check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag

Beautifully decorated 2 bedroom/ 2 bathroom gulf front unit!!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview


Details
Property
condo
Sleeps
6
Bedrooms
2
Bathrooms
2
Minimum Stay
3 - 7 nights

Description

Gulf Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description

Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2.0 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Surfside Shores 2604 is an adorable two bedroom/ two bathroom gulf front unit located just minutes from local restaurants and attractions. This unit is located on the 6th floor and offers views for miles. There is a small table as well as four chairs for you to enjoy the view. The kitchen is fully stocked with everything that you may need for your vacation.

There is seating for four at the dining room table and two bar stools. The living room has a sofa sleeper, as well as 2 chairs, and a flat screen TV.

The master bedroom features a queen sized bed and a flat screen TV. The guest bedroom features a queen sized bed and flat screen TV as well. Ceiling fans have been added to all rooms. There is also a full size washer and dryer in the unit for your convenience. The unit is tiled throughout.

Amenities: BBQ, Children's pool, Outdoor Pool, Outdoor pool at building I is heated during the winter, Wifi

Wireless Internet provided. 2 car maximum. Minimum age to rent is 25.

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed

Property Manager
Owner / Property Manager
-
Member since: 2006
Speaks: english
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within an hour
Calendar last updated:
December 4, 2016
Call Manager

Reviews

Excellent! 4.5/5 -
(8 traveler reviews)

Beautifully decorated 2 bedroom/ 2 bathroom gulf front unit!!
average rating of 4.5 based on 8 reviews
4

Great place

  • 4 of 5

We had such a great time. The condo was wonderful. I cooked and prepared meals in the kitchen and was pleased to find everything I needed was there. The view from the balcony was amazing. The environment was laid back and that's just what I needed. The only cons would be the slow elevator and the code given to me did not work. However, I received a call back with a new code fairly quickly and the elevator can be avoided if you are able to take the stairs which is great exercise. All in all it was a great place to stay and I'd stay there again.

  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2016
  • Stayed: Jul 2016
  • Source: iTrip.net
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great vacation

  • 4 of 5

We spent a week in the condo. It was nice. Room was nice and clean. Condo was short walk to the beach. Pool is a little small but overall not too bad. Grilling area is nice. They also have a nice place to leave your beach stuff, so you do not have to carry back and forth to the room.

  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Gulf shores

  • 4 of 5

The condo was nice, only issue was having the wrong code to get into the unit and trouble finding the number to contact someone

  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2016
  • Stayed: May 2016
  • Source: iTrip.net
Owner's Response: Thank you for your recent stay! Sorry for that inconvenience of the code not working. Those are computer generated and sometimes you will have an incident when that will occur, however they are few and far between. Our office number is included in your check in instructions should you need our assistance as we provide 24 hour service. We value your input and appreciate your feedback!
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Great time

  • 4 of 5

We had a wonderful time in the condo we rented for our stay..everything was comfortable and plenty of room. The kitchen however was not very user friendly, the cookware was very used and difficult to use. We made due. We will be back! Thank you for the use of your property. Joe and family!

  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: iTrip.net
Owner's Response: Thank you for your recent stay! Sorry to hear the kitchen was not user friendly! You should have called about that cookware as I could have assisted you while you were here. Thankfully you were comfortable and you had plenty of room. We love to hear our guest talk of returning. We value your input and appreciate your feedback!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Vacation stay Surfside Shores

  • 5 of 5

We enjoyed our stay very much. The condo was everything we could ask for. Very clean and had what we needed for our stay. Great location! I didn't want to leave. I will definetly stay at Surfside Shores again!

  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2015
  • Stayed: Jul 2015
  • Source: iTrip.net
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Project procurement mgr

  • 5 of 5

Went 24 hours without TV in main room,

one elevator so had to continue to wait, bathroom so small the toilet paper holder was in the way when you sit down, air conditioner vents were very dirty, dryer did not dry towels, bedspreads and pillows were very dirty - for the money we paid - way too much wrong!

  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your recent stay! While unfortunate as it was to be without TV for 24 hours it was an issue building wide and beyond our control. So sorry for the elevator wait, however this time of the year brings plenty of visitors to the island. Patience is not mandatory but sometimes required with issues such as this. We never received any kind of report about the housekeeping issues however I will have them evaluated now that you have brought that to my attention. We appreciate your feedback!
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0

Map

Discover the beautiful, sandy beaches of the Gulf by booking one of our amazing Alabama beach vacation rentals. Our Alabama beach vacation rentals are located in Gulf Shores, Orange Beach, and Fort Morgan and range from one to six bedrooms to accommodate both large and small groups. Our Alabama cabin rentals and Alabama condo rentals both offer a variety of luxurious amenities, including cable TV, internet, private balconies, spacious floor plans, gourmet kitchens and more. If the salt water isn’t for you, most of our condominium complexes include outdoor pools, indoor pools, and hot tubs, as well as fitness centers for those of you who don’t want to take a break from your workout routine while on vacation.

While Alabama is primarily known for its beautiful beaches and emerald green water, there is no shortage of attractions and activities that are not far from our Alabama beach vacation rentals. Visit the Alabama Gulf Coast Zoo, L.A. Aloft Ballooning Company, Mobile Museum of Art, Tanger Outlets, or The Wharf while on your Alabama vacation. Other great attractions and activities to consider are championship golf courses, first-class fishing charters and the best seafood you’ve ever tasted. The mixture of attractions and activities near our Alabama beach vacation rentals, makes it a top destination for those vacationing with their family or significant other, as well as a quick girls or guys weekend away!

Book one of our Alabama beach vacation rentals today for the perfect blend of relaxation and adventure!

Photos

Rates & Availability

Notes

  • Major Credit Cards Accepted.
    Monthly rates show the rental amount of a four week trip.
    A 35% deposit is required upon confirmation of all reservations.
    A $45 limited damage waiver will be applied to all bookings in lieu of a security deposit.
    Local, State & Federal Taxes 11%.
    $44 Parking Fee
    Processing Fee $65 from Jan 1, 2016 until Dec 31, 2017
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Gulf Shores Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
  • Near The Ocean
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool

Partner Offers