Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

2 Bedroom Plus Bunks Beachfront with Free Beach Service, Wifi and Free Fun Included!

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,299 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 28 nights

Overview

About the property

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2.0 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

FREE BEACH SERVICE FOR 2018!!! FREE WIFI IN CONDO!!!! 1125 Emerald Beach Resort is a Spacious 2 Bedroom Bunk 2 Bath on the 11th floor with Amazing View of the Beautiful Gulf of Mexico.. Emerald Beach is located one mile east of Pier Park. Your Perfect Vacation begins at Emerald Beach.

A Picture is Worth a Thousand Words, But a Virtual Walkthrough Speaks for Itself!

Click Here for a 3D Virtual Tour of This Home!

AMENITIES

----------------------

Free Wifi In the Condo

Washer / Dryer

SLEEPING ARRANGEMENTS

--------------------------------------------

Bedroom 1:

- King size bed

- King size bed & a new flat screen TV with DVD Player

Bathroom 1:

- Garden tub and separate glass enclosed shower with wall mounted hair dryer

Bedroom 2:

- Queen Size bed

- New flat screen TV with DVD Player

Bathroom 2:

- Combination tub/shower with a mounted hair dryer

Bunk:

- Bunk area offers bunk beds built in the hallway, each bed is twin size

Living Room:

- Queen sleeper sofa

- 40 inch LED TV with DVD Player

- Balcony entrance

Kitchen: The kitchen offers dinnerware for 8. There is a table Dine on your private gulf front balcony as the sun sets. Table for 4 with chaise lounge

- Fully equipped kitchen offers

- Dinnerware for 8. Table for 6 with extra seating for 3 at the bar.

- Dine on your private gulf front balcony as the sun sets. Table for 4 with chaise lounge

Beach service included two chairs, cushions and umbrella for each day of your stay (Available seasonally)

FREE FUN DETAILS:

We have selected an array of activities that will cater to many interests and age groups. Below you will

find the FREE FUN activities included with your rental. Please note below some of the

activities are seasonal. Activities are noncumulative. Un-used admissions will expire daily. FREE FUN

is NOT included with winter monthly rentals.

Free Fun Activities:

- Ripleys Believe It or Not (one free adult admission)

- Gulf Marine World (one free adult admission)

-Bay Point Golf – One Free Round at Meadows Course per unit, per stay. (Noncumulative,

Nontransferable)

- Shell Island (one admission)

- Beachfront Adventures (Mar-Oct) (one free adult admission) Go Karts, Zip Line, Mini Golf, Rope Course

and The Aqua Maze

- WonderWorks (Nov-Feb) (one free adult admission

More Details

Property Manager
Price Morgan Vacation Rentals, LLC
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
February 17, 2018

Amenities

Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1299 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • Max. adults: 8
  • Min. age of primary renter: 18
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
Outside:
  • Balcony
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • zoo

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(10 traveler reviews)

70% Complete
20% Complete
10% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
2 Bedroom Plus Bunks Beachfront with Free Beach Service, Wifi and Free Fun Included!
average rating of 4.6 based on 10 reviews
5

Little Bit of Paradise.

  • 5 of 5

The condo is very clean, comfortable and well equipped . There is always a beautiful view of the Gulf from the sheltered balcony which has ample chairs as well as a lounger , and the sunsets are spactular.

Everyone, staff and vacationers, are friendly and helpful at Emerald Beach Resort,. We Canadian Snowbirds are thoroughly enjoying our vacation here.

  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: Price Morgan Vacation Rentals, LLC
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Occupation of condo 1125 Emerald Beach Resort

  • 4 of 5

The condo was very comfortable for us. The unit was clean, well supplied with linens and well equipped with house hold items. We enjoyed the view of the gulf from the balcony and bedroom windows.

  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2018
  • Stayed: January 2018
  • Source: Price Morgan Vacation Rentals, LLC
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay, and we hope to see you back again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Home Away From Home

  • 5 of 5

We have stayed in this same unit several times over the years. thanks so much for EVERYTHING, This is our little Home Away From Home,

  • Submitted: Dec 11, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: Price Morgan Vacation Rentals, LLC
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review of Emerald Beach 1125! We agree, this is an awesome unit! We are glad you enjoyed your repeat stay and hope to see you again soon!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Weekend getaway

  • 3 of 5

We had a great time. A few things I was disappointed with in the condo and at the condo. First when getting off the elevator it has a horrid smell like puke from the trash shoot being right outside the door. So when opening and closing the door to the condo it would make the condo smell. The refrigerator has issues it takes up to 12 hours for it to cool once putting food in it. This is a known fact because it is written in the info we got but if this is a big condo and vacation place I feel like this could be fixed. Also we had to be cautious about the air conditioning freezing up. We didn't have pool bands when we got there and had to call on our second to last day to get them and didn't receive them until our last day because when I called no one answered. On our last evening at the condo we got a knock on the door with our parking passes( less than 24 hours before we had to check out). Overall the condo was decent good view. I feel like the booking agency and everything with the condo could be a little more organized and make sure to have everything there prior to guest arrivals.

  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2016
  • Stayed: June 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We are reported the trash shoot smell to the management at Emerald Beach. As stated in your check in procedures when you first arrive at the property you will most likely be adding a lot of items to the refrigerator, many of these may be warm. This is much different than when you only add a few items to a stocked refrigerator at home. There is also the cold air loss due to the door being open while you are stocking the refrigerator. The result of this cooling loss will require up to 12 hours for the Refrigerator to recover and resume normal operation. We also had on the check in procedures to not leave the balcony doors open during your stay. This will cause the air conditioner to freeze and not work properly. The last guest removed the pool bands from the condo ,Emerald Beach requires new bands to be ordered from Destin so there was a slight delay. Emerald Beach did not require parking passes until the day before your arrival. As soon as this new procedure was established we delivered the parking passes to you so you would not be in violation. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next stay with us!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Terrific Condo!

  • 4 of 5

We were incredibly pleased with this condo. It was clean, well decorated, and comfortable for our family. They had a cabinet of board games and card games we could play. They had a closet of pool/beach toys for our use. And the booking company even called to check on us and make sure everything was going well. We would definitely return next time we're in Panama City.

  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2016
  • Stayed: June 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Emerald 1125

  • 5 of 5

We absolutely loved this condo ! Every room had a beachy feel and was beautifully decorated. Our master bedroom bed was so comfortable and we enjoyed waking up to the bay window view of the ocean ! We were going to go out and buy better floaties for our three year old but looked in the closet and realized you guys already had the exact kind we needed. Along with so many other toys including a net for crabbing ! Well stoked and that was much appreciated ! Thanks so much for having such a clean and beautiful space for us to make our beach trip memories at this year ! We will definitely return ! We love Emerald and Price Morgan/Itrip was so awesome to work with ! Thanks again !

  • Submitted: May 26, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Margaritaville Restaurant Panama City Beach
"Tons of Shopping, Dining and Fun!"
Capt. Anderson's Restaurant & Waterfront Market
"Perfect for that special night out on the town!"
Gulf World Marine Park
"Kids of all ages!!"
Saltwater Grill
Ripley's Believe It or Not!
"Hours of Fun!"
Schooners
"Last Local Beach Club! Right on the Sand!"
Angelo's Steak Pit
"Best Steak in Town!! And that's no BULL!"
Captain Anderson's Marina
"Wanna do some deep sea fishing? Find your captain right here!"
Hombre Golf Club
"Home of the the Good, the Bad & the Ugly!"
Dusty's Oyster Bar & Dining
"Oyster anyway you want them. Oh, and the best naked wings in town! Yum!"
Signal Hill Golf Course
"Right in the middle of the beach! Very popular with the locals!"
Sea Screamer
"Family Fun! Great tour of the beach!"
Liza's Kitchen
"Great for Lunch!"
Hunt's Oyster Bar & Seafood Restaurant
"A Panama City institution! Just go there!"
ZooWorld Zoological and Botanical Conservatory
"Lions and Tigers and Bears, Oh My!"
Aquatic Adventures
"Ton of fun activities! Snorkeling, dolphin tours & much much more!!"
Bayou On The Beach Cafe
"Local's spot. Great food and drink!"
Rock'It Lanes
"Bowling Alley, arcade and skating!"
Captain Anderson's Marina
"Wanna do some deep sea fishing? Find your captain right here!"
Cardenas Seafood Market
"Want to handle your own seafood buffet? Pick up everything you need righ here! Check out t..."
Shades Bar & Grill
Hammerhead Fred's
Boon Docks Restaurant
Other Activities:

A little bit of Nashville in PCB.

Tropical paradise – check. Fun in the sun – check. Attractions – check.

Our Panama City Beach vacation rentals provide all the above and more. Known for sandy white beaches, blue-green waters and mild weather, Panama City Beach is the perfect beach vacation destination. The area offers a variety of outdoor activities, including boating, fishing, surfing, swimming, snorkeling, scuba diving and more! But this coastal city also provides way more than sun and surf.

Our Panama City Beach rentals are conveniently located near award-winning restaurants, great shopping, entertainment and attractions. Visit the Shipwreck Island Waterpark, Zoo World or Gulf World Marine Park, and find go karts, arcades and miniature golf. Check out the famous Pier Park, an entertainment complex that has more than 1 million square-feet of boutiques, specialty stores, restaurants and a movie theater.

Nature lovers will want to explore Camp Helen and St. Andrews state parks, featuring hiking, public beaches, wildlife, and native flowers and plants. Both parks provide additional water recreation activities. St. Andrews State Park is also a popular place for birding, biking and camping.

After a fun-filled day, relax in your home away from home. Our vacation rentals are the perfect place to kick back and spend time with loved ones. Whether staying in a condo or beach home, guests will enjoy amenities such as fully-equipped kitchens, private balconies overlooking the Gulf, lagoon-style pools, hot tubs and more.

Explore our PCB rentals and get ready to plan your perfect getaway!

If you'd like to list your property, learn how our Panama City Beach property management services can benefit you.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Major Credit Cards Accepted.
    Monthly rates show the rental amount of a four week trip.
    A 15% deposit is required upon confirmation of all reservations.
    A $44 limited damage waiver will be applied to all bookings in lieu of a security deposit.
    Local, State & Federal Taxes 13%.
    Processing Fee $49 per trip.
    Fall Into Savings Book Now and Save 20%.