check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

Kona Coast Vacations

Member since: 2001
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Premier Ocean Front Complex, Kona Riviera Villas 106

35 Reviews
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Kailua-Kona Condo Rental Photos and Description

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4

The condo is located on ground level and has a Cal king bed in the bedroom, with an additional Queen Futon sofa sleeper in the living room which will comfortably sleep two. There's a flat screen TV and free Wi-Fi internet, as well as a stereo for listening to that soothing Hawaiian music as you enjoy a Mai Tai on the lanai.

Last minute discounts see below

The Kona Riviera complex is well maintained with a relaxing oceanfront pool; BBQ area, free assigned parking, laundry facilities & gated entry.

This turn key condo has everything you'll need for a stay of a few days or several months.

After a day at the beach, or enjoying one of the many great sight seeing ventures; relax at your very comfortable

Please call KCV at for last minute deals ( 60 days, 30 days from arrival ) or email: .

The parking lot will be undergoing some repairs due to some earthquake damage from September 12th-22nd 2016, weather permitting. Please contact us for more details.

"Home away from home"

3 Night Minimum Stay ~ 10 During Ironman & Christmas. This is a non-smoking, no pets property. Hawaii Tax ID: W30383802-01

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Kona Coast Vacations (Property Manager)
Member since: 2001
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Reviews

4.5
based on 35 traveler reviews

Premier Ocean Front Complex, Kona Riviera Villas 106
average rating of 4.457143 based on 35 reviews
3

Decent but a few extras would have been nice

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The place had everything you needed and I did enjoy being very close to the ocean, you could hear the waves at night. The only thing I was not a fan of there was no toilet paper, air conditioner did not work (fans were there instead) after it said there would be air conditioning and you had to wash their towels in preparation for the next guests, and they only gave you one large towel and two face cloths. Therefore, some of the details were missed, which would have been nice to have at the time.

  • Submitted: Sep 14, 2016
  • Stayed: Sep 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Aloha and Manalo for the comments. Our office is open seven days a week, and if anything is not working please call our office we will have it repaired asap. The reason you get such a deal on an entire condo, is the vacation rental principle (versus a hotel) of pay and clean as you go. We provide a starter package for all of our condos, then you purchase only what you need for your stay. We provide about 3 to 5 days worth of supplies, and that allows you to pick up the items you require. We can supply all of your items but then the price per night will increase. So many people prefer to use this model and keep their overall costs lower.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

spectacular waves - beautiful sunsets

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

best price, great location, and right on the ocean. doesn't get any better than this - maybe a little old, but so little time in the unit, the only thing that mattered was a great shower and a super king sized bed. We loved it.

  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Improvements needed

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The bathroom door knob didn't work right & a friend got locked in. There aren't any beach chairs, mats, umbrellas etc to use. Thanks, Sandra

  • Submitted: Feb 23, 2016
  • Stayed: Feb 2016
  • Source: Kona Coast Vacations
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Just ok

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was adequately helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The description for the Villa promised a queen sized futon in the living room, it was not a queen sized bed but much smaller. A small fan in the living room made it not very comfortable to stay in due to the humid and hot weather. The location is very nice and it is right on the ocean. Number 106 does not have an ocean view.

  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
4

Not an ocean view room

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Overall good experience.

  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: Kona Coast Vacations
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
Milwaukie , OR
5

Very peaceful

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The unit was adorable and very comfy. The area great and other residents at the condo all seemed very friendly. If I return I definitely want to stay here again!

  • Submitted: Apr 29, 2015
  • Stayed: Apr 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Aloha and thanks for the great comments. We hope to see you again soon. Mahalo from the Team at Kona Coast Vacations
Did you find this review helpful?
0 1

Map

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Discounts offered for booking less than 30 days and/or 60 days from arrival . For Last Minutes Offers and Coupon Codes:
    Please email KCV at reservations@konacoastvacations.com or call 1-877-322-2407

    Please add 13.416% Hawaii taxes.Choice between a Security deposit protection plan 49.00 or an equivalent security deposit.
    Booking fee and Departure Cleaning Fee Vary (please place an inquiry for amount).

    Deposit is equivalent to the 3 nights rent; balance due 90 days prior to arrival, travel insurance is available.

    Rates are subject to verification at time of booking. To book direct and save go to www.konacoastvacations.com
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Kailua-Kona Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 695 sq. ft.
General:
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • 1 King bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 1 Other bed
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties