Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

4 Bedroom Townhome - Private Pool/Resort Style

Sleeps10
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Space 1,950 sq. ft.
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 10

Located in the heart of Disney World Area. Shops, Outlets, Major Parks and Restaurants are within a short distance by car.

This particular community provides first rate amenities.

The Resort is a great place to relax you can enjoy many different options like: arcade room, swimming pool, a theater, and more. Entrance to the complex is gated - password specific for your safety and also a digital locker at the house.

The house offers a fully equipped kitchen with appliances, Free Internet Access (WiFi), Cable Tv, Dinning Room Area, Living Room, Bedding and Bath (2 sets of towel per guest), also a private pool and a wood deck area in the backyard.

Check-in starts at 4pm

Check-out is at 10am

--> Proximity to Main Location:

Disney Parks: 20 min

Universal Studios: 30-35 min

Sea World: 26 min

Convention Center: 35 min

Vineland Premium Outlets: 25-30 min

ESPN Wide World of Sports: 15-20 min

The pool/spa heat is NOT included with your stay, there is a separate fee of $20 per day for the pool heater to be turned on. Pool heat is only available for the entire stay and must be requested with a 3-day advance notice. Please note that the pool/spa water may take up to 24 hours to be fully heated-up.

Please make sure that your children are playing in the designated areas around the community and please make sure that your children are being supervised at all times.

No barbecue grill is available at the property for guest usage but guests are welcome to bring their own (or seek out to rent one) and then duly dispose of if and properly clean up afterwards (the resort community may also have a fixed barbecue grill available for guest usage - please inquire at the clubhouse for the exact location).

--> Property Address: 8942 Majesty Palm Road, Kissimmee, FL, 34747

Community Name: Paradise Palms

More Details

Amenities

Kissimmee Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1950 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Children welcome
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower , En-Suite
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
  • 2 sets of towel per guest
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , En-Suite
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 twin/ single , twin/ single (2) 01 Trundle bed
    Bedroom 4 - 1 twin/ single , twin/ single (2) 01 Trundle bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room ...
  • Games ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool ...
  • Private Pool
  • Sauna ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • library
  • museums
  • pond
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • roller blading
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
Kindly note that we do not offer any package services. If you wish to order something to be delivered to the front door of the property you are staying at you may do so at your own risk via FedEx, UPS (not USPS), DHL or other private delivery companies and provide them with appropriate instructions - if/when possible (otherwise your package may end up being delivered at the clubhouse and there will be a $10 fee assessed by the resort's administration at pick-up). Finally, please keep in mind that we cannot be held responsible for any packages (or fees incurred by their delivery)

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.9/5 -
(32 traveler reviews)

90% Complete
9% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
4 Bedroom Townhome - Private Pool/Resort Style
average rating of 4.90625 based on 33 reviews
5

Fantastic Property

  • 5 of 5

Just back from a 12 night stay in this beautiful townhouse, everything about this house was exactly as stated, in fact it looked bigger in reality than in the pictures. There were eight of us staying here all adults and we had plenty of space, the property is maintained to a very high standard and beautifully cleaned and decorated. The location of the townhouse in the resort is perfect as we could walk to the large pool and clubhouse, we could see these from the bedroom window, so we were able to pop across for a swim before breakfast each morning, and then sit by our own pool eating breakfast . I would highly recommend this property to anyone as it has everything that you would need to help make a perfect holiday, the owner/manager provided excellent customer service and answered any questions I had before we booked, we had no problems accessing the house and resort as we were given pass codes for both before we left home. Plenty of supermarkets and restaurants just a short drive away and only about 20 mins from the Disney resorts. Thanks for the use of this beautiful property. Paula

  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2017
  • Stayed: April 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks a lot for the wonderful words - We do our best to serve our guests as they were part of our family. We hope to have you back again in the near future.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Wonderful Condo!

  • 5 of 5

We had a great stay at this condo! The management was wonderful during the entire process and the condo was more beautiful than the photos. The private pool was excellent but enjoyed the very short walk to the community pool. We spent a good amount of time in the family room/kitchen area and felt very comfortable. I would recommend to others and would stay again!

  • Submitted: Feb 13, 2018
  • Stayed: February 2018
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much Lisa! It's so great to hear you enjoyed your time with us! Come back and see us!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Thanksgiving vacation

  • 5 of 5

Wish we could have stayed longer. Clean as advertised.

  • Submitted: Nov 28, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for staying at my home!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Amazing stay!! Can’t wait to come back.

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful stay. The house was beautiful, looked better than the pictures. One bedroom and bathroom was on the first floor and master and 3rd and 4th bedroom on the second floor. Tv in each room, only downside was th WiFi was not the best. Disney was about 15-20 min away depending on which park you visit. Our kids would rotate between the private pool at the townhome, the resorts pool and arcade in the clubhouse. I highly recommend this to any family who wants a relaxing getaway.

  • Submitted: Nov 8, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Awesome! I'm so happy to hear what a great time you and your family had at my home! I will look in to the wifi issue. My home is great for families and friends you have the pool at the home and the clubhouse area for everyone to enjoy. It's just a short drive from the parks and other attractions.
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Holloween Horror Nights Family Reunion

  • 5 of 5

Place looks just like pictures. Close to stores and highways to navigate throughout Orlando and Kissimmee. Very clean and well equipped with all essentials. WIFI was a little spotty but we enjoyed the time we had together not on our phones. Would have been a plus if there was a bigger grill but all in all I would definitely stay again.

  • Submitted: Oct 26, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: What a great way to have fun with the family! The home is in a great location close to attractions and highways. I will take a look at the Wifi to make sure I get that solved for my future guest! Thank you for taking the time to review my home!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

The property was just as it was described, very nice.

  • 5 of 5

The WI-FI sucked something awful. We couldn't call, receive calls, text, receive texts, connect to the internet, email, nor receive emails the whole time we were there unless we were outside of the house. That was a very bad inconvenience to my family and I. Other than this issue the vacation was great.

  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for staying with us! We do understand the issue you were having with the wifi. The wifi does work in the house ( we sent maintance a few times and they did confirm it was working) with the amount of device you had hooked up to it caused it to work slower then usual. We are happy you and your family had a great vacation!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Property Manager

Glasstone Vacations
Premier Partner

This HomeAway partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.

Speaks: english, spanish, portuguese
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
February 21, 2018

About Glasstone Vacations

Glasstone Vacations services operates, controls, and oversees properties in Orlando and Kissimmee, FL. We excel in customer service, property-care, property maintenance, and provide great accountability to our customers. In the current marketplace, with thousands of websites and services offering a great variety of products, we stand out by focusing on our customers, guests, and treating the properties that we manage like they were our own.

Everyone visiting Orlando should have access to beautiful rental homes. We are here to offer high-quality service so you can enjoy Orlando like never before.

Glasstone Vacations

http://www.glasstonegroup.com

Why Glasstone Vacations chose Kissimmee

Built by one of the most trustworthy companies in USA.

What makes this townhome unique

Private pool, tennis court, humongous swimming pool with cascades, tiki bar and summer kitchen.

There is no code needed for the clubhouse but please be prepared to identify yourself and present proof of your reservation (with the property address).

Guestbook comments from the manager

The condo was HUGE! The pictures don't do it justice. Paradise Palms is a great resort for out family because it has a great pool and playground for the kids but is very quiet and feels "tucked away" from the Disney chaos. Only took a few minutes to get to the Magic Kingdom and there is lots of shopping close by so we were able to run get diapers at 1AM without going far. Great condo, great location, will definitely be returning.
Dec 2016
  • 1 of 1

Map

SuperTarget
Outback Steakhouse
Highlands Reserve Golf Club
It's a Small World
Cracker Barrel
ChampionsGate Golf Resort
Applebee's
Chili's Bar & Grill
Golden Corral
Giordano's
Red Lobster
Black Angus Restaurant
Polo Park East Golf Course
Publix Super Market at Berry Town Center
It's a Small World
Dunkin' Donuts
McDonald's
The Mighty Jungle Golf Adventure
Wallaby Ranch
Ross Dress For Less
Bob Evans
Denny's
Domino's Pizza
Pizza Hut
Wendy's
Ponderosa Steakhouse
Waffle House -- CLOSED
Sizzler Restaurant
Perkins Resturant & Bakery
Subway
Quizno's Classic Subs -- CLOSED
Carrabba's Italian Grill
Bonefish Grill
TGI Friday's
Best Buy
Cracker Barrel
CVS Pharmacy | Photo
Ihop
Forte at Reunion Resort
Taco Bell
Bravo Cucina Italiana
Seasons 52
Cedars Restaurant
Whole Foods Market -- CLOSED
Nearest Airport
27 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Nearest Barpub
3.5 Miles
Bahama Breeze
Nearest Ferry
12.2 Miles
Ferry Boat Landing
Nearest Golf
2 Miles
Orange Lake Golf and Country Club
Nearest Motorway
1.5 Miles
US 192
Nearest Restaurant
3.1 Miles
Olive Garden
Nearest Beach
40 Miles
Tampa, St Pete
Car: recommended

One of the reasons you should stay at Paradise Palms Resort is the great value for money, all the extras you will get, amenities and our prime location in Kissimmee, near Celebration, only 10.86 miles from the Walt Disney World main gate, 14.9 miles from Universal Orlando, 15.29 miles from SeaWorld Orlando, and 4 miles from the I-4 corridor, which can get you from the Orlando area to Tampa and the rest of the Gulf Coast in less than two hours.

Photos

Availability

Available
Unavailable

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $59
Cleaning Fee $135 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.5%

RATES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE UNTIL RESERVATION IS CONFIRMED
PETS ARE NOT ALLOWED
THIS IS A SMOKE FREE PROPERTY (PENALTY $500.00)
RATES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE UNTIL RESERVATION IS CONFIRMED
PETS ARE NOT ALLOWED
THIS IS A SMOKE FREE PROPERTY (PENALTY $500.00)
POOL HEAT IS $20 PER DAY

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties