check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar

TopBachelorParty.com

Member since: 2011
Call Manager
Speaks: english

Santo Domingo Bachelor Party Luxury Penthouse

56 Reviews
Sleeps11
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms4
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Pay with confidence

When you book through the HomeAway checkout, your booking is backed by our Book with Confidence Guarantee™ offering comprehensive payment protection.

Learn more

Overview

Los Cacicazgos Condo Rental Photos and Description

4 Bedrooms, Sleeps up to 11 people, Private Terrace, Big Jacuzzi, Top Rated!

Vacation and Celebrate in Style with your friends in this exotic and exciting Santo Domingo Bachelor Party rental.

Relax knowing that we'll take care of everything you need including stunning properties with pools and/or Jacuzzi, maid service, FREE WI-FI, drivers, concierge, tours & activities and more from the time we pick you up at the airport until we drop you off.

Create your Custom Party Package. Need something smaller or bigger, checking on availability? Contact us TODAY!

This Exceptional, Exotic and Spacious,four bedrooms duplex Penthouse with 2700 sq. Ft located downtown Santo Domingo is very cozy and professionally decorated. You will really feel on a vacation with the Big Jacuzzi with Water Cascade, Palm Leaves, Bamboos, Hammocks and BBQ on the open terrace.

Enjoy personalized concierge services not even available as the finest hotels in town such as our TOP rated Santo Domingo Tour by Night, Complete Transportation Services. Get ready to be pampered by receiving professional grade superior quality service from our team.

The top floor features an outside open terrace with a unique glass tiles Jacuzzi with, barbecue and outdoor shower in an exotic setting. Sunbath during the day or just watch and listen to the peaceful birds and the waterfalls while snoozing in the large double Hammocks. Yes, that’s Life!

In front of that terrace is a big family/party room with a unique mosaic glass tile bar and 25 Feet High Wooden Cathedral Ceilings that will make you feel like being in a resort villa rather than in an apartment in the city. Due to the exotic open space layout, there is A/C only in the bedrooms.

Relaxing in the Jacuzzi, you can watch your favorite US programs on the 42” screen flat TV and sip a cocktail.

Ready to have FUN? Enjoy music from the sound system and turn on the sound activated Disco lights to entertain and party with your friends!

All four bedrooms have large size beds, A/C, flat screen TVs and private bathrooms. One Queen and one Full sofa beds with top quality mattress are located in the living room. Custom, not see-through curtains allow privatizing this area at night. A full guest bathroom is on the same floor for guests using these sofa beds.

The modern Italian kitchen is a delight and is very well equipped.

Enjoy a complimentary local number for easy and inexpensive local communications.

If your dates are not available, or you need something bigger, send us an email as we have many other properties in DR for large groups and the largest and most complete bachelor party setups in the country.

WHY BOOKING WITH TOP BACHELOR PARTY?

- RELAX! We Take Care Of Everything For You

- Select Top Rated Party Rentals & Branded Hotels

- Feel Confident With Hundreds of Stellar Reviews

- Trust Years of Experience & Thousands of Guests

- Have FUN, Be Safe with DR's Nightlife Experts

- Get Full Protection: Credit Card or PayPal Payment Plan, No Extra Fees

- Visitors Friendly No Fees, FREE Wi-Fi, 60 Days No Fee Cancel Policy

- Deal With a USA Company Top Rated on TripAdvisor

- Best Price Guarantee, We Will Beat Any Competitor Price

- SAVE with our All Inclusive Packages!

WE WILL DELIVER FOR YOU!

THANK YOU FOR THE OPPORTUNITY TO SERVE YOU!

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
TopBachelorParty.com (Property Manager)
Call Manager
Speaks: english

About TopBachelorParty.com

Top Bachelor Party is the only professional US party company with offices in the Dominican Republic.

TopBachelorParty.com purchased this condo in 2011

Guestbook comments from the manager

Two of my close friends and I stayed at John's place in august of 2013. This was my first time in Santo Domingo and I have to say, John made the experience worth our wild. The service provided by John and his staff was impeccable and the cleanliness of the condo was better than expected but it was the extras that John provided that puts this place over the top. My friends and I speak very little Spanish but the VIP treatment John provided made that a non-factor. I would say, you can probably fine a number of decent rentals in Santo Domingo but none with the care and service that John and his staff provided!
Jul 2013
  • 1 of 16

Reviews

4.9
based on 56 traveler reviews

Santo Domingo Bachelor Party Luxury Penthouse
average rating of 4.946429 based on 72 reviews
Phoenix, Arizona
5

Top Notch Service in SD Penthouse Suite

  • 5 of 5

Starting with the reservation, John was very diligent. He is not only charming but an extremely responsive property manager who provides top notch personalized service for his clients. His vast experience in multiple successful entrepre'neurial endeavors is perfect for the array of services he provides you in Santo Domingo. He is fluent in Spanish which comes in handy if Spanish is not your first language. He has a wide network of business owners around the city and the beaches who provide the same high quality service for his clients. A driver meets you at the airport with your name on a placard and takes you directly to the property where John meets you and gives you a detailed tour of his penthouse suite.

The house is fully furnished with durable furniture throughout and really setup for a party or as they say down here - fiesta. There is an abundance of natural and fan ventilation, ACs in every room. Free Wifi, a land line and a complimentary cell phone for your use during your stay. (you might have to add minutes to the cellphone) Any US cellphone works down here and is easier to use. Make sure you get a global plan to avoid roaming charges for voice. You should be able to get away with data though..

John has the beat on whats going on in town and even provides a "night out on the town" for a fee. I highly recommend this. He runs the place with his sister-in-law who will cook breakfast, lunch, or dinner for a fee cheaper than dining out. She also cleans the property with pride, like it was her own.

John was very prompt in responding to issues we had with the house. TV's not working, light bulb going out, the Jacuzzi not getting hot enough, issue with power generator for example.

The location is close to a supermarket and several mini-marts so that you can stock up the fridge with whatever groceries you need.

Bottom line if you dont stay in a hotel and need to have a non-contrived experience in Santo Domingo, this is the place to be.

  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Glad you appreciated the superior quality of our accomodations and of the work that goes into giving you the kind of personalized service you cannot find even in the best hotel in town. See you next year or before for another fun night out in town. We just added a Private Party Boat Cruise you will not want to miss!
Did you find this review helpful?
9 1
Atlanta, GA, USA
5

Great Condo, Great Service, A+

  • 5 of 5

My friends and I had a great time during a short visit to Santo Domingo. Everything was as promised and the condo is very nice and comfortable. Our driver Danny was amazing, he gave recommendations on restaurants, clubs, etc. and definitely made sure we had a great time.

We will be back!

  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2016
  • Stayed: Jun 2016
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
4

Simply Awesome Accommodations

  • 4 of 5

The entire process for renting this apartment was very smooth from reserving it on HomeAway to working with the owner. To get us prepared and keep us informed, the owner/agent sent regular communications leading up to our visit. This process gave me the confidence that we would have a wonderful experience before we ever stepped into the apartment. Nice touch.

I have been traveling to the DR for over 10 years and I must say that this place is definitely one of my top three places to stay in the DR. The apartment is located in an upscale area of DR, so you will need to have transportation if you want to get into the mix, but that is no big deal because transportation can be arranged for you. I didn't need it because I have connections in DR that provided us transportation. The supermarket was in walking distance, which was a plus.

I could not give the apartment five stars because there were some minor glitches with the apartment in the beginning such as no hot water, Jacuzzi needed attention, and little uninvited guests in the kitchen. However, after contacting Dany, all those things were quickly fixed and left us to focus on the fun times ahead!

I absolutely loved the layout of the apartment. The place could have easily slept up to10 people. The Jacuzzi is a nice touch and was very relaxing and enjoyable. Having the maid come every day actually made it feel like we were at a resort, minus the beach!

We stayed at an awesome place where we created memories that will last for a lifetime! I would absolutely recommend this apartment to all that would listen!

