Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Modern 3 Bedroom Townhome - Great Location

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Space 1,500 sq. ft.
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 8, Pull-Out Sofa

Located in the heart of Disney World Area. Shops, Outlets, Major Parks and Restaurants are within a short distance by car.

This Particular condo provides first rate amenities. There is also a community swimming pool and spa (heated in winter).

The Resort is a great place to relax and enjoy many different options like fitness center, playroom for the kids, volleyball court, a pond surrounded by a walking area and also a grab & go at the clubhouse.

Entrance to the complex is gated - password specific for your safety and also a digital locker at the house.

The house offers a fully equipped kitchen with appliances, free high speed internet with Wi-Fi, Blu-Ray Player 4K Up-scale, TV 55" UHD (4K),

Cable Tv, Dinning Room Area, Living Room, Bedding and Bath (2 sets of towel per guest), parking in front of house and more!

Check-in starts at 4pm

Check-out is at 10am

--> Proximity to Main Locations:

Disney Parks: 15-20 min

Universal Studios: 25 min

Sea World: 18-20 min

Convention Center: 25 min

Vineland Premium Outlets: 13 min

ESPN Wide World of Sports: 10-15 min

--> Property Address: 2903 Edenshire Way, Unit 107, Kissimmee, FL, 34746

More Details

Property Manager
Roberto Luis Boselli
Speaks: english, spanish, portuguese
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
May 29, 2017

About Roberto Luis Boselli

Glasstone Vacations services operates, controls, and oversees properties in Orlando and Kissimmee, FL. We excel in customer service, property-care, property maintenance, and provide great accountability to our customers. In the current marketplace, with thousands of websites and services offering a great variety of products, we stand out by focusing on our customers, guests, and treating the properties that we manage like they were our own.

Everyone visiting Orlando should have access to beautiful rental homes. We are here to offer high-quality service so you can enjoy Orlando like never before.

Glasstone Vacations

http://www.glasstonegroup.com

Why Roberto Luis Boselli chose Disney / Orlando

Just 5 minutes from the 535/Lake Buena Vista entrance to Disney. The Resort is close to Downtown Disney, where you can find AMC Theaters, Cirque du Soleil, Disney Quest, Splitsville Bowling, the Lego Store, as well as an array of restaurants, bars, shopping stores, and many other activities for kids, such as a carrousel, train rides, Lego building, splash pads, etc.

The LAKE BUENA VISTA OUTLET, PREMIUM OUTLETS, and 24 Hours Super Center Wal-Mart, Super Target, OLD TOWN which has many rides and fun things to do. Also at Old Town, you can take the Busch Gardens bus that takes you straight to the park for free. All you need is your park admission to get on. The resort is just minutes from Disney’s Wide World of Sports, and it is also close to Miniature Golf, Falcons Fire Golf Course, Lake Buena Vista Water Sports, Gatorland, Boggy Creek Air Boat Rides, Cracker Barrel, Longhorn Steakhouse, Pizzeria Uno, Japanese Kabuki, Falafel O King, Romano’s Macaroni Grill, Kabob Express, TGI Friday's, Olive Garden, Dunkin Donuts, and Krispy Kreme Donuts, all within walking distance.

Amenities

Kissimmee Townhome Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • townhome
  • floor 1
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1500 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 8
  • pets not allowed
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower , En-Suite
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower
  • 2 sets of towel per guest
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , En-Suite
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 1 double , double (2)
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill ...
Suitability:
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool ...
  • Hot Tub ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • museums
  • pond
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • eco tourism
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • photography
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • roller blading
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
Close to the major Outlets and Major Park attractions

Reviews

Excellent! 4.7/5 -
(22 traveler reviews)

Modern 3 Bedroom Townhome - Great Location
average rating of 4.7272725 based on 22 reviews
5

Very nice, clean, and quiet. Everything we needed!

  • 5 of 5

We had a great time. Family vacation to Disney. The condominium was clean, new furnishings, and had everything we needed and use of a pool! We would definitely recommend this unit!

  • Submitted: May 16, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am glad to know you had a great stay. Thank you for your review.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great location, awesome home

  • 5 of 5

I travel along with my family of 7. We spent most of the time in the parks and the house is located a stone's throw from all the parks. It was a wonderful place to stay: there was room for everyone; we made plenty use of the washing machine; and we had everything we needed to have a really good breakfast and prepare dinner. The house is exactly as portrayed in the pictures: clean and spacious.

  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am glad to know you had a great time at our rental. Thank you for your review
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
3

Moderate Accommodations close to Attractions

  • 3 of 5

This is a 2 story 3 bedroom townhouse close to Disney attractions.

The townhouse is in a gated community, with a keyless entry into the house. It is very clean and the downstairs is nicely decorated. The downstairs does offer a bedroom with a king sized bed. I thought it was owner owed, but from what I've seen it appears it's company owned.

A few points to consider before renting -

There is absolutely no late checkouts, no exceptions. You have to be out by 10am. I emailed my contact twice about a late checkout since our flight isn't until 8pm, but both times he said it's not possible.

According to a sign on the wall unit upstairs in the hallway - Thermostat cannot be set lower than 73 degrees or the unit will malfunction and you will be held financially responsible.

A/C unit is very loud in the upstairs back bedroom. I had to turn the TV up to volume 16 when the A/C was running but when it would shut off I would have to lower the tv back down to level 6.

Nice furniture in bedrooms, back bedroom has a full length mirror, but no real decor. No luggage racks in any of the upstairs bedrooms.

The beds are very firm, and the sheets are basic (slightly rough/scratchy) not plush. There are plenty of towels, but no oversized pool towels. Also, there is no hand soap in the upstairs bathroom. Plenty of hot water, and the water pressure was good. The wifi worked but it takes a minute for pages to load. Lastly, the community pool isn't close to the townhouse, it is a little bit of a walk to get there.

Overall, I was disappointed and I wouldn't stay here again, but I will admit I like higher end accommodations.

If you are looking for modest accommodations, close to attractions, that's clean and secure I would definitely recommend this place.

  • Submitted: Feb 5, 2017
  • Stayed: Feb 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello, Actually THERE IS late checkout but the house was rented and we have to allow the other family to enjoy the house as you did. This is a wonderful and cozy house and extremely well located, as you mentioned - Close to major parks and attractions and we understand you like "high end" places. Thanks for the review!!!!
Did you find this review helpful?
3 1
4

wonderful property! would definately go back

  • 4 of 5

We love the rental property. It was beautifully decorated. Very clean. Lots of room. In the middle of everything Disney World, Universal, lots of shopping and restaurants. The only thing missing was a maybe a little patio to sit outside.

  • Submitted: Oct 28, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am glad you loved the property, we would love to have your family again! Thank you for your review.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Very nice house and neigourhood. We had a great stay with the family.

  • 4 of 5

The house is at a convenient place, near the parks, a Wallmart and premium outlets, and part of a beautiful village. Well equipped and with a safe and efficient way in and out (gate for the resot and house main door with access code allows arrival at any time with no problem). The only problem we had was that the oven and hotplates were not working when we arrived, but this was fixed on the second day, just not properly plugged. The overall experience was a very good one. Aircooling worked fine (very important), TV, nice fridge-freezer, etc. The ladies from the Club House were very nice and helpful, as the people from security. I would certainly consider it with preference in case I go back to the area.

  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: It was a pleasure to have you stay with us in Orlando! Hope you keep us in mind for the next time you visit! Thanks for your review.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Great place to stay

  • 5 of 5

Very clean and well kept property. A home away from home.

  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2016
  • Stayed: Aug 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: It was a pleasure to have you stay with us in Orlando! Hope you keep us in mind for the next time you visit!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

SeaWorld Orlando
Universal Studios Florida
Islands of Adventure
The Wizarding World of Harry Potter (Orlando)
Universal Studios Florida
Wet 'n Wild -- CLOSED
Discovery Cove
Universal Studios Florida
Kennedy Space Center Grayline Tour
Walmart Supercenter
The Cheesecake Factory
Universal's Islands of Adventures
Olive Garden
WonderWorks
Ripley's Believe It or Not!
Orlando Premium Outlets - International Dr
Shamu's Happy Harbor
Seasons 52
Emeril's Orlando
Whole Foods Market
Cafe Tu Tu Tango
Carrabba's Italian Grill
christian church of orlando
Boston Lobster Feast - International Drive
AMC Universal Cineplex 20
christian church of orlando
Pointe Orlando
Panera Bread
Golden Corral
Jurassic Park
Johnny Rockets
Chick-fil-A
Blue Man Group
Buca di Beppo
Ocean Prime - Orlando
Chipotle Mexican Grill
Publix Super Market® at Lake Cay Commons
Five Guys Famous Burgers and Fries
Lime Fresh Mexican Grill - Phillips Crossing -- CLOSED
Brio Tuscan Grille
Pinkberry - Dr. Phillips Blvd. -- CLOSED
Fogo de Chao Brazilian Steakhouse
The Capital Grille
Pei Wei Asian Diner
Nearest Airport
14 Miles
Orlando International Airport
Nearest Barpub
3.5 Miles
Bahama Breeze
Nearest Ferry
Nearest Golf
6 Miles
Celebration
Nearest Train
Nearest Motorway
4 Miles
I-4 EAST/WEST
Nearest Restaurant
Nearest Ski
Nearest Beach
50 Miles
Cocoa Beach

The Space

This cozy 3 bedroom townhouse in a gated community fits up to 8 people and is ideal for families and groups who come to visit the famous Orlando theme parks and other attractions and convention centers in the region.

Guest Access

You can also enjoy the resort's pool with water fountain for children (heated in winter). Additionally, you will find sand volleyball court, playground, fitness center, computer and game room, clubhouse lounge, and a beautiful green area around the lake where you can have picnics or walk safely.

The Neighborhood

In the neighborhood you will find a variety of good restaurants such as Cracker Barrel, LongHorn Steakhouse, Pizzeria Uno, Japanese Kabuki, Falafel O King, Romano Macaroni Grill, Kabob Express, TGI Friday, etc.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Kissimmee Townhome Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
4th of July
Jul 1 2017 - Jul 7 2017
3 night minimum stay
$160
 
 
Summer
Jul 8 2017 - Jul 31 2017
2 night minimum stay
$150
 
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 20 2017 - Nov 27 2017
2 night minimum stay
$170
 
 
Christmas/New Year
Dec 18 2017 - Jan 5 2018
2 night minimum stay
$170
 
 
Winter
Jan 6 2018 - Jan 31 2018
2 night minimum stay
$165
 
 
Spring Break
Mar 1 2018 - Mar 31 2018
2 night minimum stay
$165
 
 
4th of July
Jul 1 2018 - Jul 7 2018
2 night minimum stay
$176
 
 
Summer
Jul 8 2018 - Jul 31 2018
2 night minimum stay
$165
 
 
Thanksgiving
Nov 19 2018 - Nov 26 2018
2 night minimum stay
$187
 
 
Christmas/New Year
Dec 17 2018 - Jan 4 2019
2 night minimum stay
$187
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$110
 

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $59
Cleaning Fee $120 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.5%

RATES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE UNTIL RESERVATION IS CONFIRMED
PETS ARE NOT ALLOWED
THIS IS A SMOKE FREE PROPERTY (PENALTY $500.00)
WE DON'T OFFER POOL HEAT

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 50% refund if canceled at least 14 days before arrival date.
  • 100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Ask a Question Ask a Question
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties