Verified Review icon check navigate-up navigate-left navigate-right expand mail svg-lightning svg-24hr svg-house svg-sleeps svg-bedrooms svg-bathrooms svg-stay svg-toilet calendar svg-report-flag pet-dog svg-multiunit Default Owner Icon heart-filled
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927
Book Online or call HomeAway Booking Assistance 888-640-7927

Island Vacation home w/ Private heated Pool, 3BR/3BA

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Space 1,600 sq. ft.
Property type house
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights

Overview

About the property

Easy access to everything, WiFi, Private Pool and Yard

Another fine property offered, by Florida Bound, LLC.

A vacation opportunity for you in the center of Singer Island, close to everything, and recently renovated. Unique rental home Sleeps 6 in a 3 BR, 3 BA. Main living section with LR, DR, Kit. and bonus in law suite w/kitchenette and second living room and kitchenette.

The kitchen is well prepared for all your cooking needs.

Local Beach and Pavilion with Stores and Restaurants are approx. 2 to 3 minutes Walk or ride. Free Beach Parking.

Certain Beach sundries are provided at this location: Towels and Beach Blanket, Toys, DVD and Movies and a reading Library.

This Listing is for a 3 Bedroom 3 Bath unit, with Living Room, Dining Room, Breakfast Area, and a Private Heated Pool and Patio .

Parking can accommodate 2 vehicles. Guest parking is available.

Relax in wide open spaces, with plenty of space to spread out, and lots of conversation areas. Large Private Pool, Patio and Yard for relaxing. You will find Teak furniture outside and quality comfortable clean Furniture and Bedding inside. All Bed mattresses are Memory Foam for a great nights sleep!

This family vacation spot is close to everything, yet has a quiet and private (fenced) tropical pool setting waiting for you to relax in the back yard, with Palms, Mango, Lychee, and Banana Trees. Cook and eat outdoors on your private grill and teak table.

Large pool with plenty of pool seating and lounging available.

A Living Room room opens to the heated pool and patio.

This location includes beach blankets, towels, toys, pool floats, and a rolling cooler for the 2 to 3 minute walk to the beach, or walk the Blue Heron Bridge for a great water view, and fun exercise. Visit Sailfish Marina for a cold sunset drink while watching yachts cruise by.

This unit has a free Laundry on site, and parking for 2 vehicles. Additonal Public parking is nearby.

Included is/are 1.5 Kitchens, 2 Living Rooms, Breakfast Area, 3BR, 3BATH, Laundry, Private Heated Pool, and large fenced Back Yard. Grill and Beach Supplies at location.

FREE Wi Fi.

Enjoy a selection of DVD, Reading Library, and Games on site.

We know you will love the Island and this space, our reputation stands on it.

More Details

Owner
Seaside Vacation Rentals & PM, LLC
Member since: 2011
Speaks: english
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
90%
Calendar last updated:
July 21, 2017

About Seaside Vacation Rentals & PM, LLC

Lori & Jim.

Seaside Vacation Rentals & PM, LLC purchased this house in 2014

Why Seaside Vacation Rentals & PM, LLC chose Palm Beach County

It has that great Florida feel....large modern heated pool, tropical and comfy!

What makes this house unique

Close to everything, wide open spaces, and a great yard and pool.

Amenities

Riviera Beach House Accommodation and Amenities

Property Type:
  • house
Building Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Guests provide their own meals
Floor Area:
  • 1600 sq. ft.
House Rules:
  • Max. occupancy: 6
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • pets considered ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only ...
Location Type:
  • Near The Ocean ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Free Wifi
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - toilet , tub , shower
    Bathroom 3 - toilet , shower
    Bathroom 2 - toilet , shower
  • 3 Baths with tub or shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 2 - 1 queen
    Bedroom 3 - 2 twin/ single , 2 Twin Beds
  • 3 BRs / 3 BA 2 BRS with Queen Beds (1 each) 1BR with 2 Twins
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
  • Toys
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Deck / Patio
  • Lawn / Garden
  • Outdoor Grill
Pool / Spa:
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • bay/sound
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • coin laundry
  • festivals
  • library
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation center
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antiquing
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horseback riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness center
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundromat
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • rafting
  • sailing
  • scuba diving or snorkeling
  • snorkeling
  • sound/bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Peak Season -Saturday to Saturday check in/out. 7 night minimum during Peak Season: Jan to April. Shorter stays available during off peak season. Check in 4:00pm Check out 10:00 am Homes are professionally cleaned and maintained. Management Co available 7 days. Parking for 2 Guest vehicles. Additional guest parking nearby

Reviews

Excellent! 4.4/5 -
(14 traveler reviews)

57% Complete
35% Complete
0% Complete
7% Complete
0% Complete
Island Vacation home w/ Private heated Pool, 3BR/3BA
average rating of 4.428571 based on 14 reviews
4

The central location of this home was absolutely fantastic for fishing snorkeling beach shopping and

  • 4 of 5

The house was very quaint very beachy three bedroom three bath very nicely laid out an older home but very nicely taken care of. Beautiful pool.

Only thing I wish that the pool was not heated for Florida summers it was just way too hot, for my liking!!

  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2017
  • Stayed: Jun 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0
5

Very happy with our stay at singer island

  • 5 of 5

This was the perfect vacation home we were hoping for! The house was beautiful, clean and had everything you needed. Since it was also pet friendly, it was perfect for us. Our favorite part was the fenced in back yard for our dogs. High enough they couldn't jump over and we didn't need to worry about them getting out. The pool was awsome to have, we got to teach our dogs how to swim for the first time.

The owner was extremely nice and easy to get ahold of. We had a small incident and she quickly took care of the problem.

FYI- The green chairs DO recline! We realized this half way though our movie! :)

The location was nice, easy walk to the beach which is what we wanted. The local noise and traffic didn't bother us at all, you can't hear it from inside. A few local restaurants we could walk to to get drinks at and not need to worry about driving. But we realized rivera beach does not have beach bars or night life entertainment. We found a spot a few blocks up the beach which had a little outdoor bar just off the sand at a hotel.

We decided to drive to Hollywood and go to margaritaville for a night. They have a dog friendly hotel right by it so we could take them and get the entertainment we wanted.

I definitely recommend this place for a family vacation spot!

  • Submitted: May 29, 2017
  • Stayed: May 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Wonderful, well-appointed, excellent location

  • 5 of 5

This house was great. The pool is gorgeous, the outdoor space very nice, the interior is clean and comfortable. It's an older house, but well-cared for. Excellent kitchen and supplies: I hosted Easter dinner for 14 people without a hitch. The beach is a quick walk away, and the house provides all the towels and toys you need. The beds are super comfy, and there's plenty of space for everyone.

The neighborhood isn't the greatest, and sometimes the neighbors are loud, but it hardly bothered us, especially with the windows closed and the a/c on. Nice selection of restaurants and stores within walking distance.

We would stay here again in a heartbeat!

  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2017
  • Stayed: Apr 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
5

Great Location/All we needed

  • 5 of 5

We were here with 2 other couples in March for spring training. We had a great time. The house is charming, well decorated, with several areas available for relaxing. It's in a weird spot, at one time there were probably many homes nestled around it, but the bank that was directly behind us had apparently bought some of the property on both sides for parking lots. Now those parking lots were usually empty ( probably they were purchased before internet banking took hold), so that gave us privacy, but it is also located on a busy street, so we did have traffic noises and for some reason, lots of sirens. I think there was a fire station close by. BUT, also with that busy location, we were steps from the causeway, where you could find a park and a beach underneath the bridge. And a half mile walk to a lovely marina. And another half mile, maybe less to the ocean. And at that location you could find several beach bars (Two Drunken Goats seemed to be our favorite), and some shopping. The only other negative things I can think of.... the pool is advertised as heated, and in this midwesterners brain, that means you can get in any time.... not so much. We've been doing spring training for 5 years now and only once can I remember being able to use an outdoor pool. And we were there during a cold snap, so I will blame the weather, not the pool. Also the cleaning done before we arrived was not quite up to standard. I found pistachio shells behind the garbage can in the kitchen when I was sweeping the floor, and none of our group confessed to even eating pistachios.... so the kitchen floor was not tidied very well before our arrival. Since a cleaning fee is tacked on to our expenses, I was disappointed to see an incomplete job on the kitchen floor.

But the house is well appointed, with extra pillows, towels, kitchen gear. We did have to search for the laundry room, but we found it. With our 3 couples, we were each able to have our own bathroom, which is very nice. Lots of nice seating out by the pool, including a covered area when we did have rain. And since we were there for spring training, we did enjoy the short drive to Jupiter. Thanks for the hospitality.

  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
St Louis, MO
2

Awful Location!

  • 2 of 5

We were very disappointed with this rental. The pictures on the website do not depict what it actually looked like. It showed 2 beautiful white sofas but it was actually one old sofa covered with a blue slipcover. The patio furniture was nice except the cushions were all stained. There were 5 of us and we each got one bath towel so we had to wash them daily. The bathrooms are old and outdated. I have to say the beds were very comfortable but our room did not have a TV.

The location was awful. The house sits on a Main Street and there was a strip mall across from the house. It is extremely loud with police cars and fire trucks constantly going up and down the street.

We did enjoy the pool but it was very loud at night. The house backs up to a bank and across from a not so nice looking motel. We would never stay on Singer Island again!

  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2017
  • Stayed: Mar 2017
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Jacqulyn. I was very disappointed to read this review. You should have discussed your concerns with us during your stay. To address your comments, I would like to say: 1) There are 2 living rooms at this location, each with a sofa which was purchased from the Maine Cottage Store in Maine and shipped to FL. They were 2000.00 each and filled with down and foam cushions. The reason they are covered is because they are White, and to keep them clean for each guest, we slipcover them with clean covers for each guest stay. In the main living room, we changed one loveseat to 2 leather reclining chairs, purchased from an upscale furniture shop in Palm Beach, cost was 5000. So we do not feel the furniture in this living room could be described as cheap. 2) I feel certain there were more than 5 bath towels for your stay. Did you include those stacked in the closets? We also supply at least 1 dozen towels for use at the beach and pool. 3) The bathrooms are in very good shape, and each have new toilets, faucets and vanities? 4) This home is centrally located on the Island, and not across from a strip mall??? It is one block off of the Main road, which allows guests to walk to everything, and because of that, you may have experienced the noise from emergency vehicles, it is a very small Island, and those vehicles can be heard from every location on the Island. 5) The house does back up to the side of a bank property, however they have no view of the house, pool or yard, due to the 6.5 ft fence between the properties.. 6) The house did not advertise a TV in every bedroom, But there are 4 flat screen TVs throughout the house. We stand behind our rentals, and have a good reputation on the Island. I am sorry you did not like your vacation here at the Beach, but I hope you enjoyed the Warm Pool....
Did you find this review helpful?
1 0
New york
5

Perfect

  • 5 of 5

Perfect place to stay!

  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2017
  • Stayed: Jan 2017
  • Source: HomeAway
Did you find this review helpful?
0 0

Map

Nearest Airport
15 Miles
PBI
Nearest Barpub
Singer Island
Nearest Golf
2 Miles
Palm Beach County
Nearest Train
6 Miles
Tri Rail
Nearest Motorway
6 Miles
I 95
Nearest Restaurant
Ocean Mall
Nearest Beach
Singer Island
Car: not necessary

In the heart of Singer Island. Walk or ride to restaurants and beach. Free Parking at Beaches.

Photos

Rates & Availability

Riviera Beach House Rental Rates

Rental Basis:
per property
Owner accepts payment in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rate Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event
 
Nightly Rate
May 5 2017 - Sep 1 2017
5 night minimum stay
$200
 
 
Nightly Rate
Sep 2 2017 - Nov 18 2017
5 night minimum stay
$185
 
 
Nightly Rate
Nov 19 2017 - Dec 15 2017
5 night minimum stay
$271
 
 
Nightly Rate
Dec 16 2017 - Dec 22 2017
7 night minimum stay
$1,900
 
 
Nightly Rate
Dec 23 2017 - Dec 23 2017
7 night minimum stay
$271
 
 
Nightly Rate
Dec 24 2017 - Apr 21 2018
7 night minimum stay
$1,900
 
 
Off peak
Apr 22 2018 - Nov 17 2018
5 night minimum stay
$200
 
 
Nightly Rate
Nov 18 2018 - Apr 19 2019
7 night minimum stay
$1,900
 
 
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay
$271
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $200
Pet Fee $200
Damage Insurance $69

Rentals periods which do not begin and end on a Saturday may incur an additional charge.
Refund available if cancelled 31 days before arrival.
Damage Insurance 69.00 per stay covers up to 3000.00
Peak Season: Saturday Check in 4:00 pm - Check out 10:00 am
A deposit of 20% will hold a reservation. Full payment is due 30 days before arrival.
Taxes are included in the Rental Fee.
please advise us if you intend to bring a pet so that we may quote you appropriately.

Owner's Cancellation Policy

Please ask the owner or check their rental agreement when booking the property.
Contact Owner
Available
Unavailable

You might like these similar properties