check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

1 Bd. Gulf Front Luxury Condo- Best Rates!! Holiday Spring Break and Summer!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Half Baths1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
6
Bedrooms
1
Bathrooms
1
Half Baths
1
Minimum Stay
2 - 7 nights

Description

Miramar Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

1 Bedroom, 1.5 Baths, Sleeps 6

Located in one of the most desirable areas in Destin- this condo sleeps 6. Upon entering the door you will instantly feel relaxed and at home! Nothing has been spared when it comes to this Luxury Condo! The owner has a passion for decorating, hence this one is one of the Nicest, if not the Nicest Unit within Windancer!

This unit is one of our vacationer's favorites. It is so close to the water - no more walking long distances from your condo to the beach and water. The views are simply breathtaking…The BEST views on the beach. Condo sits right in front of the pool. Set your eyes just pass the pool with views of our Beautiful Emerald Waters and White Sand Beaches!

The kitchen provides its own level of luxury with all new stainless steel appliances, ice maker, granite counter tops, one of a kind back splash, and stunning new lighting! We imagine that the kids in your family will say words like “cool, wow, awesome” when they get to experience the fun filled bunk beds! Of course, we didn’t forget to update the bathrooms! Experience another level of Luxury with new shower, tile, cabinets and counter tops!

Master: 1 King with bathroom

Bunks: 2 Twins with a hall bathroom

Other: 1 Queen Sofa Sleeper

Book Today! However we should give you fair warning that your friends and family will book too! So, go ahead, Book Today and Book NOW for your Future Stays! We have no doubt that this will be the most popular condo in Destin!!!!!

WiFi Included within Condo and Everything is NEW!

Please note: This is the actual condo that you will be staying in. Many On Site Management Companies are misleading and may change your accommodations after booking.

All information contained herein is deemed reliable. Rates, minimum stays, policies, and availability subject to change without notice. Advertised rates exclude applicable taxes and fees. Age requirement 25. Please contact one of our Vacation Specialists for the most accurate and up-to-date information. We look forward to helping you plan your dream vacation!

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Beach View Vacation Rentals
Member since: 2003
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a few hours
Calendar last updated:
December 9, 2016
Call Manager

About Beach View Vacation Rentals

BeachView Vacation Rentals...managing many homes and condos along the beaches of Destin and Santa Rosa Beach. Started 9 years ago recognizing a need for 'Personalized Service' and a team for 24/7 service to our vacationers for their peace of mind during their stay. BeachView staff takes pride in our everyday work ethic and the properties we manage are premium properties our guests will enjoy during their vacation. From the knowledgeable reservations staff to help you with the right fit for your vacation to the Concierge Service to the Operations team that welcomes you upon your arrival to the time you depart Destin, you will be well taken care of. 'Exceptional Vacation Rental Services Focused on You'

Guestbook comments from the manager

We had a wonderful vacation while staying in one of your rentals!! The water and beach was beautiful and we all miss it greatly! Thanks so much for providing a wonderful experience and a wonderful condo. It was so nice to be able to enjoy a beautifully decorated condo with a exceptional view of the ocean!! We hope to return next year!!
Jun 2012
  • 1 of 1

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(26 traveler reviews)

1 Bd. Gulf Front Luxury Condo- Best Rates!! Holiday Spring Break and Summer!
average rating of 4.6153846 based on 27 reviews
5

Great Anniversary Trip

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

we needed a quick getaway anniversary trip to the beaches of San Destin and this condo fit the bill perfectly. Great place to relax and unwind/de stress. Loved the view, (no one at the pool due to the time of year) less noise. close to everything.

  • Submitted: Nov 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Hitt Family, You enjoyed one of my favorite "Windancer" condos for your anniversary getaway! The owner of this unit always it keeps it so updated and pretty! We're happy to hear you were able to unwind and back and see us again real soon. Regards, The Reservations Team at BeachView
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Bloomington, IN
5

Love the Windancer! Property perfect for any family!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Great! Smaller complex feels more like home. Easy walk to pool and beach. Clean grounds, condo was decorated and provided all that we needed. Stayed at the Windancer for many years.

  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Greetings Tami, Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at "Ultimate Luxury". This is a popular condo that brings our guests back year after year! We hope you return soon! Regards, The Reservations Tean at BeachView
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Perfect Beach Stay

  • 5 of 5

My husband and I spent a week at this condo, and loved it. Beautifully decorated. Perfect spot on the beach. We enjoyed our beach chairs. We liked how it is only four stories we are not a fan of the high rises. And tucked back off the road we thought was perfect. Was close to everything. Will be back again.

Thank You!

  • Submitted: Sep 29, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Not a vacation

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very dirty.

I was somewhat unhappy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We stayed in this exact condo last year and enjoyed our stay. This year, the grounds are run down and my upstairs neighbors last year that I thought were inconsiderate, really just couldn't help it. I realize that it is a condo building and we should expect noise, but the level of noise that you can hear in this condo is not acceptable, most units are individually owned/managed and the ma's occupancy for a one bedroom unit is 6- the condo above us had 12-14 guests the entire week- no one slept all week. The condo was filthy when we arrived, there was sand in the shower and sand on the kitchen counters and the couch...and no I did not call the rental comp (I was on vacation, and would expect that they check behind their employees). I spent the first hours of my vacation cleaning the condo. I assume the previous guest didn't have to to wash dishes and they were put away filthy.. The beach service guy (Hunter) was terrible....we had bad weather most of the week (rain) and after paying an extra 200$ for a larger umbrella, we were scolded when we let it up when it started raining...overall a terrible experience, we will return to Destin, but will not rent in this complex again.

  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: Beachview Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Greetings Kristy, Please let me start by saying I'm very sorry that you had a poor experience on your stay at Windancer. However, we take pride in knowing that we quickly address any housekeeping or maintenance issues. Unfortunately, we cannot correct any issues if you choose not to give us the opportunity. For the safety of all guests at any complex that you may be staying at, if you know that the unit sleeps 6 people and there are 12-14 people staying there, by all means, please contact the onsite Security. This is against polocies and definitely a fire hazard. I can understand the disappointment in the weather during the week you were here. It's never much fun to go on vacation and it rain. I hope your next trip to Destin is a much more pleasant experience. Regards, The Reservations Team at BeachView
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Rockdale, TN
5

Perfect Beach Getaway

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Ultimate luxury was nicely furnished and the location can't be beat! Right across the street from the grocery store and near all of our favorite Destin restaurants. The complex was small so we weren't fighting crowds at the pool or beach. A relaxing getaway and we'll definitely stay here again!

  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: Beachview Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Hi Debbie! We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Ultimate Luxury! Windancer is one of my favorite complexes in the area. It's in a great location, close to shopping and many restaurants, and as you mentioned, the small, cozy complex is nice because you're not waiting a long time for the elevator or beach chair. Give us a call when you are planning your return trip and ask for your repeat guest discount! Hope to see you soon! Regards, The Reservations Team at BeachView
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Tulsa, OK
3

Family Vacation

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Our condo was nice and what was advertised. The main complaints that I had were that we could hear the people walking in the condo above us constantly. There was also a building adjacent to our priest that was being demolished so the view from our balcony was not too pleasant, not to mention the noise of construction all day, every day.

  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: Beachview Vacation Rentals
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Miramar Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 2
Floor Area:
  • 806 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
  • 1.5
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 2 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 1 Bunk bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
  • shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
Notes:
2 Beach Chairs and 1 Umbrella Beach Service is Complimentary with Rental from March - October

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties