About the property
- House1884 sq. ft.
- Half Baths0
- Minimum Stay2 - 5 nights
Home, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 8)
Please note : The guest renting the property must be 25 years of age or older, have a valid ID, and that ID should be copied already upon arrival. The renter must also have a valid Visa, Master or Discover card to imprint..
Spectacular new construction just blocks from the beach and has a wonderful lakeview. The home sits on an acre and half, has tons of deck, backs to the woods, has high speed wireless internet access, 60' TV in the living room and a 50' in the master bedroom, Wii for some family fun and games are provided, and you can bring your dog with an additional charge! Great home in a great spot any time of year!
Parking: 2 Garage, 4 Driveway
- This property has a check-in time of 04:00 PM and a checkout time of 10:00 AM.
- This property is subject to these additional Terms & Conditions which are included by reference in the Rental Agreement.
- This is a pet friendly property. Pet is allowed with an additional charge..
Owner / Property Manager
- Response rate:
- Response time:
- within a few days
- Calendar last updated:
- May 24, 2018
Check-in: 4:00 PM
Check-out: 10:00 AM
Horrible Customer Service
When I booked online with vrbo I didn't realize I would be dealing with another booking company, Red Awning, and a management company, Lake Tahoe Accommodations. We didn't receive check-in information until 7 days prior to our arrival. We learned we would have to drive 30 minutes, one-way, to pick up keys. We found there was a lockbox, and the paperwork required could have been processed via email. Lake Tahoe Accommodations would not compromise. We drove 29 minutes one way, and 35 minutes on our return to pick up keys. The house was nice but none of the windows opened for ventilation. The housekeeping charge is high and non-refundable, and check out is at 10am. I would not book this property if it involves Lake Tahoe Accommodations, nor will I book a property on vrbo which does not clearly state "Owner Managed".
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay with us! We are sorry you have been subjected to such a frustrating number of issues. We pride ourselves on providing guests with great service so what you have experienced is not okay.We will share your feedback with the onsite manager and work on making improvements. We extend our apologies for the inconveniences caused. It is apparent that our service needs improvements. We hope we have the pleasure of hosting you again to a better stay.
The RedAwning Team
Excellent stay with friends in Tahoe
We were here with a party of 10 which is probably the most you'd want to fit into this home, but it handled all of us pretty well - home was in a great location to King's Beach amenities and minutes from the lake/prime skiing. We were able to use the kitchen for almost all of our meals and it slept everyone comfortably. Would definitely go back in the future.
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are very pleased to find that you had a great experience in Kings Beach. It makes us happy to read that we were able to provide you with a comfortable experience for the 10 people in your party and that you would return in the future. It was a great experience to host you and we look forward to your next stay.
The RedAwning Team