a family with younger children.

We visited Disney Springs at night (very entertaining), Universal Studios (the Universal City Walk at night looked like fun but we were spent after a full day at Universal), caught a show at Cirque du Soleil, took a nature walk at Tibet-Butler preserve, and checked out the Orlando International Outlet mall. The house is located conveniently and within easy driving distance of those locations.

My biggest criticism of the rental is the lack of some basic supplies or at least a warning that things such as toilet paper, paper towels, dish washing soap, tissues, and laundry detergent would not be supplied. If we had known, we would have put them on the list when we stopped for groceries on the way in. I can understand starting the dishwasher before you leave, but stripping the beds, gathering up the towels and putting a load on to wash seems a bit much since you are charged a cleaning fee and laundry detergent is not supplied for those items

  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Many thanks for reviewing and recommending our home. I'm delighted you had an enjoyable stay and I hope you'll return on a future occasion. Whilst we don't supply toilet paper and soap for the duration of a guests stay, there is an initial supply in each bathroom. Guests are not expected to launder bed linens, unless they wish to as part of a longer stay. The end of stay clean includes the laundering of towels and linens. We simply ask that bed linens and used towels are left in the laundry room on departure. Best regards, Paul John, Property Manager.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Car: necessary

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional