1.5 Bedrooms, 1 Bath, Sleeps 6
NW Comfy Cabins
Check-in: 4:00 PM
Check-out: 11:00 AM
Minimum age of primary renter:25
100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
We had a great stay at this property, the property management company was very easy to work with and took care of our needs immediately! Highly recommended!
Thank you. We appreciate having a chance to be your host and to have you as our guests. We hope you will visit again one day.
We enjoyed our stay at the Oasis. It was clean, well stocked and a very peaceful place to getaway.
We are thrilled you had such a great stay. We invite you back any time!
Eh... It was ok
The property manager was more than helpful.
The vacation rental was clean.
I was more than happy with the location.
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.
The location is nice. We liked eating at the cafe down the road. Privacy was ok. The only window without a curtain was the one facing the neighbors. There's a carpet in the dining space that was at one point saturated with urine or from a dog. Not sure if anyone tried to clean it, but it smelled horrible. I dont see how anyone could sit at the table and enjoy a meal with that smell under their seat. My wife has a hatred for bad smells, so I didnt appreciate having to deal with that while on vacation. Dishes were dirty in the cabinets. I know its requested that all guests wash their own dishes before they leave, but I'd suggest checking them before your next guest discovers it for themselves and has to wash it before using it. Keep in mind, some people feel like they shouldnt have to clean up after themselves, so a quick check to make sure they did is probably a good idea. All the beds are really uncomfortable. We tried each one, and didnt end up sleeping on any of them. We ended up sleeping on the rickity pull out, took all the blankets from all the beds and made ourselves as comfortable of a bed as we could. I'm not trying to sound picky, but man those beds are horribly uncomfortable. Cabin or not, I like a good night sleep when I pay a couple hundred bucks a night. Overall, our stay there was just ok because we were close enough to Leavenworth. But because of the multiple unpleasant experiences, I probably wouldn't ever go back or recommend this cabin to anyone.
We are so sorry to hear that you did not find your stay as enjoyable as our other guests have found it to be. We are aware we cannot and will not always meet every expectation as each of our cabins are privately owned, therefore, not cookie cutter in style, set up or design. It is always our number one goal to make sure each cabin/home is clean and comfortable, we are successful in that goal most all of the time but certainly do rely on the individual perspective of our guests to make improvements and maintain those goals at all times. With that said, we have not noted, nor been informed by anyone prior to this, of any smells in the rug. I can report that I personally inspected the cabin a week prior to your stay and moved the table and chairs and neither saw nor smelled anything at all, I am so sorry if in fact anything was missed. We do inspections regularly and this is not something that we have encountered, however, we will address this quickly and remove any possible items that could be soiled. We do in fact check for clean dishes, this is something we watch for regularly to avoid this type of disappointment. It is very unfortunate that you felt there were dirty dishes left by a prior guest and we are deeply sorry for that. I cannot imagine that pulling out a 'rickety pull out' could have been a better solution and we have all tried the beds to diagnose the issue and are finding this a bit hard to pinpoint. This cabin is a darling place for a getaway and while it is true that it is a cabin and not a Hilton experience, the Oasis is a well loved place for many of our guests and we will be sure to address your comments on site immediately so that it remains so. Thank you for sharing, we value the input our guests share.
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.
Great Stay! Very relaxing and cozy. Loved the hot tub
Thank you for your comments. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we welcome you back at any time.
We are so pleased that you enjoyed your time. It is always nice to know that our guests had a great experience and we hope that you will stay with us again in the future.
Cozy and cute
Great little cabin in the woods. Would definitely rent again.
Thank you for being our guests and for sharing your thoughts. We welcome you back any time. The lights are always on and so there are so many things to do each and every time you are here.