About the property
- House1700 sqft
- Half Baths0
- Minimum StayNone
I'll Make Your Vacation Dream a Reality, Take Your Vacation to Next Level
Description of the Alena Vacation Home rental
Contemporary West Europe Style
3 Bedroom (1 King , 2 Queen) & 2 Bathroom (1 Shower , 1 Tub , Double sink)
Vacation in sunny, warm West Coast Florida Gulf of Mexico with our immaculate warm, and clean sandy beaches.
Rent my Alena Vacation Home that sleeps 6 people that is only 5 minutes with the car to Gulf of Mexico beach for daily rate from $129
Home also has caged private pool. Swimming is at your own risk. There are no lifeguards to oversee this property. Do not dive in the pool.
Florida Season from December 15 till March 31 (heated pool)
New indoor infrared sauna up to 2 person , pro massage table
Caribbean lifestyle Tiki Gazebo , Outside Grill area and tropical garden ( Papaya , Avocado , Bananas , Fig , Mango and many palms ). 4 zones sprinkler system
Two bikes for outside travel in garage.
3 parking spaces for vehicles.
Two on driveway one in garage
My home is close to shopping's, many restaurants, golf, tennis, fishing, casino, boating and lots of tourist activities.
Home is in safe and quiet neighborhood and backyard is full fenced,
and it's short distance from beautifully Gulf of Mexico many beaches and the best West Coast Beach name Honeymoon Island to watch beautiful sunset.
All provisions are provided and home is fully furnished.
Full stainless steel kitchen, new combo washer and dryer. Home is 100% restore,
New furniture, extremely clean and in 100% super condition.
Home has HD flat screen 65'TV with full HD Spectrum Gold package over 500 channels cable service with DVR included
(over 635 Channel's plus Premiums 76 channels HBO, Showtime, Encore, Starz, Cinemax, Epix, The movie channel )
There are also 1 DVD player and HIGH SPEED INTERNET WiFe ( 100 & 100 ) and all property have WIFI service. Office table
The balance is pay after guest inspect the property the check-in time.
All taxes and utilities are included in our price.
$120 cleaning fees per stay will be adding to balance
Write now about any questions or more pictures or to contact my to reserve your vacation period.
If you interested looking for other my properties please visit 4103809 or 4813211. Simply paste the number to HomeAway search window.
- Response rate:
- Response time:
- within one hour
- english, german, czech, polish
- Calendar last updated:
- Apr 19, 2018
About Alena Maly
My name is Alena I'm Real Estate Investor , I'm the founder and owner Alena Vacation Home LLC and I take 100% responsibility The time you check-in I'll be present , show you my property ,take any questions and be 24/7/365 on phone your needs My Specialty is purchase, restore property's for long term rent or Vacation Home's Tourist License / Licencia de turismo N °: Tax ID 61-8016717284-9 I speak English, German, Czech, Polish Please see my other properties listing 4103809 or 4813211 Simply paste the number to HomeAway search window. Alena Your Happy Host
Alena Maly purchased this House in 2012
Why Alena Maly chose Embassy Hills
Unique Contemporary West Europe Style House with Caribbean Life Style Tiki Gazebo together with tropical garden included papaya, avocado, figs, mango, bananas trees and many palms.
Pool / Spa
Local Services & Businesses
Sports & Adventure Activities
Check-in: 4:00 PM
Check-out: 10:00 AM
100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date. 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date. You must contact the owner directly to request cancellation.
Not the same as last year.
While they do a good job of preparing for the new arrivals, this year, our second year, was not as good. While taking in our luggage we were told we could write a check for the deposit for next year. We had not even taken all our items inside.There were dried coffee grounds in the coffee maker. Last year we could record shows. I called Spectrum to find out why we could not this year and was told that the owner did not pay for it. When I called the owner, he said " I'm not spending any more money on the house". The pest control person whom we were told would be there the first of each month ( she was last year), showed up for the first time 3 days before our 3 months were done. One of the two toilets would fill up with water when flushed. He told us we were not flushing it properly ( we flushed it the same way all last year for the 3 months and for the entire month of January). He came over since he said "he was not going to pay for a plumber". He snaked it, but it still never worked well. The dishwasher had trouble starting up. He said " turn off the electricity, turn it back on and you will be all set". His suggestion did work, that time, but we feel it was clearly coincidence. After that his idea never worked. We had to press the start button at least 6 times. For the last 3 weeks it did not work at all. His solution was " I like to wash dishes by hand. All dishes were washed by hand. It appeared to us that once we told him we could not commit to next year due to upcoming surgeries for both of us, things changed. Their ad lists two bikes, but he took those away in January without alerting us.
My all three properties listed at HomeAway have over 152 reviews 5/5 EXCEPTIONAL. I will no respond all is lies, was setup from my competition in my area .Nothing in the review is like was, but I go over. You always find these type of people. They aren't happy means nobody can be. Guests email after checkout is completely different. I'm speechless ....
Thank you for your email.
Paula & I hope you are having a wonderful time and we wish you a safe flight when you return.
Jiri has been doing an incredible job while you have been gone.
We totally understand about the business aspect of renting and we definitely do not want you to miss out on a possible rental for any property.
With both of us facing surgeries at home, while we hope all goes well, nothing is guaranteed. Therefore, you should definitely advertise this property
and we hope the people renting it will appreciate both of you as much as we do and how well stocked it is as well as how accommodating you both are with requests for anything to make the stay even more pleasant.
We will take our chances once we know the outcome of the surgeries.
Again, have a very safe flight and we look forward to seeing you.
The very best and thank Jiri for everything.
Paula & Irv
Beautiful house, private pool, wonderful hosts!
This was our first VRBO experience and I think future ones will be hard to beat! Our host and hostess greeted us on property and gave us a thorough tour. The house was immaculately clean with linens and beach towels provided, all the small comforts of home. Our 6 year old loved the pool and we loved it wasn’t in a touristy area. Highly recommend honeymoon island- and the Fish Guy. I am looking forward to when we can come again!
We love it!!!
Even much better than the photos!This is a beautiful vacation home. The owner Alena have thought of everything and it is beautifully up kept and modernized.We have stayed many places and this was the nicest.Loved the decorations but especially obvious care Alena have taken with this place. And so very clean! Check in and check out were quite easy.This is without a doubt our favorite vacation rental.We will definitely be back.
Dear Beata, Thank You for your very nice review. I'm happy you and all your family enjoyed and had unforgettable holiday week .I really will be happy see you back next year . Thank You !!!! 5 STARS EXCELLENT GUESTS !!!! Alena Your Happy Host
Perfect deserved 10 stars
You walk in the home and it is truly paradise! Home is beautiful, spotless and decorated with a personal touch in every room. And everything you need for a relaxing worry free time is here. I’ve rented lots of homes and none had paper towel, Kleenex, pool toys you had to buy them. This alone makes the home special. We wanted a pool as it was just my granddaughter and I and the pool surpassed all our expectations. It was clean and warm and had beautiful lighting for night swimming so we spent most our vacation swimming!! my 6 yr old granddaughter loved the home and pool so much she opted to swim instead of going to Busch Gardens our original plan. The neighborhood was safe and the hosts are so nice, so accommodating and obviously their #1 concern is you as their guest are happy. They are there for anything you need and answer any questions by text in minutes. I have never had such considerate hosts it was impressive and made our stay really amazing. I have nothing but wonderful things to say about everything. My granddaughter and I had an awesome time making memories here. Memories are priceless and these trips we take are special I’m so glad we chose Alena’s home. Stay here if you have a choice cause it is the only choice for a perfect vacation. Thank You so much for everything Alena and Jiri you two are one in a million. Lily and I appreciated everything you did to make our vacation wonderful!!
Dear Holly, Thank You for your very nice review. I'm happy you and your granddaughter enjoyed and had unforgettable vacation .I really will be happy see you back next year . Thank You !!!! 5 STARS EXCELLENT GUESTS !!!! Alena Your Happy Host
This was my 2nd visit to this amazing home. We came down from Ohio for my birthday week, an adult trip. Everything is so welcoming and really makes a vacation away from home comfortable when you have Alena and Jiri. They’re welcoming and super kind and if you need anything, they’re a phone call away! We will be back again!
Dear Stephanie, Thank You for your very nice review. I'm happy you and all your friends enjoyed and had unforgettable birthday week .I really will be happy see you back next year . Thank You !!!! 5 STARS EXCELLENT GUESTS !!!! Alena Your Happy Host
Unlike most vacationers, my use of this home was for business. I stayed there with my sales team and used it for a home base while attending business events and meetings. As the week progressed we realized that the resort feel of the home slowly took control of our mood and removed all stress and actually helped us preform better knowing what we had to come back too. By the end of the week the home completely took over and we were having a great time just swimming in the pool, enjoying the sauna, or just sitting in the Tiki hut having a beverage. Not wanting for anything thanks to the friendly service of the management team. I almost felt guilty telling my wife how hard we all worked. After our final sales meeting of the week, the team agreed that we will be back every year, not to mention family vacations!
Dear Dominick, Thank You very much for your review . You and your with workers and family are always welcome coming back any time your convenience Alena Your Happy Host
Rates & Availability
Additional information about rental rates
Dear Guests I'll do my best to be sure we are ready for you when you arrive and provide all the amenities and luxuries we can and we advertise. Please read my reviews from other travelers. Alena Your Happy Host ALENA VACATION HOME LLC Tax ID 61-8016717284-9