About the property
- House1700 sq. ft.
- Half Baths0
- Minimum StayNone
I'll Make Your Vacation Dream a Reality, Take Your Vacation to Next Level
Description of the Alena Vacation Home rental
Contemporary West Europe Style
3 Bedroom (1 King , 2 Queen) & 2 Bathroom (1 Shower , 1 Tub , Double sink)
Vacation in sunny, warm West Coast Florida Gulf of Mexico with our immaculate warm, and clean sandy beaches.
Rent my Alena Vacation Home that sleeps 6 people that is only 5 minutes with the car to Gulf of Mexico beach for daily rate from $129
Home also has caged private pool. Swimming is at your own risk. There are no lifeguards to oversee this property. Do not dive in the pool.
Florida Season from December 15 till March 31 (heated pool)
New indoor infrared sauna up to 2 person , pro massage table
Caribbean lifestyle Tiki Gazebo , Outside Grill area and tropical garden ( Papaya , Avocado , Bananas , Fig , Mango and many palms ). 4 zones sprinkler system
Two bikes for outside travel in garage.
3 parking spaces for vehicles.
Two on driveway one in garage
My home is close to shopping's, many restaurants, golf, tennis, fishing, casino, boating and lots of tourist activities.
Home is in safe and quiet neighborhood and backyard is full fenced,
and it's short distance from beautifully Gulf of Mexico many beaches and the best West Coast Beach name Honeymoon Island to watch beautiful sunset.
All provisions are provided and home is fully furnished.
Full stainless steel kitchen, new combo washer and dryer. Home is 100% restore,
New furniture, extremely clean and in 100% super condition.
Home has HD flat screen 65'TV with full HD Spectrum Gold package over 500 channels cable service with DVR included
(over 635 Channel's plus Premiums 76 channels HBO, Showtime, Encore, Starz, Cinemax, Epix, The movie channel )
There are also 1 DVD player and HIGH SPEED INTERNET WiFe ( 100 & 100 ) and all property have WIFI service. Office table
The balance is pay after guest inspect the property the check-in time.
All taxes and utilities are included in our price.
$120 cleaning fees per stay will be adding to balance
Write now about any questions or more pictures or to contact my to reserve your vacation period.
If you interested looking for other my properties please visit 4103809 or 4813211. Simply paste the number to HomeAway search window.
- Response rate:
- Response time:
- within one hour
- English, German, Czech, Polish
- Calendar last updated:
- May 20, 2018
About Alena Maly
My name is Alena I'm Real Estate Investor , I'm the founder and owner Alena Vacation Home LLC and I take 100% responsibility The time you check-in I'll be present , show you my property ,take any questions and be 24/7/365 on phone your needs My Specialty is purchase, restore property's for long term rent or Vacation Home's Tourist License / Licencia de turismo N °: Tax ID 61-8016717284-9 I speak English, German, Czech, Polish Please see my other properties listing 4103809 or 4813211 Simply paste the number to HomeAway search window. Alena Your Happy Host
Alena Maly purchased this House in 2012
Why Alena Maly chose Embassy Hills
Unique Contemporary West Europe Style House with Caribbean Life Style Tiki Gazebo together with tropical garden included papaya, avocado, figs, mango, bananas trees and many palms.
Pool / Spa
Local Services & Businesses
Sports & Adventure Activities
Check-in: 4:00 PM
Check-out: 10:00 AM
100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date. 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date. You must contact the owner directly to request cancellation.
This is the first time I have used this site to book a holiday stay. my family and I have had the most amazing stay in this property, it was very clean and comfortable with everything you need for your stay. Alena and jerri met us at the property with champagne and they clearly deserve their super host title, if your looking for a family holiday in florida then look no further you can find it here, jerri was on hand anytime we needed him but were left alone to enjoy our vacation. A 5 STAR property and hosts.
Best decision I made!!!
When a vacation turns out to be everything that you hoped it would be with no disappointments, We had a excellent time!! It all started and ended at this wonderful property. Beautifully furnished, beach towels, chairs and umbrella provided. Great location, great amenities. That’s all around such a great place in the city of Port Richey. Alena, the owner, was very friendly and prompt to reply. Having our own pool and privacy is a major plus and the home was just fabulous and absolutely clean!!! The proximity to beaches, restaurants, shopping mall was terrific. We had tremendous time and we are looking to do it again. I wouldn't change a thing. Alena and Jerry are amazing hosts. Just a-ma-zing! Highly recommend staying here if visiting Port Richey. Thanks again, Alena
was a relaxing and wonderful stay .
The property is first class accommodations I felt like I was on an island in Hawaii it was wonderful .
Paradise with incredible service
This was our 3rd experience with Mrs. Alena. The place itself is like a paradise we have been dreaming of. The house has been very clean, this was no surprise to us because Alena is originally from Europe and in our experience most Europeans pay very close attention to detail and request spotless hotel's accommodation. We only stayed for a few days. We divided our time between the Honeymoon Island beach and the amazing pool on the property that offered lots of privacy to us. We already booked for the next year. Thank you so much Alena for all your hospitality and attention.
Not the same as last year.
While they do a good job of preparing for the new arrivals, this year, our second year, was not as good. While taking in our luggage we were told we could write a check for the deposit for next year. We had not even taken all our items inside.There were dried coffee grounds in the coffee maker. Last year we could record shows. I called Spectrum to find out why we could not this year and was told that the owner did not pay for it. When I called the owner, he said " I'm not spending any more money on the house". The pest control person whom we were told would be there the first of each month ( she was last year), showed up for the first time 3 days before our 3 months were done. One of the two toilets would fill up with water when flushed. He told us we were not flushing it properly ( we flushed it the same way all last year for the 3 months and for the entire month of January). He came over since he said "he was not going to pay for a plumber". He snaked it, but it still never worked well. The dishwasher had trouble starting up. He said " turn off the electricity, turn it back on and you will be all set". His suggestion did work, that time, but we feel it was clearly coincidence. After that his idea never worked. We had to press the start button at least 6 times. For the last 3 weeks it did not work at all. His solution was " I like to wash dishes by hand. All dishes were washed by hand. It appeared to us that once we told him we could not commit to next year due to upcoming surgeries for both of us, things changed. Their ad lists two bikes, but he took those away in January without alerting us.
My all three properties listed at HomeAway have over 152 reviews 5/5 EXCEPTIONAL. I will no respond all is lies, was setup from my competition in my area .Nothing in the review is like was, but I go over. You always find these type of people. They aren't happy means nobody can be. Guests email after checkout is completely different. I'm speechless ....
Thank you for your email.
Paula & I hope you are having a wonderful time and we wish you a safe flight when you return.
Jiri has been doing an incredible job while you have been gone.
We totally understand about the business aspect of renting and we definitely do not want you to miss out on a possible rental for any property.
With both of us facing surgeries at home, while we hope all goes well, nothing is guaranteed. Therefore, you should definitely advertise this property
and we hope the people renting it will appreciate both of you as much as we do and how well stocked it is as well as how accommodating you both are with requests for anything to make the stay even more pleasant.
We will take our chances once we know the outcome of the surgeries.
Again, have a very safe flight and we look forward to seeing you.
The very best and thank Jiri for everything.
Paula & Irv
Beautiful house, private pool, wonderful hosts!
This was our first VRBO experience and I think future ones will be hard to beat! Our host and hostess greeted us on property and gave us a thorough tour. The house was immaculately clean with linens and beach towels provided, all the small comforts of home. Our 6 year old loved the pool and we loved it wasn’t in a touristy area. Highly recommend honeymoon island- and the Fish Guy. I am looking forward to when we can come again!
Thank You for your very nice review. I'm happy you and your son enjoyed and had unforgettable vacation .I really will be happy see you back time . Thank You !!!! 5 STARS EXCELLENT GUESTS !!!! Alena Your Happy Host
Rates & Availability
Additional information about rental rates
Dear Guests I'll do my best to be sure we are ready for you when you arrive and provide all the amenities and luxuries we can and we advertise. Please read my reviews from other travelers. Alena Your Happy Host ALENA VACATION HOME LLC Tax ID 61-8016717284-9