Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled Family icon
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Luxury Condo,Pirate Ship,Nr Disney,Renovated,FREE Wifi&Shuttle&Parking,Kids club

Bedrooms 3
Space 1,253 sq. ft.
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights


About the property

3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths (Sleeps up to 10)

Enjoy a relaxing day with the kids at the Pirate Pool, located in this new luxury resort at Lake Buena Vista Resort. This unit has 3 bedrooms, the master bedroom has a king bed, the second bedroom also has a king bed, the third bedroom has 2 Double beds, The unit comes complete with everything that you will need for a comfortable stay. The unit boasts a full kitchen with granite counter tops, plasma TV's, a Jacuzzi Tub in the Master Bedroom, its own washer and dryer and plenty of space to spread out and relax.

The Resort itself features a unique pool with a Pirate Ship and slide, a poolside Bar and Grille, a relaxing Spa, modern fitness center, game room, an authentic Irish Pub, a convenience store and Pizza Hut. There is something for everyone in the family at this Resort!

A complimentary shuttle service is available for guests with reservations heading to Disney World, SeaWorld, and Universal Studios. See schedule in main lobby for details, as well as purchasing tickets.

More Details

Property Manager
Jas Sahota and Bill Atwal (Photo Jas & Jesley)
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english, spanish, Punjabi,
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
Calendar last updated:
January 19, 2018

About Jas Sahota and Bill Atwal (Photo Jas & Jesley)

I Am retired Peace officer with 25 years service, from a provincial Jail. I love to travel the world, I do spend some time at Lake Buena Vista Resort.

Jas Sahota and Bill Atwal (Photo Jas & Jesley) purchased this condo in 2009

Why Jas Sahota and Bill Atwal (Photo Jas & Jesley) chose Orlando

I searched Orlando area for number of years for a good property, at last in 2009 I found this one.

What makes this condo unique

Newer property, close proximity to all the attractions. Shopping and Restaurants.


Orlando Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Accommodation Type:
  • Hotel
  • Guests provide their own meals
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 1253 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Check-in: 4:00 PM
  • /
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM
  • Max. occupancy: 10
  • Min. age of primary renter: 21
  • Parties/events not allowed
  • Pets not allowed
  • Non smoking only
Location Type:
  • Resort ...
  • Family
  • Spa
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street
  • Safe
  • Shampoo
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • Free Wifi
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower , jetted tub
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 king
    Living Room - 1 sleep sofa /futon
    Bedroom 3 - 2 double
  • Game Room
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Video Games
  • Balcony
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Shared Hot Tub
  • Spa Whirlpool
  • jetted tub
Onsite Services:
  • Housekeeper
  • Massage
  • Staff
  • cinemas
  • health/beauty spa
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • massage therapist
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • swimming
  • tennis
Pizza Hut and Convenience store on Main Floor, Pirate Pool with slide through the ship into the pool, Spa in Reception Building, Frankie Ferrell's Irish Pub on Main Floor. Free shuttle bus to Disney and Sea World, Free local Phone calls, Free Internet. Next door is the Lake Buena Vista Factory Stores with over 238,000 square feet of factory direct brand name stores. Two miles from your front door is the entrance to Walt Disney World. Sea World is located only four and-a-half miles away and Universal Studios is less than eight miles away.


Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(44 traveler reviews)

70% Complete
20% Complete
9% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Luxury Condo,Pirate Ship,Nr Disney,Renovated,FREE Wifi&Shuttle&Parking,Kids club
average rating of 4.6136365 based on 44 reviews
Greenwood Nova Scotia canada

Very nice resort

  • 5 of 5

Very nice family resort. The kids loved the pools. The adults loved the close proximity to shopping. The availability of a shuttle to get to the Disney parks was very convenient.

  • Submitted: Jan 1, 2018
  • Stayed: December 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Brenda, Thank you very much for taking your time to write this review, We hope you will be back soon. Jas.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Stay, just okay

  • 3 of 5

Pictures were better than actual condo, but the family time was wonderful. Good location, kids loved the pool, but condo itself wasn’t great.

  • Submitted: Nov 11, 2017
  • Stayed: November 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Julie, Thanks for your time to write this review, if you had any problems with condo you should have contacted me or our resort, we would be glad to correct any problem you experienced .your review is contra to other reviews, I welcome you back for another stay. Jas.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Very Nice, close to parks

  • 4 of 5

We had a great stay. It was very nice and clean. The sofa bed was not great to sit on, but sleep ok according to my 19 year old. Toaster one side did not work, and the front right burner on the stove did not work,we didnt reach out for the owner, it wasnt a big deal for us. Very roomy. Furnishings were not completely up to date, but they were nice. The bathrooms were stained, grout, tub floor... but it was clean otherwise. Everything else was very clean. Very quiet too!! We did not hear any noises from outside. The pool area was very nice, it is 2 buildings away from this unit, but it wasnt a bad walk, we were also very close to the outlet stores right in front of the condos. Great Loacation!! only 5 mile to disney! We loved it, and we will definately going back!!

  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2017
  • Stayed: October 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for writing the review Melissa, glad you and your family enjoyed your stay at the condo and our resort, Lake Buena Vista Resort Village and Spa, your next visit if you need anything done in the condo, Please let the front Lobby staff know. Staff has attended to those item you pointed out, Look forward to your next visit. Jas.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

We loved it

  • 4 of 5

We loved the place. It was well maintained and closer to the amusement parks.

  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much Krishna, for your time to write this review, look forward to your return soon. Jas
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Perfect for families!

  • 5 of 5

Overall, very pleased! Staff was amazing and the condo was very clean. Only complaint was that the toaster was broken and the coffee pot was barely functioning. But the pool area and location was unbeatable.

  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2017
  • Stayed: August 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Danielle: Thanks for your review, glad you guys enjoyed your stay, wish you had contacted the lobby staff regarding toaster and coffe maker, they would have taken care of both, look forward to your next visit, I will know contact resort to replece both. Jas.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Very nice place would stay again

  • 4 of 5

Everyone was nice and helpful

  • Submitted: May 11, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your time to write a review Melanie. Look forward to your future visit, glad you guys enjoyed. Jas.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0


Other Activities: health/beauty spa, minature golf, shopping


Rates & Availability

Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $85
Tax Rate 12.5%

Nightly rates varies with seasons, weekends and holidays Please contact us for Up to date Quote

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
  • Service Fee fully refunded on cancellations that qualify for 100% refund.

You might like these similar properties