Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

2 bed, Winterberry Condo in the Apsens~Close to Jackson and Teton Village

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Space 1,125 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 nights

Overview

About the property

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

Enjoy this two bedroom unit in The Aspens with Mountain Views, Fireplace and firewood Fully-equipped kitchen, Microwave, Washer/Dryer, Cable television, VCR player, Telephone, Linens, and a Balcony.

3622 Winterberry is located 8 minutes northwest of the town of Jackson, and 4 miles to the Jackson Hole Mountain Resort. The perfect location to enjoy all that Jackson Hole and Yellowstone have to offer.

This unit provides a Washer/dryer, Fireplace and firelogs, Fully-equipped kitchen, Linens, Microwave, Balcony, Cable television, VCR player.

Close to the Jackson Hole Community Bike Path, Close to the START bus stop, Westside Store & Deli, restaurants, Teton Pines Country Club and Teton Sports Club are nearby, Seven miles from the Town of Jackson, Four miles from the Jackson Hole Ski Resort.

More Details

Property Manager
Mountain Property Management
Member since: 2005
Speaks: english, spanish
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
November 24, 2017

Amenities

Wilson Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1125 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 10:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Min. age of primary renter: 0
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 2 Queen beds, 1 Twin bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony

Reviews

Very Good! 4.1/5 -
(15 traveler reviews)

46% Complete
33% Complete
13% Complete
0% Complete
6% Complete
2 bed, Winterberry Condo in the Apsens~Close to Jackson and Teton Village
average rating of 4.133333 based on 15 reviews
Wilmington, NC
3

Clean but cramped

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The property was clean and located close to Jackson. The unit itself is in desperate need of updating. Rooms are very small and felt cramped for 4 people. There were no mountain views in September only trees.

  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2017
  • Stayed: September 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Susan, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write a review on 3622 Winterberry. We are happy that you enjoyed the location. We are sorry to hear that the rooms felt cramped. Hopefully you enjoyed your time here in Jackson Hole! -MPM
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Hoffman Estates, Illinois
5

Great place to stay

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Located in the back of the community far from noise and close to nature. Very clean with all the items needed for staying.

  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for writing a nice review on 3622 Winterberry and staying with us! The condo is in a nice location if you want to get out of the hustle and bustle of town and enjoy the nature around you. So happy you and your group enjoyed it! Please contact us again for a future visit.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
santa barbara, ca
5

Winterberry

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Perfect location for us as the rest of the family was in a large house just around the corner from us . This place was perfect for our needs . Two things that I would address - upstairs bathroom fan not working (was extremely hot that week and became most humid and uncomfortable in bathroom) .. TV needs repair - switches off by itself after short use ... Otherwise e etything was great ! Would happily recommend it ..

  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to write a review on 3622 Winterberry! We are pleased to hear that the location was perfect for you and your group. Thank you for letting us know about the bathroom fan and T.V. We will be sure to check those issues out and address them. Please come stay with us again!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Longmont, CO
5

Winterberry

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great time, thanks.

  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: Mountain Property Management
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
warminster, PA
5

Jackson Hole retreat

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great place to stay convenient to many locations. Unit was nice, in quiet location.

  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us! Please contact us again for a future visit. :)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Haslet, TX
3

Needs some repairs....

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We liked it. The dryer did not work and we had to go to the laundry mat... there was a sign on the dryer that said does not work sorry.... really put us in a big bind.... anyway all else was good. ohh except for tea pot it is corroded or gross inside....

  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to review 3622 Winterberry. The dryer has since been repaired. We apologize that we were unable to get the necessary part to fix it while you were here. We hope you enjoyed visiting Jackson Hole!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees