check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Cottage on the Creek, private hot tub and deck, 5 miles from Leavenworth.

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview


Details
Property
cabin
Sleeps
6
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
1
Minimum Stay
2 - 3 nights

Description

Leavenworth Cabin Rental Photos and Description

2 Bedrooms, 1 Bath, Sleeps 6

5 min to Leavenworth. 52 min to Stevens Pass. Hot Tub. Dogs Allowed. TV (DirectTV). DVD Player. WIFI. Woodstove. Propane Grill. Washer/Dryer. $80 Clean Fee.

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered

Property Manager
NW Comfy Cabins Vacation Rentals
Member since: 2014
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
December 9, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(34 traveler reviews)

Cottage on the Creek, private hot tub and deck, 5 miles from Leavenworth.
average rating of 4.529412 based on 34 reviews
Port Orchard, WA
5

Wonderful Getaway :)

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a wonderful time!!! We loved the comfy of the cabin, the view of the mountains, and the relaxation of the hot tub. Highly Recommend!!! We will be back for sure.

  • Submitted: Dec 5, 2016
  • Stayed: Dec 2016
  • Source: NW Comfy Cabins
Owner's Response: So happy to hear it! Danny :)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
2

If you're looking for a "cottage or cabin", keep looking

  • 2 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was clean.

I was happy with the location.

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

It was my mistake that I did not read the description well enough but was still a little disappointed that the cottage was an older mobile home. We had out of town guests looking forward to a rustic cabin like home for our vacation but this was not it. I have rented several other beautiful cabins for the same price as this one so in my opinion, this one should be a lot less expensive. The hot tub was nice and clean and that was the only thing we were impressed with. Again, it was my mistake not to read the description on this property as well as I should have so maybe it's not fair that I give a not so glowing review but I just wanted to make sure no one else made the same mistake. There was also a slight discrepancy on the quoted price.

  • Submitted: Nov 30, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: NW Comfy Cabins
Owner's Response: We deeply apologize you did not have the experience you were hoping for. Were you able to view pictures before you booked on our website? We try to make every cabin as realistic in pictures and descriptions as they are in person. We have 45 other beautiful homes and we most certainly have plenty of true "cabins" we hope you will consider Comfy Cabins for a future stay and we can recommend some properties that will give you that true cabin feel. Danny
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
KENENWICK, WA
4

Good

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

All went well, nice location, Jacuzzi and not far from Leavenworth. The only complaint is that there was a knocking sound on the wall when the heater turned off. This sound was prominent in the southern bedroom. Fortunately I am a pretty heavy sleeper so I was able to sleep through most of it. Also, the TV has limited channels.

  • Submitted: Nov 22, 2016
  • Stayed: Nov 2016
  • Source: NW Comfy Cabins
Owner's Response: We are happy to hear all went well, we apologize for any inconvenience that noise made. We will have to check that out. We hope you come back and try another one of our beautiful properties! Danny :)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Quincy , WA
5

Amazing views

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This place was beyond great! Very well equipped, clean, spacious, cozy & relaxing. Location was perfect, the views were incredible. We did come accross one or two issues but the staff and property management did everything in their power to solve them in a timely manner. We'd definitely stay here again.

  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2016
  • Stayed: Oct 2016
  • Source: NW Comfy Cabins
Owner's Response: So happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and we could help out quickly! Danny :)
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Everett, WA
3

Relaxing

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was more than helpful.

The vacation rental was very clean.

I was very unhappy with the location.

I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

This was a very nice relaxing stay right outside of the busy town. Only thing is the road is right there so if you have pets it's not worth the pet deposit to bring them. Nice hot tub and beautiful view!!

  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your visit to the Cottage on the Creek. We do hope to have you and your family back with us again! Your NW Comfy Cabins Rental Crew
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Ephrata, WA
5

Great little house!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a great stay at the cottage on the creek! Everything went very smooth and the house was very clean! We will definitely be visiting again!

  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Wahoo, we are so happy to hear that! Danny
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Leavenworth Cabin Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • cabin
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wood Stove
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathrooms: 1 bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 2 Queen beds, 1 Twin bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Outdoor Grill
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
Notes:
Property Type: Cabin / Bungalow, 1 story Unit Code: COTC

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Partner Offers