check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-829-7076

Spectacular Home with a Lake View and is Pet Friendly ~ RA44980

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
house
Sleeps
8
Bedrooms
3
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
2 - 5 nights

Description

Kings Beach House Rental Photos and Description

Home, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

Please note : All guests that check-in on this property must be 21 years of age or older, have a valid ID and should be copied already when arrive, and then have a valid Visa, Master or Discover card to imprint.

.

Spectacular new construction just blocks from the beach and has a wonderful lakeview. The home sits on an acre and half, has tons of deck, backs to the woods, has high speed wireless internet access, 60' TV in the living room and a 50' in the master bedroom, Wii for some family fun and games are provided, and you can bring your dog with a $300 refundable deposit! Great home in a great spot any time of year!

Parking: 2 Garage, 4 Driveway

Jacuzzi Bathtub

Wooded Area

Please note:

*

This property has a check-in time of 04:00 PM and a checkout time of 10:00 AM.

*

This property is subject to these additional

Terms & Conditions

which are included by reference in the Rental Agreement.

 

*

Cancellation policy: Your 50% deposit is non-refundable after the 24 hour grace period.  The 50% balance due at 60 days is also non-refundable when paid.

*

This is a pet friendly property. Pet is allowed with $300 deposit and not included in online pricing.

.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered

Property Manager
Owner / Property Manager
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
December 8, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

2 traveler reviews

Spectacular Home with a Lake View and is Pet Friendly ~ RA44980
average rating of 3.0 based on 2 reviews
1

Horrible Customer Service

  • 1 of 5

When I booked online with vrbo I didn't realize I would be dealing with another booking company, Red Awning, and a management company, Lake Tahoe Accommodations. We didn't receive check-in information until 7 days prior to our arrival. We learned we would have to drive 30 minutes, one-way, to pick up keys. We found there was a lockbox, and the paperwork required could have been processed via email. Lake Tahoe Accommodations would not compromise. We drove 29 minutes one way, and 35 minutes on our return to pick up keys. The house was nice but none of the windows opened for ventilation. The housekeeping charge is high and non-refundable, and check out is at 10am. I would not book this property if it involves Lake Tahoe Accommodations, nor will I book a property on vrbo which does not clearly state "Owner Managed".

  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay with us! We are sorry you have been subjected to such a frustrating number of issues. We pride ourselves on providing guests with great service so what you have experienced is not okay.We will share your feedback with the onsite manager and work on making improvements. We extend our apologies for the inconveniences caused. It is apparent that our service needs improvements. We hope we have the pleasure of hosting you again to a better stay. The RedAwning Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Excellent stay with friends in Tahoe

  • 5 of 5

We were here with a party of 10 which is probably the most you'd want to fit into this home, but it handled all of us pretty well - home was in a great location to King's Beach amenities and minutes from the lake/prime skiing. We were able to use the kitchen for almost all of our meals and it slept everyone comfortably. Would definitely go back in the future.

  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Ming, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We are very pleased to find that you had a great experience in Kings Beach. It makes us happy to read that we were able to provide you with a comfortable experience for the 10 people in your party and that you would return in the future. It was a great experience to host you and we look forward to your next stay. The RedAwning Team
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Contractual booking deposit: 100.00% rent
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Kings Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Floor Area:
  • 1884 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Water View
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen
Entertainment:
  • Television
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties