check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Emerald Isle Unit 1308 Wake up to a Gulf Front View!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
6
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
3 nights

Description

Panama City Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description

2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 6

This condo is fully furnished two bedroom/two bath condo all with large private balcony overlooking the Gulf of Mexico. This condo has a king, queen size bed, a sleeper sofa in the living room, furnishings are comfortable,a fully stocked kitchen with a full sized washer and dryer.

Emerald Isle Resort stands 23 stories tall but the first 2 levels of underground parking with 199 fully furnished two bedroom/two bath units all with vast private balconies and overlooking the Gulf of Mexico. This luxury condominium sits on the west end of Panama City Beach providing peace of mind both in location and value. You'll find yourself away from the noise, but just moments away from Pier Park with all of the excitement and attractions along Panama City Beach, FL.

Must have someone age 25 years of age in the condo

From the Emerald Isle beach front hot tub and two gulf front pools to a fitness center and pool-side steam room, it's all here. Families love to gather at the pool pavilion and cookout on one of the two stainless steel barbecue grills. And of course, Emerald Isle Condo Rentals are right on the Gulf of Mexico.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible

Property Manager
Pelican Property Management
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within 12 hours
Calendar last updated:
December 1, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

3.3/5 -
(9 traveler reviews)

Emerald Isle Unit 1308 Wake up to a Gulf Front View!
average rating of 3.3333333 based on 9 reviews
4

Not recommend

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very unhelpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Good Location and great view. But room was not clean and water leaking from the kitchen sink. Staff was not friendly. I am not satisfied this property.

  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: Pelican Property Management
Owner's Response: I am sorry that there were issues with the unit. If you would have let us know about them we would have been more than happy to take care of them for you. I apologize.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Bellevue, WA
2

Unmet Expectations at Emerald Isle

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The rental property had some issues that should have been addressed prior to our arrival to make our stay more enjoyable. The refrigerator did not cool our food and we had just went to the grocery store and spent $200 in groceries. The ice-maker was not working and it was not replaced during our stay there as promised by the office. So, we had to constantly buy ice during our stay. The blender in the kitchen was not in working condition. There was old furniture in all the closets and storage spaces. The room was nicely decorated but it was not in the best condition.

  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: Pelican Property Management
Owner's Response: We do apologize for the issuess that you had while you were on vacation with us. Thanks for the feedback so we can have your concerns addressed. Thanks
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

3 night stay

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Very nice

  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: Pelican Property Management
Owner's Response: We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you stay with us again in the future.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Bellevue, WA
1

Review for rental Emerald Isle 1308

  • 1 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I have been going to PC for 50 years and have never stayed in a condo this bad. It was clean and the balcony was wonderful. Sofa and chair was worn out, so was the porch furniture. Curtains not suitable for the big windows. Nail holes in walls. Ice maker broken. Very poor quality bedding. Commode in master loose. Shower didn't work properly. Toaster broken. Aren't there rules that the condo owners have to abide by? You could expect this in a $50 dollar a night condo, but not one on the beach. This is the first time I have ever had to give a bad review on a PC condo. Plus, I was in the condo reading. Thought I heard a knock on door. Got up and a A/C repairman was walking in the door. Of course that freightened me to think he would just walk in with just one knock. They should be told to knock more than once and say who they are before entering. Keri Edwards did a great job helping me. She was very professional..

  • Submitted: May 28, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: Pelican Property Management
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Winter 2016

  • 5 of 5

Highly recommend this unit. The unit was clean. Well stocked with kitchen items and linens. The manager was an excellent source of help with any needed information. You will enjoy this unit.

  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2016
  • Stayed: Jan 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the wonderful compliments! I am glad you enjoyed your stay and we look forward seeing you again!
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0
5

Summer 2015

  • 5 of 5

Our stay was great. The beach access is convenient and our unit was clean and comfortable.

  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the feedback! We are excited to hear you were happy with your unit and your vacation was a memorable one! We look forward to seeing you again on your next vacation getaway!
Did you find this review helpful?
2 0

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates are subject to change until reservations are confirmed
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Contact Me Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Panama City Beach Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
General:
  • Internet
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties