Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled

$95 PH, Esj Towers Azul ,wi-fi,balcony, direct access to the beach.

Sleeps3
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Space 600 sq. ft.
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

About the property

1 room penthouse with outstanding and breathtaking ocean/city view

ESJ Towers Azul is located near to El San Juan, Itercontinental and Ritz Carlton hotels and Casinos. Located at a very cosmopolitan area. You will find restaurants,casinos,disco and more.Have direct accses to the beach,olimpic sized swiming pool,gym with sauna,billiard room,coctail lounge,mini market,business center,game room etc.This one bedroom condo with cable flat screen tv in the bedroom,include fully equiped kitchen,livin room with cable tv,dinning room,central air conditioner,under ground parking and acomodate up to 3 people.


Owner
Richie Navarro
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english, spanish
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
70%
Calendar last updated:
November 7, 2017

Map

Car: not necessary

Amenities

Isla Verde Apartment Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • apartment
Housekeeping:
  • Housekeeper Optional
Floor Area:
  • 600 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 3
  • children welcome
  • pets not allowed
Location Type:
  • Beach
  • Downtown
Theme:
  • Budget
  • Romantic
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Gym
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Secure Parking
  • Security System
  • Sofa Bed
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Water Cooler
  • Wireless Internet
  • fax
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 3
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen , 1 sleep sofa /futon
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Ping Pong Table
  • Pool Table
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
  • Toys
  • Video Games
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Beach Towels
  • Child's Swing
  • Gated Community
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Sauna
  • Steam Shower
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
Attractions:
  • coin laundry
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • gambling casinos
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • laundromat
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • jet skiing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Reviews

Excellent! 4.6/5 -
(31 traveler reviews)

74% Complete
19% Complete
0% Complete
3% Complete
3% Complete
$95 PH, Esj Towers Azul ,wi-fi,balcony, direct access to the beach.
average rating of 4.580645 based on 31 reviews
5

Love!

  • 5 of 5

I loved everything about my stay here! The view was amazing !!! The downstairs bar was amazing as well as the pool and beach, I would definately recommend and stay here again ! Thank you for an amazing weekend

  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks Gabrielle!! Hope to have you soon as my guest.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Bronx, NY
5

gorgeous view

  • 5 of 5

Great host!! He's fantastic!! Accommodates his guests very well! The apartment is in a great location!! Everything is nearby! The view is gorgeous!!! I will highly recommend this host!!

  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2017
  • Stayed: June 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
San Diego
2

Not as expected

  • 2 of 5

Property was ok, room was dirty, couch was filthy, air conditioner does not work very well, not enough dishes (2 plates and a broken one), silverware thrown into drawer, dirty underwear from someone else in drawers, hot water not consistent. Internet never worked. Mind you the owner was very responsive with this issue and came to change it our but still did not work. You get for what you pay for. Location is great, great view. Pool was way to crowded so never used it people were coming off the streets into pool area. We went to the beach one day of 4 day stay because my son while at the beach stepped on broken beer bottles numerous times. Owner was great with communication before and during. Place needs to be updated and cleaned out.

  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2017
  • Stayed: July 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I would have take care of all your mentioned if you gave me the opportunity and let me know your concern at the time of your checkin. The only thing that you mentioned was the problem with the internet service and I do my best to solve the problem although was not under my control because was a problem that the company who provides the service have in the Isla Verde area. (Was solve already). I will take care of all the points that you mentioned that was under my control (I can't control the pool or the beach area). I take this business very serious and strive to provide a great and clean apartment to all my guests.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
1

Dirty Moldy Condo

  • 1 of 5

The condos current condition is horrible at best. the rugs were filthy, there was NO water for a complete day and to top it off, a REAL life moldy mushroom began to sprout out of the bathroom wall.

Efforts to contact owner were fruitless as he was away enjoying his life hopefully in more livable environment in Columbia.

To top it off I am STILL waiting for the refund of my deposit if a full refund cannnot be had!!!

YUK stay AWAY!!!!

  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2017
  • Stayed: March 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Since 2011 the apartment has been listed in the home away, the person who recommended the web page told me that I would encounter many good people and some that would try to take advantage. This is my first bad review after 6 years, the kind of person that after finishing the meal at a restaurant, before the last bite, alleges insatisfaction and request a refund. In the days of Ms. Lopez arrival , I was in PR. The maintenance person handed Ms. Lopez the keys. I spoke with Ms. Lopez by phone and she indicated that, after reviewing the apartment, everything was find. There where no complaints during her stay and she did not wrote to me until the day she was leaving. Although traveling abroad, I was always available by text messages. I'm very sorry that there was no water during one day of your stay, but please note, that any maintenance or rupture of the general water system is beyond my control. Regarding your deposit please remember that upon your arrival and contrary to policy, you paid only the balance. Therefore there is no deposit to return. Should you have contacted me upon any inconvenience, I would have been able to satisfy any need since there were people available to take care of any situation even though I was traveling. You should not have waited until your last day to complain. If you check my profile, all of my reviews had been excellent.
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful !!

  • 5 of 5

The view was incredible. Location was perfect to everything. Will stay here again.

  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2017
  • Stayed: February 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Girls getaway

  • 5 of 5

We have been to Puerto Rico plenty of times we really enjoyed the view from our room enough space for three people we would definitely recommend this property and will be going back soon.

  • Submitted: Feb 14, 2017
  • Stayed: February 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Photos

Rates & Availability

Available
Unavailable
Taxes and fees are additional

Additional information about rental rates

Damage Deposit $300

Owner's Cancellation Policy

100% refund if canceled at least 30 days before arrival date.

You might like these similar properties