check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Fantastic 2nd Floor Oversized Condo Located in Bldg 8 & Overlooking Pool

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
6
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
4 - 7 nights

Description

Crestwynd Bay Condo Rental Photos and Description

Location, Location | 3 Bed 2 Bath Condo

Give us a call today to reserve this property! Our Reservations Team is available 7 days a week and can help you find the perfect vacation rental in Orlando! LOOKING FOR DISCOUNTS? For eligible discounts, please contact us directly by phone or email to see if you qualify - with our LOW PRICE GUARANTEE YOU CAN SAVE ON YOUR DREAM VACATION RENTAL with Magical Vacation Homes!

TOLL FREE USA & CANADA: 1-866-991-3158 | INTERNATIONAL: 001-407-552-6155

EMAIL: reservations@magicalvacationhomes.com

TO RESERVE PLEASE ASK FOR PROPERTY CODE: MVH_018

Let us help you plan your next magical vacation at Windsor Hills, just 2 miles to Disney, with a wide range of family friendly amenities this is the perfect choice for family fun!

Magical Vacation Homes has the best selection of properties in the Windsor Hills Resort – and this condo is a perfect example! This fantastic 3 bed/2 bath condo is situated on the 2nd floor (with elevator access) of building number 8, which is a prime location next to Windsor Hills Resort’s 5 star clubhouse and amenities. Best of all, the balcony of this amazing home has one of the most exclusive views in all of the resort; it is only 1 of 9 properties from 1,000 Windsor Hills Homes that overlooks both the pool as well as the beautiful wetland lake – a double feast for your eyes!

What more could you ask for on your next Florida vacation than having the privilege of being able to dine al fresco while taking in the most amazing Windsor Hills views? The only thing better, is getting to experience the wonderfully bright and airy quarters inside! From the gorgeous main living and dining area, to the fully equipped kitchen and stylishly decorated bedrooms, this condo has it all!

The condo also boast new upgrades, such as a 55-Inch TV and Sony PlayStation 3 in the living room, new flat screen TV's in each bedroom and new furniture throughout.

Are you part of a larger group and would like to stay close by to the other party? MVH_001 and MVH_019 are both located in the same condo building.

TERMS & CONDITIONS:

• Check-in time is 4:00 PM and Check-out time is 10:00 AM

• If available, an early check-in / late check-out may be added for an additional fee

• Early Check-in time is 10:00 AM & Late Check-out time is 4:00 PM

• Custom early check-in and late check-out times available upon request

• All properties are non-smoking and no pets are allowed

• Tax is not included in nightly rates

• One-time cleaning fee required upon all stays less than 7 nights

• 20% non-refundable reservation deposit due at time of booking

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Magical Vacation Homes
Speaks: english, spanish, portuguese
Calendar last updated:
December 2, 2016
Call Manager

About Magical Vacation Homes

Established in 2007, Magical Vacation Homes is a family owned and operated business that welcomed over 16,000 guests within the last year. We started out as owners renting our personally owned Windsor Hills and Reunion properties. Today we manage and offer the best of over 150 Windsor Hills and Reunion Resort vacation homes. Based locally in Davenport, we have assembled a diverse and experienced management team. Our team share a passion for doing things right and delighting our customers with friendly, quality service and affordable prices.

Magical Vacation Homes purchased this condo in 2007

Why Magical Vacation Homes chose Kissimmee

If you are planning a vacation to Orlando, Florida, home of Walt Disney World, and are looking to rent a gorgeous vacation home at a great rate, then Windsor Hills Resort is the place for you! The resort is located in Kissimmee, Florida, just 2 miles from the entrance to Disney World! Windsor Hills has all the amenities of a high end resort paired with comfort, convenience, and privacy of a high end home, at just fraction of the cost! Along with the incredible location, you will have access to the fabulous amenities available at Windsor Hills! Experience you magical vacation today!

What makes this condo unique

Windsor Hills Resort ticks all the boxes. There is no other resort that offers the same level of amenities, and located only 2 miles from Disney.

Reviews

Very Good! 4.2/5 -
(6 traveler reviews)

Fantastic 2nd Floor Oversized Condo Located in Bldg 8 & Overlooking Pool
average rating of 4.1666665 based on 6 reviews
3

needs updating

  • 3 of 5

The facility was fairly clean. Carpets should be replaced with tile. Bedding should be updated. Kitchen applicants should also be updated. The resort needs updating.

  • Submitted: May 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Recent Stay at Windsor Hills

  • 3 of 5

My family and I have stayed at Windsor Hills many times in the past. This was our first time in a condo. The condo had great amenities and we liked the layout and size it had to offer. What we did not like, is the carpet under the table was filthy. It looked as though it hadn't been vacuumed in weeks. There was hair all over one of the sofas and there was dust on the bath towels that were hanging in the master bath. The extra linens/blankets that were in the closet were so unappetizing. They looked older than my grandmothers linens and were yellowed. I would suggest the owner provide nicer blankets/linens. The interior was very dated and seemed that there should be some repairs. Lots of light bulbs out, hinges broken in the guest bathroom drawers. Not all of the ceiling fans worked. For instance, 2 sets of blinds did not open. Maintenance people happen to let themselves in when we first arrived. I did not like the fact that they were in there alone with my teenage son who had no idea they let themselves in and realized he was alone in the condo with strangers. When I did confront them, I showed them the things that needed repair. They took pictures with their cell phone and said they'd send someone up to repair. Well, needless to say, we didn't see anyone the whole week we were there. All in all, we had a great week. Would we stay there again? Yes we would but would really hope we wouldn't have the same issues. I hope you take all of this into consideration and please notify the owners of these issues.

Thank you ~

S. Smith

Maine

  • Submitted: Apr 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Apr 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Firstly, thank you for staying with us. Our goal at Magical Vacation Homes is to achieve complete customer satisfaction. In order to do this, we value the opinions and comments of our guests on how to improve our efforts and to continue to be the vacation rental company of choice. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience you may have had in the home, we always address any concerns for guests as we want your experience to be the best. We did receive and respond to the clean issues. Our cleaners were out as soon as possible to provide an additional clean. We have maintenance reports that 2 light bulbs were replaced during your stay. We checked our phone and email records and unfortunately, we do not have no notes of other reports. We apologize that our care team was in the condo with your son. We were trying to respond to the reported issues as soon as possible and cannot offer scheduled times as emergency situations can arise in properties. We have since had guests in the condo and have inspected the unit twice. We have not received any further complaints in regards to the condo. We appreciate your business and I sincerely apologize that everything was not the way you expected it to be. Your Friend, Magical Vacation Homes
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Was awesome

  • 5 of 5

We really enjoyed our stay we like how great the staff is and how wonderful it was we would definitely come back Thank you Joy

  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Mar 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to let us know how your recent vacation with us was. We are glad to hear that you had a great time and hope that you will look to us again in the future. Don't forget to ask about our repeat guest discount! Your Friend, Magical Vacation Homes
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Spacious, clean, good finishings, great pool area, good community feel.

  • 5 of 5

I recommend, we would go there again. Gated community has a good vibe. Pool area was very nice, rooms were spacious and living room was nice and large , comfortable with good furniture, lighting And large windows overlooking pool area.

  • Submitted: Feb 12, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are glad to hear you had a great vacation! We love hearing back from our guests, thanks for taking the time to submit a review. We hope that you will look to us again in the future. Your Friend, Magical Vacation Homes
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

THIS CONDO has the BEST VIEW

  • 5 of 5

We really enjoyed staying in this condo. We absolutely loved the location of this condo. It was in the first building so it was very easy to drive in and out.of the property. And the proximity to the pool/clubhouse was fantastic. We especially loved the view of the beautiful pool from our balcony. I really think THIS CONDO has the BEST VIEW in all of Windsor Hills!

  • Submitted: May 5, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Magical Experience!

  • 4 of 5

Everyone was so responsive to our needs. Awesome experience. So much better than staying on property!

  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
24 Miles
Orlando International Airport (MCO)
Nearest Barpub
2 Miles
Multiple Options on Hwy 192
Nearest Golf
0.5 Miles
Mystic Dunes Golf Club
Nearest Train
15 Miles
a
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
Hwy 192
Nearest Restaurant
2 Miles
Multiple Options on Hwy 192
Nearest Beach
70 Miles
Daytona Beach/Cocoa Beach
Car: recommended

If you’re planning to travel to Orlando, Florida, home of Walt Disney World, and are looking to rent a gorgeous vacation home at a great rate, then Windsor Hills Resort is the place for you! The resort is located in Kissimmee, Florida, just 2 miles from the entrance to Disney World! Windsor Hills has all of the amenities of a high end resort paired with the comfort, convenience, and privacy of a high end home, at just a fraction of the cost! Windsor Hills’ gated security will ensure you and your family’s safety, so you can have peace of mind on your vacation. Along with the incredible location, you will have access to the fabulous amenities available at Windsor Hills!

Rates & Availability

Crestwynd Bay Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Low Season 2016
Dec 1 2016 - Dec 18 2016
4 night minimum stay
$92
 
 
Holiday Season 2016
Dec 19 2016 - Jan 4 2017
4 night minimum stay
$170
 
 
Low Season 2017
Jan 5 2017 - Jan 27 2017
4 night minimum stay
$92
 
 
Mid Season 2017
Jan 28 2017 - Feb 10 2017
4 night minimum stay
$102
 
 
Peak Season 2017
Feb 11 2017 - Apr 7 2017
5 night minimum stay
$133
 
 
HOLIDAY SEASON 2017
Apr 8 2017 - Apr 23 2017
7 night minimum stay
$170
 
 
MID SEASON 2017
Apr 24 2017 - Apr 30 2017
4 night minimum stay
$102
 
 
LOW SEASON 2017
May 1 2017 - May 31 2017
4 night minimum stay
$92
 
 
Mid Season 2017
Jun 1 2017 - Jun 9 2017
4 night minimum stay
$102
 
 
Peak Season 2017
Jun 10 2017 - Aug 19 2017
5 night minimum stay
$133
 
 
Mid Season 2017
Aug 20 2017 - Sep 2 2017
4 night minimum stay
$102
 
 
Low Season 2017
Sep 3 2017 - Sep 30 2017
4 night minimum stay
$92
 

Additional information about rental rates

Accidental Damage Waiver $65 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.0%

TERMS AND CONDITIONS:
​• Check-in time is 4:00 PM and Check-out time is 10:00 AM
• If available, an early check-in / late check-out may be added for an additional fee
• Early Check-in time is 10:00 AM & Late Check-out time is 4:00 PM
• All properties are non-smoking and no pets are allowed
• Tax is not included in nightly rates
• One-time cleaning fee required ​for all stays less than 7 nights
• 20% non-refundable reservation deposit due at time of booking
• Final payment due 45 days prior to your arrival

Manager's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the manager or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Crestwynd Bay Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 1407 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Resort ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Elevator
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Master Bedroom - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single , Avengers and Minnie Mouse Themed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room ...
  • Games ...
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table ...
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Video Games ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Golf ...
  • Outdoor Grill ...
  • Tennis ...
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
Onsite Services:
  • Car Available
  • Concierge
  • Massage
  • Private Chef
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • duty free shops
  • festivals
  • forests
  • library
  • live theater
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • horseshoes
  • luaus
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • roller blading
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Partner Offers