  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2015
  • Stayed: Sep 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Beautiful condo, top service

  • 5 of 5

Got this place for a short family trip and selected this condo based on all the excellent reviews. Definitely made the right choice. The place is exactly as advertised and like the pictures. The penthouse is big and even tough we were 10 people including a few children, we were very comfortable, there are two living rooms which was great to have the kids using one and the adults another one. Sori, our maid did a very good job and we were given a good tour of the condo when we arrived. Safe location, with many things walking distance like a US style supermarket and a hotel with a pool for the kids. Monuments and attractions were only a short drive away so we used Dany who works for the rental company and was outstanding. Highly recommended.

  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2015
  • Stayed: Jun 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
Portland
5

Just sit back and relax everything is coverd

  • 5 of 5

First all the reviews are correct about condo, so I won't be redundant .

Here are the little things some might miss,

I had a minor issue with one of the bathroom sinks, did not affect my stay at all,but John had someone to look at it within the hour.

This was after a email description not a phone call.

It would be difficult to find that kind of service ,in the states .So in other words, John is on top of all issues with your stay, making sure things run smoothly.

He even sent a bottle of wine,as a token of apology for the inconvience which there was none .

His staff .driver Dany and another gentleman whose name escapes me ,are both friendly and professional .

The young lady who cleans the condo is a sweetheart, does an excellent job .Don't forget to tip her for her services, this is only my recommendation , is not required by you , but she's a class act .

So my stay was 100% excellent ,I would recommmend to all ,who like quiet,classy and a great location

  • Submitted: Nov 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Awesome

  • 5 of 5

This penthouse is fabulous !

  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
25 Miles
Las Americas Santo Domingo
Nearest Ferry
10 Miles
Ferry to Puerto Rico
Nearest Golf
40 Miles
Juan Dolio Country Club
Nearest Restaurant
0.1 Miles
Pizza Place
Nearest Beach
30 Miles
Boca Chica
Car: not necessary

Penthouse is conveniently located downtown in the Exclusive Cacicazgos residential neighborhood considered being one of the safest and most upscale areas of Santo Domingo. It is on the 3rd floor of a quaint and colorful Caribbean building, in a small and peaceful street away from the noise and traffic.

You are walking distance from a Supermarket, Movie Rental, ATM tellers, Pizza Place, Ice cream shop, Pharmacy, Beauty Salon, Casino, Bar, Cocktail Bar with Lounge, Restaurants, the Dominican Fiesta Hotel (daily passes to use their club facilities: pool, gym, tennis, basketball court, sauna, etc) and the Mirador Sur Park where you can walk, jog or bicycle.

Only short drives away are modern shopping malls, gourmet restaurants, the “Zona Colonial”, bars, clubs and the vibrating nightlife this Caribbean Capital is famous for.

Beautiful beaches and Top Rated Golf Courses are only 45 minutes away.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Los Cacicazgos Condo Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Manager accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$250
 

Additional information about rental rates

Tax Rate 5.0%

Refundable Damage Deposit of two nights rental fee up to $1,000 at check-in

Manager's Cancellation Policy

  • 100% refund if canceled at least 60 days before arrival date.
Enter dates for accurate pricing
Send a Message
Available arrival
Available stay (no arrival)
Unavailable

Amenities

Los Cacicazgos Condo Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 4
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 2700 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Downtown
  • Near The Ocean
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , combination tub/shower
    Guest Bathroom - toilet , combination tub/shower , for Guests using futons
    Outdood Shower - outdoor shower , on open terrace
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , combination tub/shower , Waterfall faucet and Vertical Shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , combination tub/shower , Waterfall faucet and Vertical Shower
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 11
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 king , 1 baby crib , Luxury Sealy Orthopedic mattress with mattress pad
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen , Luxury Simmons Orthopedic mattress with mattress pad
    Bedroom 3 - 1 queen , Luxury Simmons Orthopedic mattress with mattress pad
    Living Room - 1 sleep sofa /futon , (Full size Futon)
    Office - 1 sleep sofa /futon , (Queen sofa bed)
    Bedroom 4 - 1 queen , (Queen sofa bed)
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • caves
  • cinemas
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • boating
  • gambling casinos
  • shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • basketball court
  • deepsea fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • snorkeling/diving
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing

Learn more about this vacation rental at the manager's website:

Partner Offers

You might like these similar properties