expand arrow-rightsvg-balloonsvg-carsvg-dogsvg-fireplacesvg-flat-screensvg-heatersvg-laundry-washing-machinesvg-snowflakesvg-hot-tubsvg-swimming-poolsvg-wheelchairsvg-wifiarrow-right
Magnifiercirclex

Premier Ocean Front Complex, Kona Riviera Villas 106 - Starting at $105

Kailua-Kona, HI, USA
  • Condo695 sqft
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • Bathrooms1
  • Half Baths0
  • Minimum Stay3 - 10 nights

1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4

The condo is located on ground level and has a Cal king bed in the bedroom, with an additional Queen Futon sofa sleeper in the living room which will comfortably sleep two. There's a flat screen TV and free Wi-Fi internet, as well as a stereo for listening to that soothing Hawaiian music as you enjoy a Mai Tai on the lanai.

The Kona Riviera complex is well maintained with a relaxing oceanfront pool; BBQ area, free assigned parking, laundry facilities & gated entry.

This turn key condo has everything you'll need for a stay of a few days or several months. After a day at the beach, or enjoying one of the many great sight seeing ventures; relax at your very comfortable.

"Home away from home"

3 Night Minimum Stay ~ 10 During Ironman & Christmas. This is a non-smoking, no pets property. Hawaii Tax ID: 107-612-5696-01

Property Manager

Kona Coast Vacations - SL

Member Since 2001
Premier Partner
This HomeAway partner has demonstrated and is committed to fast response times, the best rates, and a great guest experience.
Response time:
within one hour
Speaks:
english
Calendar last updated:
Apr 19, 2018
About Kona Coast Vacations - SL

Aloha and welcome to the Big Island. We are thankful to Hawaii and its peoples for allowing us to work and play on this great island. Kona Coast Vacations manages over 170 condos, homes and estates along the leeward (dry and sunny) side of the Big Island ( this island is named Hawaii, same name as the State). We are located right in Kailua Kona which is about 10 minutes south of the KOA (Kona) international airport. Most people include Kailua Kona, Keauhou, Kahaluu, and Holualoa, under the umbrella of the name Kona. We also have team members living near the resort area ( about 25 minutes north of the airport) which include Mauna Kea, Mauna Lani, Hali'i Kai, Waikoloa Beach Resort (near the coast), Waikoloa Village (up mountain, about 15 minutes from the coast), etc. Our team of inspectors check the property before your arrival, after you depart, and we inspect the cleaners. If something is amiss, please let us know immediately on arrival and we will address your concerns ASAP. We are open seven days a week to assist guests and owners. We offer a concierge service, we have maps and recommendations on our web site and are here to answer your questions. Kona Coast Vacations has been rated excellent by Trip Advisor in 2013 and 2014, and it appears Trip Advisor only offers ratings now, and we are sitting at 4.5/5.0 based on all the reviews since 2009. We were voted the "Best Vacation Rental Agency" for 2015 and 2016- Best of Hawai'i - Lei Niho Palaoa Awards. We credit these great ratings to our reservations, maintenance and inspection team. Whether you stay with us or with another host, we hope you enjoy the Big Island of Hawaii and experience the Aloha Spirit. Please feel free to utilize our website, links and to engage Kona Concierge for booking any of your activities. Aloha and Mahalo The team at Kona Coast Vacations

Amenities

    • Internet
    • Air Conditioning
    • Satellite or Cable
    • Kids Welcome
    • Washer & Dryer
    • Parking
    • TV

      Bedrooms

      • 1 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
      • Bedroom 1
        1 king
      • 1 King bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 1 Other bed

      Bathrooms

      • 1 Bathroom
      • Bathroom 1
        toilet, combination tub/shower
      • 1

      Location Type

        • Oceanfront
          ocean front complex

          Theme

            • Family
            • Tourist Attractions

              Meals

                • Guests provide their own meals

                  General

                    • Living Room
                      Includes a futon for add'l sleeping
                    • Air Conditioning
                      Window AC in the bedroom, Ceiling Fans
                    • Hair Dryer
                    • Internet
                    • Iron & Board
                    • Linens Provided
                    • Clothes Dryer
                      Laundry Facility On-Site
                    • Parking
                      1 assigned parking stall
                    • Telephone
                    • Towels Provided
                    • Washing Machine
                      Laundry Facility On-Site
                    • Free Wifi

                      Kitchen

                        • Coffee Maker
                        • Dishes & Utensils
                        • Dishwasher
                        • Kitchen
                        • Microwave
                        • Oven
                        • Refrigerator
                        • Stove
                        • Toaster

                          Entertainment

                            • Satellite / Cable
                              cable
                            • Television

                              Outside

                                • Lanai / Gazebo
                                • Outdoor Grill
                                  Common area BBQ

                                  Suitability

                                    • smoking allowed

                                      Pool / Spa

                                        • Communal Pool

                                          Onsite Services

                                            • Concierge
                                              www.konaconcierge.net

                                              Attractions

                                                • churches
                                                • cinemas
                                                • library
                                                • marina
                                                • restaurants

                                                  Leisure Activities

                                                    • horseback riding
                                                    • luaus
                                                    • scenic drives
                                                    • whale watching
                                                      seasonal

                                                      Local Services & Businesses

                                                        • ATM/bank
                                                        • fitness center
                                                        • groceries
                                                        • hospital
                                                        • laundromat
                                                        • massage therapist
                                                        • medical services

                                                          Sports & Adventure Activities

                                                            • deepsea fishing
                                                            • golf
                                                            • kayaking
                                                            • parasailing
                                                            • scuba diving or snorkeling
                                                            • snorkeling
                                                            • surfing
                                                            • swimming
                                                            • tennis

                                                              36 Reviews

                                                              Excellent4.5/5

                                                              Latest reviews

                                                              Stay @ Kona in Dec 2016

                                                              A guest from Troy, MITroy, MI

                                                              Rating Details:

                                                              The property manager was very helpful.

                                                              The vacation rental was spotless.

                                                              I was very happy with the location.

                                                              I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                              Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                              Reviewer Comments:

                                                              Overall good experience. Place was filled with all basic necessity. They did provide basic needs that one does not have to run out to store to get first day.

                                                              Decent but a few extras would have been nice

                                                              Laura W.Thunder Bay , ON

                                                              Rating Details:

                                                              The property manager was adequately helpful.

                                                              The vacation rental was clean.

                                                              I was very happy with the location.

                                                              I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                              Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                              Reviewer Comments:

                                                              The place had everything you needed and I did enjoy being very close to the ocean, you could hear the waves at night. The only thing I was not a fan of there was no toilet paper, air conditioner did not work (fans were there instead) after it said there would be air conditioning and you had to wash their towels in preparation for the next guests, and they only gave you one large towel and two face cloths. Therefore, some of the details were missed, which would have been nice to have at the time.

                                                              Owner's Response:

                                                              Aloha and Manalo for the comments. Our office is open seven days a week, and if anything is not working please call our office we will have it repaired asap. The reason you get such a deal on an entire condo, is the vacation rental principle (versus a hotel) of pay and clean as you go. We provide a starter package for all of our condos, then you purchase only what you need for your stay. We provide about 3 to 5 days worth of supplies, and that allows you to pick up the items you require. We can supply all of your items but then the price per night will increase. So many people prefer to use this model and keep their overall costs lower.

                                                              spectacular waves - beautiful sunsets

                                                              diana p.Castleton, ON

                                                              Rating Details:

                                                              The property manager was more than helpful.

                                                              The vacation rental was very clean.

                                                              I was more than happy with the location.

                                                              I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                              Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                              Reviewer Comments:

                                                              best price, great location, and right on the ocean. doesn't get any better than this - maybe a little old, but so little time in the unit, the only thing that mattered was a great shower and a super king sized bed. We loved it.

                                                              Improvements needed

                                                              A guest from Maple Ridge, BCMaple Ridge, BC

                                                              Rating Details:

                                                              The property manager was very helpful.

                                                              The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.

                                                              I was very happy with the location.

                                                              I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                              Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                              Reviewer Comments:

                                                              The bathroom door knob didn't work right & a friend got locked in. There aren't any beach chairs, mats, umbrellas etc to use. Thanks, Sandra

                                                              Just ok

                                                              A guest from Highlands Ranch, COHighlands Ranch, CO

                                                              Rating Details:

                                                              The property manager was adequately helpful.

                                                              The vacation rental was very clean.

                                                              I was very happy with the location.

                                                              I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                              Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                              Reviewer Comments:

                                                              The description for the Villa promised a queen sized futon in the living room, it was not a queen sized bed but much smaller. A small fan in the living room made it not very comfortable to stay in due to the humid and hot weather. The location is very nice and it is right on the ocean. Number 106 does not have an ocean view.

                                                              Not an ocean view room

                                                              Regan L.Prescott, AZ

                                                              Rating Details:

                                                              The property manager was very helpful.

                                                              The vacation rental was very clean.

                                                              I was more than happy with the location.

                                                              I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

                                                              Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

                                                              Reviewer Comments:

                                                              Overall good experience.

                                                              Location

                                                              Kailua-Kona, HI, USA

                                                              Availability

                                                              Additional information about rental rates

                                                              Discounts offered for booking less than 30 days and/or 60 days from arrival. Deposit is equivalent to the 25%, balance due 90 days prior to arrival, travel insurance is available. Rates are subject to verification at time of booking.

                                                              $105avg/night
                                                              36 Reviews
                                                              Excellent 4.5/5
                                                              Premier Partner
                                                              Enter dates for accurate pricing
                                                              Instant Confirmation
                                                              For booking assistance, call 888-640-7927

                                                              Property # 386606vb

                                                              x