Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Meadow Wood Lodge, hot tub, internet, privacy, stunning!

Sleeps7
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type lodge
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

About the property

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 7

32 min to Leavenworth. 40 min to Stevens Pass. Hot Tub. Dogs Allowed. TV (Satellite). DVD Player. WIFI. Propane Fire Place. Outdoor Fire Pit. Washer/Dryer.


Property Manager
NW Comfy Cabins Vacation Rentals
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
August 22, 2017

About NW Comfy Cabins Vacation Rentals

Family owned and operated since 2004, our staff is "family" in every sense of the word. By providing a wide array of lodging options to suit the hopes and expectations of our guests we strive to make everyone feel right at home while visiting the area. Our goal is to make sure you experience the best of what we have to offer, each and every time.

Our team members love to ensure that our guests are satisfied from an initial inquiry, property selection, booking, arrival, while on site and even after they have returned from their visit. It is important to each of us that our team provide you with our complete focus at all times.

Why NW Comfy Cabins Vacation Rentals chose Central Cascade Mountains

This home has WIFI

This home has a fully fenced yard

This home has a hot tub

This home has DIRECTV satellite

This home is located in a mountain community

This home is on 2 landscaped acres

What makes this lodge unique

Hot Tub

Internet

Pet Friendly

Amenities

Leavenworth Lodge Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • lodge
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 7
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • pets considered
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • 1 King bed, 1 Queen bed, 3 Twin beds

Reviews

Wonderful! 4.8/5 -
(58 traveler reviews)

84% Complete
13% Complete
1% Complete
0% Complete
0% Complete
Meadow Wood Lodge, hot tub, internet, privacy, stunning!
average rating of 4.827586 based on 58 reviews
Seattle , WA
3

Birthday getaway

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We found the cabin easy. Cabin was gorgeous and lots of land for thr dogs to run around. Inside cabin gorgeous setup comfy beds room for us all! However the flies in and outside of thr home were out of control. Like hundreds at a time, there was fly shatters there ans wand zappers. This didn't help at all, it was so bad we couldn't even sit outside and enjoy like we always do while visiting the area. Couldn't eat or even sit in hot tub. We got in cabin and literally killed 20-25 so hard to eat inside too. No clue why so bad, but def ruined our trip. This property would be ideal for winter aka no flies! We also has a creepy neighbor guy show up and made us feel uneasy whole trip. We did pass info on to comfy cabins who sent to cabin owner. Hopefully things will be improved so next people can enjoy. Also bear in yard was awesome but the garbage wasn't bear proof. Anyhow we won't be back though we loved cabin itself if was somewhere minus the massive flies. This was first not happy trip with comfy cabins. Too bad was so much $ and wasn't great, but we will rent from them again next year they are lovely !

  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We apologize and have no idea why the flies are so bad this year. We are experiencing it too and wish we had control, but unfortunately we don't. We appreciate your willingness to come back since we have no control over mother nature. Danny
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Philadelphia, PA
5

Beautiful Cabin!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a wonderful time during out stay!

  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2017
  • Stayed: Aug 2017
  • Source: NW Comfy Cabins
Owner's Response: Awesome, come back again! Danny :)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Monroe, WA
5

Excellent Getaway!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Absolutely perfectly set up for dogs. It was a wonderful getaway with our dogs. The cabin is excellent and the property is phenomenal!!

  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: NW Comfy Cabins
Owner's Response: So awesome, we love to hear that! Danny
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Wonderful!!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The minute we arrived we fell in love with this peaceful, wonderfully decorated cabin. Everything was thought of in the amenities, from plenty of dishes for our family meal to the abundance of towels. We especially enjoyed the outdoor amenities, the large hot tub, fire pit, and outdoor seating had us all relaxing, laughing, and looking to return asap!

  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: NW Comfy Cabins
Owner's Response: We are so happy to hear that and can't wait to have you back! Danny :)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Tacoma, WA
5

Awesome Spring weekend

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had an amazing late spring cabin experience. My family loved this cabin a lot and we decided to go back same place in winter as well. Cabin is big and clean despite allowing dogs inside a property. We mostly stayed outside since there's a huge porch with chairs, table, and a swing. In general it was very worth our money and time.

  • Submitted: May 23, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: NW Comfy Cabins
Owner's Response: We love to hear that! Danny
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Seattle, WA
5

Great family getaway

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Wonderful cabin with all the amenities. Kitchen was well stocked, the beds were very comfortable, and the hot tub was an added bonus, especially after snowshoeing! The fenced yard was perfect for our dog. I would definitely stay there again.

  • Submitted: Apr 29, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We hope to have you stay with us again! Danny
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Convenience: Movie Theaters, Golf Course, Espresso Nearby, Liquor Nearby, ATM Nearby, Plain Hardware Nearby, Headwaters Pub/Pizza Nearby, 59'er Diner Nearby

Culture: Near Village of Leavenworth, Near Many Local Winerys, Near Brewery, Leavenworth Theater

Geographic: Near Fish Lake, Near Lake Wenatchee, Near River Rafting, Kahler Glenn Golf Course, Exceptional Views, Fly Fishing, Hiking Trails, Mt. Bike Trails, X Country Trails, Snowshoe Trails, Near Snowmobile Trails

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Contact Manager
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties