Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Sandy C Up, Oceanfront Duplex in Cherry Grove

Bedrooms 4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights


About the property

House, 4 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 12)

Bare toes are welcome at Sandy C Up in North Myrtle Beach, South Carolina. This oceanfront beach house is a duplex with four bedrooms. Your family can take over the top level and be right on the sandy beach. Sandy C Up has two-baths and sleeps 12 people. This vacation rental has terrific living spaces. The kitchen is spacious, with a free-standing island and a breakfast bar. The dishwasher is a wonderful convenience to have during your North Myrtle Beach vacation, as is an on-site washer and dryer.

Each of the four bedrooms boasts a television and DVD player, so bring your favorite movies or rent some while you are in town. This beach house in the Cherry Grove section of North Myrtle Beach is a wonderful oceanfront retreat. The interiors are quite comfortable and the outside is definitely appealing. The sun deck is furnished so you will want to relax in the privacy of your own oceanfront balcony.

Follow the boardwalk over the dune line and to the sandy beachfront. The Atlantic Ocean is beautiful from your perch inside and outside. Make Sandy C Up your next vacation destination when you seek a rental property in North Myrtle Beach. Theatres, golf, shopping, dining, water sports and more than you can imagine are in close proximity to Sandy C Up.

More Details

Property Manager
Elliott Beach Rentals
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a few hours
Calendar last updated:
March 16, 2018


Cherry Grove Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
  • Guests provide their own meals
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 3:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 12
  • Min. age of primary renter: 25
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Heating
  • Living Room
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom - 1 king , with ocean view
    Bedroom - 1 queen , with ocean view
    Bedroom - 2 double
    Bedroom - 2 double
  • Oceanfront Master Bedroom View
  • DVD Player ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Deck / Patio ...
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • festivals
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • gambling casinos
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf privileges optional
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
No Motorcycles or Trailers Allowed. Minimum check-in age of 25. House parties strictly prohibited. In season check in time may extend after 3pm


2.5/5 -
(2 traveler reviews)

0% Complete
50% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
50% Complete
Sandy C Up, Oceanfront Duplex in Cherry Grove
average rating of 2.5 based on 2 reviews

The place was disgusting dirty mold in bathrooms

  • 1 of 5

Fridge was so bad did not put food in it mold in kitchen if you don't return all my money going to call health department and a lawyer place made one of my guest sick

  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback. Once again on behalf of the company we apologize for any inconveniences you encountered during your stay. We did resolve these issues and refund you $400. We also offered you 25% off a future stay with us. We do hope you come back and stay with us again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Customer service very good

  • 4 of 5

The house wasn't cleaned and a lot of things in the house was unfortunately in need of tlc but they made it right and looked out for my family i appreciate there hospitality

  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We will give this unit the extra TLC it needs. Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to seeing you back at the beach!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Nearest Airport
25 Miles
Myrtle Beach International

There is literally something for everyone to do along the beautiful Grand Strand. World class golf is only minutes away. Take a horseback ride on the beach at Inlet Point Plantation. Book a deep sea fishing charter or dolphin cruise at a local marina. Take in the live theater options at one of the many long running shows in town. And of course, just relaxing on the beautiful white sandy beaches is always an option.


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

You might like these similar properties