Evolve Vacation Rental
- english, french, german, spanish
Check-in: 4:00 PM
Check-out: 12:00 PM
Minimum age of primary renter:25
Clean and in a great location.
We stayed her for participation in the Spartan Race and it was super easy to navigate to the race and to the restaurants. I’m glad we didn’t stay in a hotel and found this place instead.
Stayed during St. Patrick's Day weekend. Very clean, perfect size for our family of 5 and good amount of room for us to fit our cot in living room for 3rd kid. This is the perfect location between both Pico and Killington. Pool / hot tub was a welcome option when Saturday skiing got too icy. We had beers at Killington Brewery and that was within walking distance. Brought a few cans back to enjoy by wood fire. Would definitely stay again.
Cozy and comfortable condo made for the perfect place to stay!
We had a wonderful experience. There were absolutely no issues with our rental. Everything was clean and very comfortable. There were even boardgames and video games for entertainment and stuff to get the fireplace going. The location is ideal, you’re just minutes away from the local grocery store and top restaurants in the area. We were also very very close to the mountain, so it’s the perfect place to stay if you’re coming for skiing and snowboarding. I definitely want to come back!
Comfortable and very convenient for slopes and entertainment. Well appointed and cozy
Perfect Weekend Ski Getaway
Condo was perfect for spending a weekend at Killington. Short drive to the slopes, accommodated two families easily, and was really nice to have a fire each night. Access to hot tub and brewery. Not a lot of supplies to stay in and cook, but otherwise everything was great.
the unit overall was very comfortable
this was my first and last time using vrbo. very expensive and very disappointing. there was no listing of the "additional" fee until after i booked and what an unpleasant surprise that was! there was no shampoo, barely enough soap to wash our hands and not enough towels. I'll stay at a hotel in the future.
Hi Beth, We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience using VRBO to book your stay at the condo. Evolve strives to be transparent with our travelers at every stage of the booking process, and we break down all rates and fees before guests confirm their reservation. We cannot control the VRBO service fee since it does not go to Evolve or the homeowner, but VRBO's traveler support is available to address any questions or concerns. We do not advertise complimentary toiletries at the property, and daily cleaning and laundry service are not provided at vacation rentals the way that they are at hotels, though there are on-site laundry facilities for our guest's convenience. We are glad to see that your 1-star rating does not reflect your experience at this comfortable condo. As evident in past traveler feedback, the homeowner is dedicated to providing a 5-star stay for every guest that they host, and we are looking forward to helping them continue to do so! Best, the Evolve Team