Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

3 Bedroom Townhome - Resort Style and Great Location

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,500 sq. ft.
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8, Pull-Out Sofa

Located in the heart of Disney World Area. Shops, Outlets, Major Parks and Restaurants are within a short distance by car.

This Particular condo provides first rate amenities. There is also a community swimming pool and spa (heated in winter).

The Resort is a great place to relax and enjoy many different options like fitness center, playroom for the kids, volleyball court, a pond surrounded by a walking area and also a grab & go at the clubhouse.

Entrance to the complex is gated - password specific for your safety and also a digital locker at the house.

The house offers a fully equipped kitchen with appliances, free internet Access (WiFi), Cable Tv, Dinning Room Area, Living Room, Bedding and Bath (2 sets of towel per guest) and more!

Check-in starts at 4pm

Check-out is at 10am

--> Proximity to Main Locations:

Disney Parks: 15-20 min

Universal Studios: 25 min

Sea World: 18-20 min

Convention Center: 25 min

Vineland Premium Outlets: 13 min

ESPN Wide World of Sports: 10-15 min

--> Property Address: 5360 Diplomat Court Unit 106, Kissimmee, FL, 34746

More Details

Property Manager
Roberto Luis Boselli
Speaks: english, spanish, portuguese
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
April 26, 2017

About Roberto Luis Boselli

Glasstone Vacations services operates, controls, and oversees properties in Orlando and Kissimmee, FL. We excel in customer service, property-care, property maintenance, and provide great accountability to our customers. In the current marketplace, with thousands of websites and services offering a great variety of products, we stand out by focusing on our customers, guests, and treating the properties that we manage like they were our own.

Everyone visiting Orlando should have access to beautiful rental homes. We are here to offer high-quality service so you can enjoy Orlando like never before.

Glasstone Vacations

http://www.glasstonegroup.com

Why Roberto Luis Boselli chose Disney / Orlando

Just 5 minutes from the 535/Lake Buena Vista entrance to Disney. The Resort is close to Downtown Disney, where you can find AMC Theaters, Cirque du Soleil, Disney Quest, Splitsville Bowling, the Lego Store, as well as an array of restaurants, bars, shopping stores, and many other activities for kids, such as a carrousel, train rides, Lego building, splash pads, etc.

The LAKE BUENA VISTA OUTLET, PREMIUM OUTLETS, and 24 Hours Super Center Wal-Mart, Super Target, OLD TOWN which has many rides and fun things to do. Also at Old Town, you can take the Busch Gardens bus that takes you straight to the park for free. All you need is your park admission to get on. The resort is just minutes from Disney’s Wide World of Sports, and it is also close to Miniature Golf, Falcons Fire Golf Course, Lake Buena Vista Water Sports, Gatorland, Boggy Creek Air Boat Rides, Cracker Barrel, Longhorn Steakhouse, Pizzeria Uno, Japanese Kabuki, Falafel O King, Romano’s Macaroni Grill, Kabob Express, TGI Friday's, Olive Garden, Dunkin Donuts, and Krispy Kreme Donuts, all within walking distance.

Amenities

Kissimmee Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1500 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , En-Suite
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • 2 sets of towel per guest
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - En-Suite
    Bedroom 2 - 1 double , double (2)
    Bedroom 3 - 1 double , double (2)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill ...
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool ...
  • Hot Tub ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • museums
  • pond
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • roller blading
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(21 traveler reviews)

3 Bedroom Townhome - Resort Style and Great Location
average rating of 4.5238094 based on 21 reviews
5

This was perfect for our family!

  • 5 of 5

The pictures are exactly the way it looks. We found the condo to meet all of our needs. We used the pool area which was very nice. The community was very quiet and peaceful. Close enough to everything!! This was our first time renting a condo but it won't be the last!

  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Clean, perfect

  • 5 of 5

Just the perfect place for our stay for our conference

  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank You!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Will not be a repeat customer

  • 3 of 5

Our travel plans changed and we were to arrive one day later than planned. I asked for a partial refund for one night since we were outside the cancellation period (more than 14 days). My request was denied with no reason given. So, one night's rent went down the drain. I will not be a repeat customer.

Otherwise, the unit was fine. The property management responded quickly to our call about a malfunctioning TV.

  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for staying with us - We can not refund because of flight cancellations or any other cause since the house was booked and reserved for you. Anyway, I hope to see you and your family back. Have a blessed weekend!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Overall - Great Location + Clean Unit

  • 4 of 5

Overall, we loved staying at this particular unit and would stay again without many hesitation. The only reason I gave 4 instead of 5 is because of Wi-Fi connectivity in the house and Cable not working in all rooms as smoothly. Except these 2 issues, we enjoyed our stay and would love to come back again.

  • Submitted: Dec 30, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the review - We have no control of the local Cable/WiFi providers but hopefully these issues were not a problem for you to enjoy the house. Thank you for your review.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great place to stay

  • 5 of 5

House is exactly as shown in pics.

Close to disney and universal.

Walmart is quater mile away so overall great home with perfect location

  • Submitted: Nov 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We would love to host you again.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Clean, quiet and Close to Disney

  • 5 of 5

We decided to say off sight on our trip to Disney. It was the best choice we made by far. This townhouse was about 10 minutes from most Disney parks and Disney Springs. It was also close to shopping and other entertainment. The most important thing was that the townhouse was clean and well appointed for our stay. We plan on another Disney trip in the future and will be staying in this townhouse if available.

  • Submitted: Nov 3, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

SeaWorld Orlando
Universal Studios Florida
Islands of Adventure
The Wizarding World of Harry Potter (Orlando)
Universal Studios Florida
Universal Studios Florida
Discovery Cove
Wet 'n Wild -- CLOSED
Hard Rock Cafe Orlando
Kennedy Space Center Grayline Tour
Shamu Stadium
Walmart Supercenter
Bahama Breeze
Olive Garden
Margaritaville
Shamu's Happy Harbor
Emeril's Orlando
Bonefish Grill
Universal Studios Florida
Carrabba's Italian Grill
Boston Lobster Feast - International Drive
AMC Universal Cineplex 20
Texas de Brazil
Pointe Orlando
B.B. King's Blues Club - Orlando
Jurassic Park
Panera Bread
Johnny Rockets
Marvel Superhero Land
Men in Black Alien Attack
The Fresh Market
Ocean Prime - Orlando
Chipotle Mexican Grill
IHOP
Bob Marley's At City Walk
The Holy Land Experience
Orange County Convention Centre
Five Guys Famous Burgers and Fries
NYPD Pizza Lake Cay
The Simpson's Ride
Sonic Drive-In
Hollywood Rip Ride Rockit
Tijuana Flats -- CLOSED
J Alexander's Restaurants -- CLOSED
Nearest Airport
14 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Nearest Barpub
3.5 Miles
Bahama Breeze
Nearest Ferry
83 Miles
Florida Sport Fishing Adventures
Nearest Golf
6 Miles
Celebration
Nearest Train
8 Miles
Amtrak Train Station
Nearest Motorway
4 Miles
I-4 EAST/WEST
Nearest Restaurant
2 Miles
Longhorn Steakhouse
Nearest Ski
2 Miles
Lake Buena Vista Watersports
Nearest Beach
50 Miles
Cocoa Beach
Car: necessary

The Space

This cozy 3 bedroom townhouse in a gated community fits up to 8 people and is ideal for families and groups who come to visit the famous Orlando theme parks and other attractions and convention centers in the region.

Guest Access

You can also enjoy the resort's pool with water fountain for children (heated in winter). Additionally, you will find sand volleyball court, playground, fitness center, computer and game room, clubhouse lounge, and a beautiful green area around the lake where you can have picnics or walk safely.

The Neighborhood

In the neighborhood you will find a variety of good restaurants such as Cracker Barrel, LongHorn Steakhouse, Pizzeria Uno, Japanese Kabuki, Falafel O King, Romano Macaroni Grill, Kabob Express, TGI Friday, etc.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Kissimmee Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
4th of July
Jul 1 2017 - Jul 7 2017
2 night minimum stay
$150
 
 
Summer
Jul 8 2017 - Jul 31 2017
2 night minimum stay
$140
 
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 20 2017 - Nov 27 2017
2 night minimum stay
$170
 
 
Christmas/New Year
Dec 18 2017 - Jan 5 2018
2 night minimum stay
$170
 
 
Winter
Jan 6 2018 - Jan 31 2018
2 night minimum stay
$154
 
 
Spring Break
Mar 1 2018 - Mar 31 2018
2 night minimum stay
$154
 
 
4th of July
Jul 1 2018 - Jul 7 2018
2 night minimum stay
$165
 
 
Summer
Jul 8 2018 - Jul 31 2018
2 night minimum stay
$154
 
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 19 2018 - Nov 26 2018
2 night minimum stay
$187
 
 
Christmas/New Year
Dec 17 2018 - Jan 4 2019
2 night minimum stay
$187
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$110
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $120 + Tax
Property Damage Protection $59
Tax Rate 13.5%

RATES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE UNTIL RESERVATION IS CONFIRMED
PETS ARE NOT ALLOWED
THIS IS A SMOKE FREE PROPERTY (PENALTY $500.00)
WE DON'T OFFER POOL HEAT

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.

Enter dates for accurate pricing

Send Email Send Email
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties