check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Rob Laurant

Member since: 2010
Call Manager
Speaks: english, german, dutch

Beachfront Elegant Home with Pool

3 Reviews
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Half Baths1
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 6 nights

Overview

Sabadeco Villa Rental Photos and Description

3 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, sleeps 6

What is better than waking up with views of the ocean while on vacation in the Caribbean? This beautiful oceanfront villa is located in Sabadeco. Relax in the private pool and enjoy the sunset and ocean views from your spacious terrace. This Bonaire vacation rental is fully furnished and equipped, with A/C in the bedrooms. The villa features three bedrooms and two bathrooms, and it accommodates up to six people. Guests have private beach access to snorkel or dive whenever they would like during their stay. Choose Crown Ridge for an exceptional Bonaire vacation experience!

Your inquiry should be answered by us, Paradise Rentals, our office is located in the island of Bonaire. we are affiliated with RE/MAX Paradise Homes and we NEVER use a gmail account to answer your inquiries. We do accept credit cards and have a secure reservation system. Anyone posing themselves to be the property manager and telling you they only accept wire transfer to some random European country is a fraud.

Suitability:
  • children welcome
Rob Laurant (Property Manager)
Member since: 2010
Call Manager
Speaks: english, german, dutch

Reviews

4
based on 3 traveler reviews

Beachfront Elegant Home with Pool
average rating of 4.0 based on 3 reviews
4

A gem of a property!

  • 4 of 5

We've stayed at several Crown Ridge properties and #6 was just as wonderful as all the others. It's hard to beat looking directly at the ocean from your own deck, having a cocktail and watching the sunset and if you're lucky a "green flash"

All the amenities on the property were as described. The property and pool were well maintained and the management company couldn't be more helpful. This property provided the perfect, restful vacation for us! We are avid windsurfers and prefer to drive to Jibe City rather than giving up the perfect property at Crown Ridge #6.

We've already booked next year!

  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Lovely stay in villa Crownridge

  • 4 of 5

We enjoyed our stay in this villa a lot. The villa is clean, spacious and has a well equipped kitchen.

The pool was very well maintianed as well. We don't dive but snorkling on the housereef was awesome, we saw all kind of different marine life, and lots of turtles.

We loved Bonaire, it is a great Island, dining was surprisingly good as well, also with kids.

Overall it was a great experience and everything was well coordinated by the fooks of Paradise Rentals.

  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
4

Villa is absolutely delightful

  • 4 of 5

This was our first trip to the Caribbean and in choosing Bonaire we were not disappointed. The villa was delightful, exactly as described on the website. The views of the sunsets at night were quite spectacular. Rob was extremely helpful,

and all amenities you would need inside a villa were there and it was very clean . I have to say the food at the restaurants was absolutely lovely and some of the best food I have eaten anywhere .

The only addition I would have liked would have been an easier access to the ocean rather than climbing over rocks, but a walkway somehow. That is only a small detail and I would certainly like to go back to the villla again and also recommend to friends .

  • Submitted: Feb 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
6 0

Map

Nearest Airport
10 Miles
Flamingo International Airport
Nearest Restaurant
3 Miles
Rum Runners at Captain Don's Habitat
Nearest Beach
0.2 Miles
Andrea II

Other Activities: kiteboarding

Photos

Rates & Availability

Sabadeco Villa Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Low Season - 2 pax
Apr 2 2016 - Dec 15 2016
6 night minimum stay
$315
$2,205
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $20 per night, per additional guest
 
High Season - 2 pax
Dec 16 2016 - Apr 1 2017
6 night minimum stay
$370
$2,590
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $20 per night, per additional guest

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning $200

When booking online: payments have to be made by Credit Card ( Master Card or Visa)
To confirm a reservation we require 20% or a minimum of $200 down payment, whichever is more. Final payment is due 30 days prior to arrival. If you choose to pay by credit card the final payment will be charged automatically prior to scheduled arrival. Immediate payment is required for all bookings within 30 days

Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Sabadeco Villa Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Oceanfront
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Garage
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Area
  • Mobile Phone
  • Parking
  • Safe
  • Security System
  • Sunbed
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Water Cooler
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Television
Outside:
  • Barbecue
  • Beach Towels
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Patio
  • Porch / Veranda
  • Unscreened Porch / Veranda
  • Walkway to Water
Suitability:
  • children welcome
Pool / Spa:
  • In Ground Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • reefs
  • restaurants
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers