Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Timber Ridge in Teton Village - Great Unit for Families or Friends!

Sleeps11
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Space 2,200 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 - 5 nights

Overview

About the property

4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 11

Walk home from the lifts, relax by the fire and gaze out on incredible vistas of the surrounding ranch lands and the Snake River Range or unwind in the sauna. But watch out! You’ll be tempted to stay here forever.

Located twelve miles from the town of Jackson and one mile from Grand Teton National Park. Close to the Jackson Hole Community Bike Path. Timber Ridge 4 is a great condo for your Jackson Hole vacation. This unit offers four bedrooms and three bathrooms. Enjoy having a chairlift to Jackson Hole Mountain Resort within walking distance of your front door, access to the Sundance Sports Club. The unit also provides 2200 square feet on three levels, Sauna, Carport, High-speed (3.0Mbps) wireless internet, Cable Television, DVD player, Fully-equipped kitchen, Linens, Telephone, Microwave, Balcony and Deck, Fireplace and firewood, Washer/Dryer,

Within walking distance to the Moose Creek chairlift, Close to the Jackson Hole community Bike Path, Complimentary Ski Shuttle and Complimentary Sundance Club pool and tennis membership.

Sundance Club: /

SUMMER HOURS

Memorial Day to Mid June: 11 AM – 8 PM

Mid June to Mid September: 9 AM – 9 PM

Mid September to Early October: 11 AM – 8 PM

WINTER HOURS

Weekend after Thanksgiving to Early April: 2 PM – 9 PM

(Closed: Tennis Courts, Basketball Hoop, Kiddie Pool)

NO PARKING AVAILABLE AT THE CLUB

A FREE SHUTTLE FOR TETON VILLAGE GUESTS

Alltrans shuttle runs from the the base of the Tram

along Rachel Way to the end of Michael Drive and back

Shuttle runs DAILY between 7:30am – 11:00pm

7:30am – 10:00am every 15 minutes

10:00am – 3:00pm every 30 minutes

3:00pm – 6:00pm every 15 minutes

6:00pm – 11:00pm every 30 minutes

More Details

Property Manager
Mountain Property Management
Member since: 2005
Speaks: english, spanish
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
December 16, 2017

Map

Amenities

Teton Village Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 2200 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 11
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 11
  • 1 King bed, 2 Queen beds, 5 Twin beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Sauna

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(17 traveler reviews)

82% Complete
17% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Timber Ridge in Teton Village - Great Unit for Families or Friends!
average rating of 4.8235292 based on 17 reviews
Northwood, IA
5

A Family Getaway

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our vacation rental was an awesome family experience. The condo was spacious, clean, and well equipped.

  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: Mountain Property Management
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us! Come visit us again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Northwood, IA
5

A Family Getaway

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our vacation rental was an awesome family experience. The condo was spacious, clean, and well equipped.

  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: Mountain Property Management
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us! Come visit us again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The property was great with a couple of exceptions: the living room did not comfortably accommodate the number it sleeps and the air conditioning did not work well. Other than that, it was great for our party of 10.

  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us! Timber Ridge 4 does not have A/C. It has forced air that has a setting for warm or cool. That is probably why it was not as cool as you would expect A/C to be. Hope you had a great time here in Jackson Hole!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Elgin, IL
5

Timber Ridge 4 June 2017

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had great experience

  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us! Hope to hear from you again soon!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Timber_Ridge 4 Vacation

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Had a great stay in the Tetons for a half-marathon! The condo was conveniently located for all our activities: hiking in the National Park, heading to town for dinner, and the starting area for the race. The Condo had everything we needed and the deck was the most popular spot of the whole weekend! Plenty of space in the condo and no issues to report!

  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are pleased to hear you had a great time! That deck is a great spot to hang out. Hope your race went well and you had fun. It sounds like it was. Please contact us again for a future visit. We would love to host you and your group again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
west Chester, PA
4

2016 Family Vacation

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Excellent location. Great family room and kitchen/dinning area. There is no air condition. The 2nd and 3rd floor, especially in the loft are hot while we were there (July 23-30), even there are fans. We need to leave the sliding door in the living room open during the night. The lighting in the first floor (basement) can be improved. It is too dark and some of the lights are not functioning.

  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2016
  • Stayed: July 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees