Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Grand Opulence by Elliott Beach Rentals

Sleeps24
Bedrooms 7
Bathrooms6
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

House, 7 Bedrooms, 6 Baths, (Sleeps 24)

*** CALL IN BONUS! Call us today for an additional $75 off! ***

***This home is managed by Elliott Beach Rentals, a leader in the vacation rental industry for over 50 years.

We provide 24/7 service for any emergencies which may arise during your stay.

Grand Opulence is just what its name suggests. This oceanfront luxury beach home is located in the prestigous Tilghman Beach section of North Myrtle Beach, SC and has a private pool and hot tub. This beach home has many features for everyone in your family to enjoy.

Hardwood floors, granite countertops, grill, oceanfront decks to gaze at the water, and even a gameroom for the young and young at heart. No detail has been left undone in this beach house. Even the bathrooms have that extra touch of luxury with marble.

Enjoy the beach out your backdoor durning the day and at night venture off to explore everything that North Myrtle Beach has to offer: theatres, miniature golf, shopping and of course do not forget all the seafood dining options!

Book your next North Myrtle Beach vacation at Grand Opulence and have the time of your life in luxury.

More Details

Property Manager
Elliott Beach Rentals
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a few hours
Calendar last updated:
July 22, 2017

Amenities

Ocean Drive Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 24
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Dishwasher
Bathrooms:
  • 6 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 7 Bedrooms, Sleeps 24
Entertainment:
  • Game Room
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Notes:
LUXURY RENTAL, AIR HOCKEY, Minimum check-in age of 25. House parties strictly prohibited.

Reviews

2/5 -
(1 traveler reviews)

0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
100% Complete
0% Complete
Grand Opulence by Elliott Beach Rentals
average rating of 2.0 based on 1 reviews
2

Very dated in need of T.L.C

  • 2 of 5

House was in need of a lot of love & care, very worn out furnishings, ( photos must have been taken 10years ago ) Crockery chipped & cracked. No T.V working in main living area for the 1st 6days. Hot tub Brocken for 1st 6days. Pool area dirty, pool dirty. We had to phone Elliot rentals with a long list of faults, towel rails & holders in bathrooms off the wall.Towels old and worn out. Would Not recommend this house to any fellow travelers.

  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am very sorry for the inconveniences you encountered during your stay. We will be working hard along with the homeowner to make the necessary changes and updates that are necessary. I believe you had spoken with upper management and this was resolved with a large refund. I do hope that we responded in a way you feel good about. If you wish to speak with me further I would be happy to speak with you. Please contact me in customer service. Thank you, Nicole Pease
Did you find this review helpful?
3 0

Map

Staff picks, Fun and Festivals, Amusement and Attraction, Entertainment, Water Sports, EBR On The Road.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties